Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.9
Bra 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
6.9
Bra 854 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.3
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
69% 854
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 dec 2016
6.0

Decent place to stay if you have to catch a flight the next day, the shuttle service is nice. Their description on here states they take credit cards, that is a lie. really the only plus side of this place is its proximity to the airport.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
9.7

Guys at front desk gave an excellent service. Bar and airport pick up was a plus¡¡¡

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
6.3

Ok for one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
8.6

very clean, and good showers with hot water. modern building. didn't like the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
6.6

Die Mitarbeiter, vor allen Dingen Luigi von der Dachbar oben, sind mega nett!! Die Sauberkeit lässt jedoch leider dafür wirklich etwas zu wünschen übrig und die Betten bzw Matratzen (mit denen sie auf ihrer Homepage gezielt werben, dass diese so toll wären) sind leider nicht so gut wie beschrieben, im Gegenteil leider sehr dünn und durchgelegen zum Teil, dass man die Latten darunter schon spürt! So geben diese nach! Wir waren 2 mal dort, jeweils für eine Nacht, in einem 4 Bett Girls Dorm!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
2.0

I preferred to stay other place else. if you book it by hostel world make sure to add the reimburse because is you dont do that you cannot get your money back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
6.9

Our reserved room was very sparse and had no towels or soap for shower. The room had an odor to it and was not cleaned very well. We have stayed here before with a great room fully equipped wth no issues. I have second thoughts now about staying at this place again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.3

Great stay for airport usage

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
2.6

Needs to be cleaned, AC doesn't work properly, so moldy, musty smell. Most terrible hostel I've ever stayed at with no interest in engaging or being friendly. Staff seemed not well taken care of. A terrible way to start a trip in beautiful Costa Rica.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel and perfect location within minutes of the airport. Provided free shuttle to airport, made it the best choice expense wise and for catching my morning flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.