Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alaska Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 365 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
9.1

Estancia muy agradable y recomendable. Fui por 3noches y me quedé 5. No obstante en unos dias tengo previsto volver. Javier es muy atento y se preocupa mucho por sus huéspedes. Me alojé en habitacion 6, compartida con baño. Desayuno muy rico y cocina con gran variedad de menaje. En cuanto a la ubicación, para mi fue perfecta pues estaba lo suficientemente alejada de la ciudad como para evitar el bullicio urbano, a la vez q cerca. Muy bien conectado con los bus.totalmente recomendable. Viajé sola

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
6.3

Había algún que otro problema en la limpieza pero lo demás todo bien

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
8.6

A really relaxing stay, hostel is nicely tucked away from the main road with a short walk to a nice beach and supermarket. Homemade bread for breakfast each morning which was nice. Helpful staff and met some really nice like-minded on our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

Muy buena atmósfera. Excelente el personal y la gente que se aloja en el lugar. Generan confianza en todo momento. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
10.0

Todo fue simplemente PERFECTO!!!! Xavi y su Staff sonó muy amables , siempre disponibles y muy buena onda!!! El Hostel es muy limpio y tiene todo lo necesario para cocinar. Muy bien ubicado queda a 10min de micro de el centro. Recomendable al 100%. Si un día volveré a Bariloche seguramente volveré a Alaska Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.1

Cooles Hostel. Etwas ausserhalb, aber die Atmosphäre war genial.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with great breakfast. Hostel is perfectfly located to catch bus to locations for the hikes. Only down side was that not everyone from hostel speaks English..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
7.1

Not like reviews.(Sadly, it's worst place in 4 months of hostels.) Lady of house not present. Beautiful cats are friendly; their remnants adorn the living room. Javi, the man, can be very helpful and friendly if he has time. Upstairs really warm (hot) so need beach wear. Staff really nice, but training would be good. Helpers try when asked, but are not proactive. One example - dried bread dough remained on counter for a week and I was too lazy to clean it (it wasn't my doing).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We have all been very patient and friendly with her. She asked for discount after booking through HW, as she was single I made a price for the double room. We invited her to join me, staff and friends into a BBQ, I took her with my car to an ATM twice cause she always had issues with her card. And if it�s not your bread, and you don�t know why is it drying at the counter, just leave it there. Thanks

9 sep 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic stay at Alaska Hostel. It was a great base to explore Bariloche from, with next to everything being only a short busride away (the city centre, the Llao Llao peninsula, ski slopes, etc), while groceries and two very decent restaurants were only a couple of minutes' walk. The WiFi at the hostel worked perfectly and if you're lucky there might just be an asado (Argentine barbecue) that guests can join in on. The staff is very friendly and really went out of their way for me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.