Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 808 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 808 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
71% 808
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Nice room, comfy bed good AC balcony wifi in room good included airport shuttle perfect location very clean bathroom good and hot shower, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Very clean dorm and sheets, amazing staff, helpful and polite, airport shuttle was a plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice and clean hostel for what you pay!! A/C in the rooms. The location is also very good, close to restaurants and markets. Theres one guy that works there that is very helpful, I forget his name...but he helped me get around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
2.9

This was by far the most expensive hostel that I stayed at throughout my stay in Costa Rica and also the worst one. The beds are uncomfortable, the rooms smelled, the showers weren't hot, and I was nickel and dimed. I was actually charged extra money to simply stay in the hostel before my flight. No other hostel asked me to give them more money if I didn't need a bed. They were happy to let me stick around until it was time to catch my bus after I had already checked out.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
6.6

Best thing is the location / free airport shuttle, seemed more like a hotel than a hostel; clean but not many hostel facitities or places to hang out so there wasn't a great atmosphere. overall wouldn't recommend..

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
5.7

The only good thing about the hostel is that it's close to the airport and got the free Shuttle service. For just one night it's ok, but it wasn't very clean, especially the washroom and toilets downstairs were disgusting and the receptionist was indifferent and not particularly polite. The common areas don't really invite to hang out and have a depressing atmosphere to them. The rooms are poorly ventilated. Would recommend a different place if I knew one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
5.4

Les draps étaient tachés. Des coquerelles promené dans la chambre et il n'y a pas d'échelle à tous les lits superposés... pas pratique quand on a le lit du dessus... dommage car l'hôtel pourrait vraiment être chouette.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.7

Overall, this is a good place. It's affordable and you get the basics. The rooms were clean, facilities were clean and they have free coffee. The staff could've been a bit friendlier but whateves.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
4.3

When I arrived I didnt have a reservation so the recepionist said he only has a 4bed dorm for 19dollars left and the 10bed would be full. So i looked at hostelworld and booked a 10bed dorm for 12dollars. The dorm was empty. Why do they have to lie to people? The early shuttle didnt go and they didnt say a thing about it, had to take a bus. Bathroom was dirty and didnt have toilet paper. The matraces were horrible. There is no common area, only the bar (which is nice) but only opens at night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
10.0

Great, extremely helpful personell. Esp. Raymond, who helped me a lot when I arrived. Good pizza, friendly staff and comfortable rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.