Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 903 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
84% 903
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing calm peaceful place, typical Japan i would say. They really make you feel welcome and the receptionist was so friendly and nice i would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.7

Good hostel, pretty ok location, just 10 min walk from the subway. Get a free bike and explore the area,mso convenient! keep in mind that theres a 100yen coin shower system, the reason? we waste so much water (Americans average 300liters a day! insane) so it's a very good reminder to be conscious humans!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
7.7

Very cute cosy hostel, with a very homely feel to it. Me and my boyfriend stayed 5 nights and the prices were good for our tight budget. We booked a dorm room but when we arrived we were given a free upgrade to a "semi double". However the room we were given looked like a single, it wasn't even wide enough to fit two futons. Couldn't help but feel like we were being ripped off. The location isn't great but the station is close by, and paying for showers is a bit annoying. Otherwise really nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
5.7

The sheets were dirty and had stains on them. Found hairs on them, not sure if washed. One pair of sheets was ripped and the rip was taped over. The front desk guy was rude and condescending. The key has a block of wood attached to it which makes it uncomfortable to carry. Our room was next to the bathroom and we could hear everything. We could also hear lots of noise late at night, people talking, etc. The other residents were really strange and made us uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
10.0

Séjour enchanteur et typiquement japonais !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.6

My only complaints were for the difficulty drying laundry and the way showers are handled. There are things outside the windows that can be used for drying wracks, but no clamps or additional hangers are provided (and the rails are too big for the two hangers in the room that seem to be for hanging up coats). We had a piece of our laundry fall into the street below when trying to simply drape it over the railing. The shower is coin operated and lasts 5 minutes for every 100 yen coin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 dec 2016
10.0

Based on a private single room. I literally stay here every time. Already made my next reservation. Far enough out of the city to be quiet and nearby restaurants to be affordable but 10 mins walk from the metro line/JR station. Raoul and his team are the best so friendly so helpful and they remember you personally. It has all facilities you need, cleanliness is fantastic and common room is used lots and sociable. Real tatami mats and futons in private rooms too. Tattoo friendly onsen nearby

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
10.0

Excelent people is a good hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.4

You have to pay for the shower, 100 Yen for 5mins, which is not a big deal (and we knew before arrival), but there were only 2 men's showers working, so a bit of a queue, and they are looking a bit run down compared to other hostels we stayed in, in Japan. The place could do with an upgrade, however it is a fine place to stay. Rooms are small, bunk beds are terrible and shook violently when top person moving, didn't feel safe in them during the Earthquake!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice and helpful staff! The kitchen could have been cleaner! But still I had a very good stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.