Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 204 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.3
Alba Located at Belakamain 247, , Ushuaia.
Alba
Argentina
Ushuaia Tierra del Fuego 9410 Belakamain 247
80% 204
-54.8182074 -68.3276653
Alba
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 maj 2016
6.6

Positive: we got a low-season upgrade to a room with ensuite bathroom, great help from the hostess in organizing our days in Ushuaia, nice breakfast Negative: soundproofing of the room could be improved (very noisy upstairs neighbour waking up at 5.15 AM...), location is all in all quite far from the center so doing it on foot at night in the winter is not recommended (on the other hand a taxi won't cost much)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
5.1

Primeiro achamos bem longe do centro, demora no minimo 15 minutos a pé ate la e andar 15 minutos no frio que faz no Ushuaia não é assim algo tao simples. Fomos desatentos e não percebemos que o hostel não tem cozinha na hora da reserva. Também não apresenta uma área comum confortável, o check out é as 10 da manha e nosso voo era apenas as 21h da noite. Precisávamos de um espaço para espera e não tem sofá e nem um banheiro em comum, tivemos que pedir favor para usar o banheiro de um quarto.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 mar 2016
10.0

I would say it was a good a stay. I enjoyed the place. People was kind and attention was nice. Everything was need was supplied. The atmosphere was of home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.3

Nice and cosy hostel. Basic, but good, breakfast. 20mns walk to the harbour/ restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
8.6

Alba was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
8.3

Excelent value for money comparing to other hostels and hotels in town, the only missing thing is a kitchen for us to cook. You won't find any near places to buy good food at night and a microwave and few kitchen stuff could help a lot in windy cold nights. They offer hot water and a shared fridge but come on guys, you can do better than this :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 mar 2016
3.1

Far from center, walk to tourist information almost half hour. Not enough space for breakfast, bread n cake are not fresh. Need to stand outside on the road to wait for tour pick-up in the morning as the small place inside is occupied by others having breakfast. Host only show up in the morning when serving breakfast, don't expect any hospitality in this place. Will not stay in this place again. Find another place to stay in the center will be much better.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 feb 2016
8.0

Alba is a warm and friendly host who bent over backwards to help us manage excursions and finding our way around. Located in an area of town that was a fair distance from the center and activities. We had some elderly people in our group so needed to take taxis. The neighborhood was somewhat run down but felt safe enough. Overall we were pleased with the stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
9.7

La pase muy bien durante mi estadía en La Casa de Alba, la habitación era muy cómoda y limpia. El agua caliente y la calefacción funcionaron perfectamente y tenía una hermosa vista a los Andes. El sommier muy cómodo. Solamente tengo una sugerencia con respecto al desayuno, si bien era un muy buen desayuno argentino faltó algo fundamental, el dulce de leche. Yo soy argentina y todos los extranjeros con los que hablé me nombraron el asado, el vino, el dulce de leche y las medialunas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
8.3

He estado 4 noches en el hostal con mi amiga en la habitacion privada en ultimo piso. El cuarto acogedor , unico la calefaccion no se regulaba bien y o hacia demasiado calor o al. bajarla demasiado frio. El comedor agradable con facilidades de frigo o opcion de hacer un te . No es centrico , pero entiendo que la mayoria de gente que viene a Ushuaia quiere pasar el tiempo de forma activa , asi que 20 min a pie al. centro , no debe ser un problema. La duena amable y dispuesta a ayudar y aconsejar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.