Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Alajuela Backpackers

  • Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela, Costa Rica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 831 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.1
Alajuela Backpackers Located at Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos, Alajuela.
Alajuela Backpackers
Costa Rica
Alajuela Alajuela 6824 1000 Alajuela right side of National Monument Juan Sant, 4th Ave , 4th ST,infront of parque de los ninos
67% 831
10.3915830 -84.4382721
Alajuela Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
9.7

I liked it. Definitely coming back. The bar/restaurant has a terrace with a nice view. Bartender is super nice and friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that it didn't have it's own parking structure. I had to park across the street, which was very close, but paid 5,000 colones per night. Other than that, it was safe, clean and cool atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
5.4

This option worked for us only because of the proximity to the airport. As the other reviews state, this place had zero atmosphere, was not clean (layer of dust on the mirror, gunk in the sink, etc.), very active & noisy streets all night, unfriendly staff, and offered an unwelcoming energy. Wouldn't stay again and don't recommend unless you're looking for one night before an early flight.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.1

This is a decent place to stay if you want to avoid the trip to San Jose for your flights. The good: - free shuttles to airport - cheap - rooftop bar with nice mountain view (but poor food selection and only opens late for some reason) - pretty clean - good wifi The bad: - it's not a hostel, so don't expect friendly talkative staff - not cozy or inviting, just a place for people to move in and out on their journeys - super small lockers - no printer for boarding passes

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
5.4

staff was very unfriendly. Its a hostel you stay in for one night to catch a flight early next morning (free shuttle). The only good thing is the restaurant/bar in the forth floor! Nice owner and nice view. I wouldnt recommend the hostel for someone who wants to stay longer in Alajuela.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.9

Aunque sólo estuve de paso para regresar de mis vacaciones a mi país,debo decir que el lugar esta muy bien ubicado, esta limpio y sus servicios son estupendos. Totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
3.7

El sitio no vale lo que se paga y tiene de abandonado y no me ha parecido un sitio limpio más bien sucio sin cocina ni.nevera escaso de servicios. No vuelvo de hecho me fui a otro

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
7.1

My Bueno para quien necesite un hostel al lado del aeropuerto, está bien situado donde hay bancos, súpers, restaurantes. Dan café gratis por la mañana y las habitaciones son correctas. Hay una terraza arriba muy guapa para tomar algo y relajarse.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
5.4

El personal fue amable, pero el edificio y las instalaciones son más bien viejitas, así como la habitación, olía a humedad, no estaba limpia y el colchón, viejo.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
6.6

Dull hostel with zero atmosphere but nice rooftop bar serving food overlooking the city which only opens at night for some reason. Not too close to the bus station. Be careful if you are booking for the free shuttle- check the times- they are only in the mornings.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 aug 2016
3.7

C'est de loin le pire hostel que nous avons fait. Mise à part le restaurant qui est gérer pas un couple très chaleureux et qui font de la bonne nourriture, le personnel de la réception a une attitude désagréable. Ils ne veulent surtout pas faire l'effort de vous aidez. La chambre n'était pas propre, il n'y avait pas de draps et de papier de toilette. Finalement, il se vante d'avoir une shuttle gratuite, mais rendu à l'aéroport, ils nous ont chargé...Bref, je ne vous la conseille pas

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.