Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 851 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 sep 2017
8.6

Staff were really friendly and helpful. Wifi was amazingly fast, the best I've had at a hostel yet. My only complaint would be the lack of lockers. When you're sharing a room with a group of strangers, lockers are a necessity and it's pretty slack and unsettling when a hostel doesn't offer them. As a long-term traveller, I'm carrying everything I have with me, and I expect hostels to understand that and provide the facilities required to make me feel that my gear is safe. Otherwise, perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
7.4

Nice clean friendly hostel, but far out of city centre and no atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2017
4.3

The room was too small, used and we had to share our bathroom with the neighbours room (wasn't clear). It is too far away from the city center. All in all it is extremely overpriced for the condition of the rooms. We were really disappointed. Never had such a bad hostel experience. Positive: really cool hostel stuff!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest I hope you understand that you booked a twin room with shared bathroom so the bathroom is than shared. I even gave you a free upgrade to a private double room for no extra charge even though you booked the cheapest room for 42€ per room a night and were also able to use our free parking,... However I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay more. I wish you all the best on your trip and plenty of great hostels ;) Regards Tim

5 sep 2017
9.7

Nice quiet clean hostel with great staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.1

Très bon accueil, le gérant nous a facilité la journée en gardant nos sacs pour se balader dans ljubjiana, il a même appelé un taxi pour nous. Cuisine convivial, tout équipée!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2017
9.4

Great value. Great staff. 20min walk to cbd. Quiet place but has everything you need

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2017
9.1

Awesome staff super clean, and the air conditioning in the common areas was a god send. Rooms can get quite warm tho. Lovely place but was a bit quiet to be there on my own. Would happily stay again if I didn't need to be in the city centre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2017
9.1

The stuff and hostel are nice and organized. We felt very welcoming.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2017
6.0

Teníamos una habitación para 4 con baño, nos ubicaron en la planta baja, al lado de la recepción por lo que cada vez que entraban otros huespedes se oía el ruido. Una de las noches en la recepción se dejaron la música encendida hasta las 4 o las 5. La habitación era realmente muy pequeña y el aire condicionado no funcionaba, tenía ducha pero no wc, el wc que teníamos que usar era pequeño y no muy limpio. Cerca hay un supermercado y panadería abiertos todos los días, cerca del transporte público

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
8.3

The staff at Aladin were lovely, actually they were the closest friends I made because there really was no social atmosphere. The dorm was quite small but nice. The location made it a little tricky to get around on foot but the bus stop is nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×