Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 148 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Al Gallo Located at S.Croce 88, , Venice.
Al Gallo
Italy
Venice 30135 S.Croce 88
81% 148
45.4364813 12.3232054
Al Gallo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2016
10.0

It was a 10 minute walk from the train station and also walkable to Rialto Bridge and St. Marks Square. The staff was so nice and helpful and let us store our bags before our room was ready and also after we checked out. It is a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Towels and soap were provided in our room. Definitely a perfect place to stay in Venice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
9.4

We loved this quaint little inn. It had old world charm and was decorated in Venetian style. Our only complaint was that it was dusty. The bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The host was very kind and pointed us to a nice restaurant around the corner for dinner, and let us leave our bags there after we checked out so we didn't have to lug them around with us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
9.1
Översatt av Google

Sådan söt vandrarhem! Rummet var vacker, och vi kände oss säkra där. Viktig orsak till varför vi älskade Venedig, ville vi kunde stannat längre!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
4.0

Tiny cramped room. Filthy carpet. Bathroom not kept up. Mold in the shower. No housekeeping to speak of. Some of the furniture in my room was falling apart and very uncomfortable. There was rarely ever someone at the desk. Staff was generally indifferent and unhelpful. Paid way too much for the room. Other than that the location was ok and the wifi worked decently.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
7.1

It's ok. The facilities seem nicer in the pictures, but its still ok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
6.9

A localização é boa! Chegamos depois do check in e o quarto não estava pronto. Fomos encaminhados para um que fica na mesma rua, mas em outro prédio, que estava em reforma (estranho). É mal sinalizado e o nome da rua no site não fecha com o google. No check out não havia ninguém na recepção, tocamos a campainha várias vezes e abriram a porta, mas ninguém apareceu. Deixamos as chaves e uma taxa extra que eles cobram na recepção e fomos embora para não perder o trem! No geral é bom!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2016
6.6

Good location close to the train station, but a little hard to find. If I had not printed out the itinerary, I would have not found it. The shield street identification does not match the name of the street in google maps, so it would be wise to warn the travellers of such.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jan 2016
7.4

A really nice hotel in a good location in Venice. The staff was really thoughtful when I called because I had a problem and couldn't arrive before the check-in time and we could solve the problem. Large bed and bedroom, with TV, it had a wardrobe. It is definitely a place above average. The problems I had: I am pretty allergic and something triggered this in the hotel. Not sure of what it was. It doesn't have a laundry neither a kitchen. In the end, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jan 2016
8.3

I was in a really big rush to get to check in and get to a museum (since I only had that afternoon/evening). The gentleman was very understanding and helpful, giving me a map and directions. I had to run, but I made to my destination and was very grateful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2015
9.1

Great value for money! We loved everything about our room and our stay, except for the bed. Very old, hard, and full of springs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.