Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 710 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 6.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
83% 710
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 jan 2017
8.3

The owner Tim was a really great guy who emailed me really clear and detailed instructions of how to get into the hostel & my room since I was arriving at 4:30am (when reception is closed).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
9.1

Great and well organized hostel. The owner is one of the most kind person I've have ever met..super recommended!!!!!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
7.7

Nice hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
9.7

Really good stay. the owner tim is extreamly helpful, and will sort you out whether your looking for a good place to go, or to find a cheap taxi around. really nice accomidation and I would very much recomend this hostel. An overall great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
8.9

Tim was very knowledgeable about Ljubljana which was very helpful. Showers were hot, beds were comfy and the pool table was level!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Clean, modern and with character. Helpful and accommodating staff. A short bus ride from the centre in a quiet and clean area. Warm and cosy communal area. Pool table was a bonus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guests, thank you for your review. I am glad you had a nice stay. Welcome back any time :) Regards and happy traveling. Tim

15 okt 2016
4.3

I have visited and stayed so many hostels in the wolrd. But unfortunately it was not what I have expected, compared to the hostel I have stayed. The room was too small and 2 storey bed was not suitable at all. However, the price was very high.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, first I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay here with us. I do not know what kind of hostels you have been to before but from what I have learned when traveling around the world and staying in many hostels, most (if not all) of them have bunk beds a specially in dorm rooms like the one you have booked in our hostel. Also, I do not know what prices you have had in other hostels you have been to, but in my opinion a price of 14€ per person a night is a very good price for the facilities you get and also a very good price for a stay in Ljubljana. However, I wish I could have done more to make your stay better. Happy traveling and best regards. Tim

1 okt 2016
9.1

The guy who owns the hostel is super friendly and helpful. The beds are comfy and its very secure. Could see it being a great place during summer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, I am happy to see that you had a good time here with us :) You are also welcome to come back on summer and have even more fun. So see you next year ;) Happy traveling and all the best. Tim

1 okt 2016
7.4

The owner is so nice, and very helpful. It took a code and two keys to get to your room so security was great- close to a couple stores and bus stops. For us it was kind of inconvenient for the location because it happened to be Sunday and busses don't run as often as other countries we had gone to- I would have chosen a better location of I had to choose again, but that isnt this hostels fault, and everything else was fantastic.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

We had a great time at the Aladin hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped in anyway they could. The facilities were great and we did not feel unwelcome or insecure at all. We had a problem with our bus on the way to Ljubljana and the staff were extremely helpful and understanding. Great hostel, would recommend highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, I am happy I was able to help you, we are always happy to help in any way we can :) Thank you for staying in our hostel. Hope to see you again some day. Best regards Tim

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.