Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 987 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 apr 2017
8.9

We stayed in a Dorm for 4people with a bathroom. The beds were clean and the bathroom had a good size. In the shower the hot water took a couple seconds. The window was a little difficult to open. The staff is verry friendly and helpful. They offer a free shuttle to the airport and some free coffee. The Bar on the 4th floor has a nice view and some nice reggae music going on. Over all it is a great place to start or end the adventure - traveling threw Costa Rica.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Very simple and easy to go for an early flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.1

This hostel served its purpose. We showed up late and the neighborhood seemed sketchy. However the taxi dropped us off right out front and the hostel has a bar with food. Coffee in the morning was good and the shuttle took us to the airport to get our rental car. Great place to stay when getting in and out of Costa Rica.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
8.6

good to stay last night before flight. I especially appreciate the free shuttle to the airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

La ubicación es buena si llegas del aeropuerto o vas hacia el aeropuerto. Muy recomendable si fuera para llegar o no.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.3

Gutes, sauberes Hostel nur 3km vom Flughafen. Allerdings haben die Leute verplant den Shuttle zu organisieren, dafür aber das Taxi bezahlt. Liegt sehr gut für Ausflüge vom Bus Terminal aus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
8.9

I stayed at Alajuela Backpackers on my first night in Costa Rica, travelling alone and with no knowledge of Spanish. The free airport pick- up service was fantastic and I found my ride easily, so I had no trouble getting to the hostel. The staff were very helpful and I was perfectly comfortable at the hostel. It's in a great location for being near San Jose airport.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
5.7

Habe 3 Nächte in diesem Hostel übernachtet. Die einzigen 2 guten Dinge sind die direkte Lage in Alajuela (Nähe zum Flughafen) und gratis Shuttle zum Flughafen. Zimmer minimal eingerichtet, keine Seife im Bad, sehr kleine Schliessfächer (Tablet hatte keinen Platz), Betten sehr unbequem, Personal eher unfreundlich und wenig hilfsbereit. Unpersönlich und Mitten in der Nacht kommen noch neue Gäste, sehr laut! Besser anderes Hotel & direkter Bus an Flughafen (520Colones)!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.1

I stayed in 12 bed dorm, and the staff situated me nicely and directed me to stuff I could see around there. The free airport shuttle back and to is amazing ! The shuttle to the airport has only specific times though, last being at 11:30am. The site say they take card BUT THEY DONT TAKE CARD ONLY CASH. The bar on the top is amazing, and decently cheap food. Sociable hostel, plug sockets kinda scarce. Hot shower tho!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
7.4

Its a good hostel near the airport. Its the perfect place for a transit but not for staying a lot of days!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.