Hostelworld.com

Aladin hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 620 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
87% 620
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
7.4

Good for a short stay in Ljubljana. Quite a walk from the city, but with a bar and supermarket nearby not all is lost.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, excelente personal. Tim es muy amable, nos sentimos comodos en todo momento. Si vuelvo a Liubliana, no dudaria en hospedarme en Aladin nuevamente.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.7

Very pleasant stay, clean rooms, kitchen and bathrooms. We were given full information about places to see and bars and clubs to visit. The hostel is a little outside the city centre but not too far, costs about 4€ by taxi and 20 mins walking. The host was very helpful and even tried to be as helpful as possible when we had some issues with our travels after we checked out!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jun 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, owner/manager is great, always welcomes you with a smile. Clean hostel, good facilities, but a bit far from the city centre. Rent a bike at the hostel for 5 euros and you'll be fine or it´s easy to take the bus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2016
8.0

This place is about a 25 minute walk from the centre so you kind of need to bus everywhere, the bus stops are at the end of the street and run regularly. The kitchen was small but had the basics. There was a one power socket between each bunk so you had to share. No lockers in the room and the door to my room only closed if you locked it shut. My bed was springy but I mentioned this to the friendly manager so hopefully that will get replaced. There was good wifi throughout the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
9.4

Aladin hostel was a fantastic place from which to explore ljubljana. Despite being located a little bit outside the centre centre, transport connections are regular and the hostel's right beside Tivoli park. Additionally, the owner and his family are incredibly nice people who ment to lengths to ensure our stay was as pleasant as possible. I would strongly recommend staying at the Aladin Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
8.3

Owner was extremely helpful and was always ready to help or respond when needed. A little far from the train station but if you like walking 20-25 minutes it's okay. Cheap and comfy beds but the bunks were a little short so watch your head. Recommend if you're visiting Slovenia.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
7.1

Came by car so the location wasn't big a problem. If you're into hiking, jogging, cycling or just want to take a walk in the woods, the north entrance to the Rožnik recreational area is just a few streets away. The hostel is an odd architectural feat, pretty labirynthy and narrow, the rooms aren't so spacious, and the "deluxe double private ensuite"'s bathroom is shared with the room next door. Then again, we just wanted a room for the night, so no big deal, but not good value for mo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, first I would like to thank you for staying in our hostel. I also hope you had a good time in Ljubljana city. About the bathroom: There is a description of every room on the booking page. Maybe you did not see it, but it is explained how the bathroom system works in some of the rooms. I am sorry we did not fulfill your expectations. However, we will always do our best to make our guests happy they chose our hostel. We wish you happy traveling and best regards from Aladin hostel team.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2016
9.7

Everything worked well, was well maintained, had been cleaned and help and local advice were readily available. Option to rent bikes was very welcome as was a bit of a walk to town centre, bikes priced very reasonably. Would gladly stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Dominikanska republiken, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
26 maj 2016
10.0

The place is only 14 minutes away from the city centre by bus and the station is one minute away walking. Tim really makes you feel comfortable and rooms are nice. Excellent for the price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I am very happy you had a nice time here in our hostel. Have a great time on the rest of your trip and you are always welcome :) Best regards Tim

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.