Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 773 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
9.7

Aladin hostel has a friendly staff, nice rooms, and a great atmosphere to meet other people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.6

the owner is amazing! a little bit far out or town and its possible to get locked out of your ensuite by the ajoining room if you book a private room but luckily there were other bathrooms! a decent amount of stuff to do near by! bus stop, grocery store and bar right outside! nice spot, we would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • judithburger
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at the Aladin hostel. The employees were very nice and it was no problem to give us some extra explantion about the city. Besides that you could rent bikes for 5 euro per day so you can explore the city. We enjoyed our stay here and would certainly come back again when in Ljubljana.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
7.7

Tim ci ha accolti alle 7 del mattino e si è mostrato super disponibile nel fornirci indicazioni e suggerimenti su dove e come muoverci. Camera con letto a castello pulita e dotata di due armadi, piccola scrivania e tv, bagno condiviso con un'altra stanza. Vista la posizione, bisogna avere voglia di farsi una bella passeggiata per arrivare al centro e alla stazione, altrimenti usare i bus che passano a 200m dall'ostello.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
8.9

It was a bit farther from the Old Town than I expected, but still walkable. The bathroom was really awkward and annoying: there was a locked door that needed a card scan, the bedrooms were on one side and the bathroom was on the other, so you had to take your key with you every single time you had to use the toilet or you'd be locked out of your room. A lot of the lights were motion-sensored, but overall it wasn't a problem. Staff was nice and friendly, good to talk to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

Wonderful and warm staff with quiet rooms and a wonderful location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

First of all we were really happy at our stay at the hostel. All of the employees and expecially one, Petar, made a great job letting people feel welcome and made a great atmosphere at the hostel. The owner rules by the way! The only small downside were the location according to the city center (by foot) and one small kitchen for everyone. Else it was located near a lovely lake and restourant 10 minutes away, and two malls with all food you need. One of the best hostels we have ever been at.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
8.9

Great little hostel, nice beds and small dorms. Staff are super friendly. Nice walk to town via the park or the bus/taxis are cheap. Would recommend

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff (thanks guys!). I had everything I needed, and the hostel had a very nice atmosphere. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you and you are welcome :) Regards Tim

24 jun 2017
8.3

Our room was really hot and, because of that, we had problems to sleep. However, it's a good place, bit far from the city center, but near public transportation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.