Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 724 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2017
8.6

Great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.3

The owner was very very kind, helpful and available. the hostel was alright. Just I did not find the toilet paper the last day. I recommend this hostel if you come to visit this beautiful city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
7.1

한층에 아담한 방이 열개 이상 있는데 욕실 1개, 욕실겸 화장실 1개 있음. 카드키로 여닫는 문 열고 나가면 화장실 1개 더 있음. 사장님인지 직원인지 남자분 친절함. 하지만 그분 혼자 리셉션과 청소까지 모두 담당함 개인등, 커텐 없음. 1층 침대는 낮아서 앉을 수가 없음. 2층은 콘센트가 없음. 끄래또 써뽈려꼬 했는데 싸따리랑 옆에 막아주는 난깐깥은꺼 없음. 물어뽰떠니 따 짤 올라깐따고 너 쩖따고...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.7

Very quiet place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
8.6

Very nice place. The owner, Tim was very friendly and gave me some helpful pointers about the city, he was constantly checking if I needed any advice. The location is a little bit out of the city centre, but there plenty of busses into the city (which Tim also provided information for), and taxis are pretty cheap as well. A few of the toilets were a little smelly, apart from that I had a great stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. A little far from downtown but worth it for the value and amazing atmosphere. Nicest people ever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.7

Great place! The owner Tim is a fantastic guy who'll always go out of his way to help you. A lot of people will grumble about the distance of the hostel, but it's nothing that a bus can't fix which are cheap and on time. The hostel itself is great, with good beds located in cosy dorms. Wi-Fi is good and has a small modern kitchen. I would absolutely stay here again without a doubt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
9.4

Very nice little hostel where we spent just one night while driving through Slovenia. It's near a few restaurants and the staff are very nice. Secure and quiet area, nice kitchen, sitting rooms and supermarkets nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Really nice guy that owns it who's a big fan of Aladdin :). He seems to be the only person who works there though. There was no toilet attached to the room, and to use the kitchen you had to have a key. And it is quite far away from the city centre and the bus and train station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
10.0

This is an extra special hostel!..like a second home! Extremely friendly, relaxed, organised, clean, helpful and sociable if you wish.Tim, the hostel manager,+Miha, were both extremely helpful and went the extra mile with useful advice and help to make my stay as convenient as possible.The hostel is well-located near beautiful Tivoli park and is a short, pleasant walk from town.Rooms+bathrooms are great,+nice clean towels provided too!A nice kitchen facility too.I highly recommend Aladin Hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.