Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aladin hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 639 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 639 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
Aladin hostel Located at Tugomerjeva 56, , Ljubljana.
Aladin hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana slovenia 1000 Tugomerjeva 56
86% 639
46.0710069 14.4845319
Aladin hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.3

This hostel was great! Good beds and clean toilets. The staff was so nice, one of them even fixed my bike!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.0

Cool staff, especially the owner. Only dropped in for a night but met some really cool people. Twin private room was good value. A bit out of the way but taxis are very cheap. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.1

A little out of town (but easy to get you if you use the cities impressive public transport network). Did everything it said on the tin, super clean and comfortable with the owner making especially sure all our needs were catered for. If you are ever lucky enough to find yourself in Ljibljana, look no further than Aladin's hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
6.3

Very far away from the centre, easily a 40 min walk. Rooms are basic and one of the bunk beds was broken with no ladder on. Kitchen facilities are very basic and small. Staff were very helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
10.0

The hostel is great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
8.0

Loved our stay here,the staff were awesome,friendly and helpful, especially Nick who was a great host.its a little out the centre but easy to reach.it was clean and comfortable.well run and safe.the kitchen facilities could do with some work as there is only 1 hob.the atmosphere was great here and we would definitely recommend it and come back again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
8.3

Great staff. Great atmosphere. Clean. Kitchen a bit limited, but still useable. Hot at nights with little or no air conditioning in rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
9.1

If you're looking for hygiene, adequacy and a reasonable location and all that for a reasonable price, this is what you're looking for. An ideal place for students and for a several days of stay. P.S. Do not be scared by how far it is off the city centre when you check the map. By bus, it is 10 min and by walk, about 40. P.P.S. I'd like to personally thank the staff (Nick, Tjasa and Miha). Cool people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
6.0

The hostel was a good price however not particularly clean. When we arrived the hostel had a very unpleasant aroma this did wear off however. It wasn't in a bad location and security was good. The beds however were clean but are room was very hot with no air conditioning and no blinds on window made difficult to sleep in addition the bed was positioned to close to the wall and every time some one left the room it would bang the bed waking people up. I would however stay again if need cheap room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

Atención del personal excelente, está un poco alejado del centro pero en Liubliana los taxis son económicos y el chico de la recepción llama así que por 4 euros ya estás en el centro de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.