Hostelworld.com

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Costa Rica
Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 916 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
7.1

Good option for an overnight before or after taking the flight. We did not like that they managed the AC of all rooms, we had to go to the reception to ask the remote because it was freezing. The best part is that they leave you in the airport for free (check the schedule)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 feb 2017
9.4

Excellent place, 5 minutes from the airport and buses, friendly, helpful staff, a beautiful bar with terrace, I recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
9.1

Genial lugar, un personal servicial y amable, un bar increíble con una pizza deliciosa, en el centro de alajuela con lo que facilita moverte por el país, un lugar genial, no tiene ambiente de fiesta o muchas áreas comunes, pero es un gran lugar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.9

Mitarbeiter waren in Ordnung, Zimmer zum Glück leise, ok für eine Nacht. Leider keine Küche aber die Lage ist top ! An besten hier buchen da der reguläre Preis im Hostel teurer ist :) ein sehr großes Gebäude ... Kaffee zum Frühstück ist okay, Dusche war super 🚿 muss aber nicht nochmal sein :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.3

Great place if passing through San Jose. Affordable accommodations close to the airport!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.0

Super nah am Flughafen, Geschäfte / Markt in der Nähe. Für mich eine gute Wahl 1 Tag vor Rückflug. Allerdings nicht so gut geeignet, um mit anderen Reisenden in Kontakt zu kommen. Nur Kaffee, kein Frühstück, keine Handtücher, dafür 24/7 Rezeption. Sauberkeit war gut, Standard auch i.O.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
4.3

Not worth the money! It said they accepted credit cards on their wall yet made us go to an ATM to pay cash. The restaurant only offered pizza yet had a whole menu....rooms were quite dirty especially the washrooms. Staff were not friendly or very helpful. Overall the website is a complete joke because the hostel offered barely anything the website advertised. One of the worst hostels I've stayed at

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar,totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
4.6

The shuttle never show up!! We were late to take our plane!! PLEASE dont use the shuttle, plan your self a taxi!! It gonna cost you less than 3-4$ us!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.3

Musky. Sketchy neighborhood. Wasn't sure which bed was mine when I got in. Okay for a short sleep before a flight.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.