Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 692 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
84% 692
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

We had a great time at the Aladin hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped in anyway they could. The facilities were great and we did not feel unwelcome or insecure at all. We had a problem with our bus on the way to Ljubljana and the staff were extremely helpful and understanding. Great hostel, would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.9

Good hostel with very friendly staff and good and very clean amenities. Hostel located in a quiet environment of the city within 30 minute walking distance to the city's centre. Supermarket and a bakery right around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
9.4

Amazing staff! Just awesome!! The owner would just stand there and talk to you, the best thing is that you're supporting a local young family who run this place. The facilities were all awesome too. Would definitely stay here again and 10/10 Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.1

I only stayed here for a night so I can't comment much on the atmosphere, but the hospitality and facilities were great. The staff were so kind and always willing to help, and everything was super clean. Good kitchen and showers, comfortable bed, and towels were provided. Location is the only downside, but it's very short walking distance to a bus stop, and you can rent bikes too so it's not that bad. Overall I'd recommend it for a laid back trip to Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
8.3

Tim is a great host, very helpful and has good tips about his own city. The hostel is well-situated especially if you come by car: it is not far from the highway and you will find a parking lot nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.7

Staff were really lovely and helpful! location is a bit far away but if you don't mind a walk it's fine. There was a weird smell in the kitchenette on my floor, it smelt really bad. But my room was clean and smelt fine. Facilities are fine. Not much of an atmosphere. I loved Ljubljana amazing city!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, thank you for your review and for staying here in Aladin hostel. I am sorry about the smell in the kitchen, but when guests cook different food it can happen. However the smell does go away fast since there is a ventilation sistem :) I am happy you enjoyed the city. Welcome back any time. Happy traveling and best wishes. Tim

6 sep 2016
8.6

The staff at this hostel are really helpful, and always willing to go above and beyond to help us out. The city centre is just a short bike ride away, which you can hire from the hostel. The facilities are all clean, and the whole place has a good vibe. Highly recommended and would definitely come again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
6.0

As others have mentioned the owner was really nice and helpful. But our private room wasn't very clean, for example there were some stains on the covers. Pay attention as the 'private' bathroom is shared with room neighbors. The hostel is located quite a bit away from the center, especially considering you can get a private room in the city center for not much more money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2016
8.9

The hostel is really comfortable and cosy, there's even a pool table! The staff were really helpful and even showed me some awesome bars on my first night. Overall it was a really good stay, would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the compliments :) I am glad we were able to make your stay a better one. Enjoy your wacation and be safe. Regards Tim

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.7

Staff were great, incredibly helpful and informative. Rooms were nice and the pool table in reception was a bonis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

You are welcome to come back any time :) I am very happy to see that you had a good time. Wish you all the best. Regards Tim

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.