Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alaska Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 347 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
Alaska Hostel Located at Lilinquen 328, Av Bustillo 7500, Bariloche.
Alaska Hostel
Argentina
Bariloche Lilinquen 328, Av Bustillo 7500
90% 347
-41.1240915 -71.3921213
Alaska Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
10.0

****Best atmosphere ever**** Awesome place, outstanding staff, amazing food, great people. Perfect value for money. Great place to stay at anytime of the year. Feels like home. Special thanks to Tatiana, Ariane, Javi and Leonardo - STAFF.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.7

Como siempre mi estadia en el alaska fue de lo mejor!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
8.3

Staff were accommodating and friendly upon arrival. Attentive to our needs during our stay, the room was comfortable, apart from the upstairs dorm sounding like a herd of elephants running across the ceiling. Facilities were clean and the location is good, close to bus stop to national park and central. Unfortunately on our last morning no one was around until nearly 9.00am meaning we were late checking out to catch the bus and we left with no breakfast. I'm sure it was a once off though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.4

Great Place to stay! All staff are very friendly and will try to help in any way they can. Rooms are warm and comfortable and showers are good and hot! Close to transport links into town (5 min walk) and great location for easy access to Llao Llao area. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

This place is awesome. Naty (owner) is so friendly and helpful. The hostel is run very well and the staff is knowledgeable and attentive. I have stayed in Bariloche for over a month stretched over to separate trips and have not even considered staying in another hostel. These guys are the jam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
10.0

Great location. Great staff. Great people. Very clean and comfortable! plentiful breakfast and good atmosphere. Hot showers galore. The internet is the best I found in the area. This is definitely one of the best hostel experiences I have ever had. It was a great home base to to have as I explored the Bariloche area and beyond. It felt like a home every time I came back! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
10.0

El Hostel Alaska es un lugar super cálido, atendido por gente muy agradable!. Me sentí como en casa. Teníamos reserva para sólo dos noches y nos quedamos 10!. El barrio es tranquilo y cerca de supermercados y todo lo necesario para no tener que andar yendo al centro, genial para los que le escapamos al humo!. Y mucho más cerca de los atractivos turísticos más lindos!. El clima del Hostel es familiar y relajado, lo pasamos bárbaro. Gracias Alaska! Nati y toda su gente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
9.7

Love the place and love Nati the owner that was willing to help and assist in every question and request that I had. Good treatment, good staff, very clean facility and comfortable, and above all great atmosphere... If I will come back to Bariloche I will definitely come back to that same hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
7.7

Leuke houten hostel. Met een gezellige keuken en gemeenschappelijke ruimte. Ontbijt is ok, niks bijzonders. Ze hebben een tuin waar je heerlijk kan zitten. De toiletten zijn schoon, de badkamer (beneden) is daarentegen goor. De voegen zitten vol met schimmel. Een meganische ventilatie is hier een absolute must!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful time at the Alaska Hostel! Staff and owner made us feel right at home and gave us many tips on how to enjoy the beautiful area around the hostel. The hostel is easy to be reached by public bus from airport or the city center (very cheap) or by taxi. Bus stop and supermarket are very close and so are many great pubs/restaurants. All the mountains and beautiful beaches can easily be reached by public busses. Thanks again for a wonderful week!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.