Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 943 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2017
10.0

Very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Good value for money and good location near the metro. Very close to Asakusa and their bicycle rentals were a great addition to our trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
8.6

Very standard. Private room was tiny, but everything was in place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
7.4

整体环境还不错,房价略小,洗浴之类的都需要付费,也算是一分钱一分货吧。 地理位置略有一点点偏,不过靠近南千住地铁,附近也有711和罗森,蛮不错的。

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
8.0

Good place, great location if you prefer a cheaper & quiet zone of Tokyo, and near to Narita ´ airport. Good staff, they are flexible when it comes to check in /out schedules. The thing i didn't like is that you have to pay an extra to get a locker to put your valuables in , the coin showers, and beds are not so confortable. Overall its a good place to stay in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
9.1

Przyzwoite, czyste i spokojne miejsce. Jak na Tokio, tanie. Polecam za stacją metra bardzo dobry supermarket oraz knajpkę ze świetnym sushi po 100 Y za każde dwa nigiri (na taśmociągu). Cicho, spokojnie, do metra 750 m. Śniadanie, o którym piszą, to troszkę nieporozumienie. Po prostu dzbanek z mlekiem dla wszystkich i cztery słoiczki z płatkami. Do zjedzenia w maleńkim lobby na podłodze (blat i cztery japońskie krzesła bez nóg). Klimatycznie. Miła obsługa.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
10.0

Excellent séjour ! Personnel agréable et efficace. L'établissement est situé à deux pas de la Tokyo Skytree et du célèbre temple Sensô-ji

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
8.3

We stayed in the hostel for one night, in a two bed room. Our room was tiny and we couldn't both stand in it at the same time, the beds creaked but were comfortable. You need to pay for showers but they were good and you get free towels. The free breakfast is just cereals which isn't much of a breakfast. All in all it was just fine for one night, but we would have changed rooms if we'd stayed longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
7.7

El juego de sabanas que proveen esta incompleto, además no existía ningún aviso de que si uno hace el check in tarde cobran un extra.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for having stayed with us. The late check-in fee is mentioned on the Hostelworld website. Then, we sent you a 2nd confirmation in which we mention it once again... See you another time, best regards. Raoul

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.4

Accueil remarquable,rapport prix qualité excellent 'accueil par le français très agréable. A recommander à tout routard et autres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
4.0

Toooooo small

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good morning Sasalia. Thank you for staying with us. In your comment your forgot to mention you were 2 of you sharing the room; which is a semi-double, hence the lower price. We have many types of room available, small and cheaper, bigger and more expensive. You chose the smaller one; the price reflect this...

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.