Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 feb 2017
4.3

Didn't really like this hostel. They don't really have a common room area. You have to pay for the showers and the rooms are dirty. It's good they provide breakfast however the only option is sugary cereal.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.4

Even though it is a little further away from the city center this Hostel is really nice and authentic japanese! ;) The showers are coin operated but as long as you know that there is really nothing to complain about! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 feb 2017
9.4

Personal genial muy dispuestos a ayudar, buenas instalaciones, hostal interactivo. Cerca de un metro. Las piezas un poco pequeñas, pero es lo de menos. Volveria feliz

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing calm peaceful place, typical Japan i would say. They really make you feel welcome and the receptionist was so friendly and nice i would 100% stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
7.4

The staff at this hostel were very friendly and location ok for the price, 10-15 min walk to nearest station. Showers good but 100yen/5min. We had a 3 person tatami style room with 2 sleeping on the tatami floor and a loft bed overhead. We were tight on space even though we didn't have too much luggage between 3 of us as we were only travelling for 2 nights. Beds were comfortable enough but the 2 of us sleeping on the tatami floor couldn't sleep because the loft bed made so much noise!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.7

Good hostel, pretty ok location, just 10 min walk from the subway. Get a free bike and explore the area,mso convenient! keep in mind that theres a 100yen coin shower system, the reason? we waste so much water (Americans average 300liters a day! insane) so it's a very good reminder to be conscious humans!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.7

Very cute cosy hostel, with a very homely feel to it. Me and my boyfriend stayed 5 nights and the prices were good for our tight budget. We booked a dorm room but when we arrived we were given a free upgrade to a "semi double". However the room we were given looked like a single, it wasn't even wide enough to fit two futons. Couldn't help but feel like we were being ripped off. The location isn't great but the station is close by, and paying for showers is a bit annoying. Otherwise really nice!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
5.7

The sheets were dirty and had stains on them. Found hairs on them, not sure if washed. One pair of sheets was ripped and the rip was taped over. The front desk guy was rude and condescending. The key has a block of wood attached to it which makes it uncomfortable to carry. Our room was next to the bathroom and we could hear everything. We could also hear lots of noise late at night, people talking, etc. The other residents were really strange and made us uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
10.0

Séjour enchanteur et typiquement japonais !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 dec 2016
8.6

My only complaints were for the difficulty drying laundry and the way showers are handled. There are things outside the windows that can be used for drying wracks, but no clamps or additional hangers are provided (and the rails are too big for the two hangers in the room that seem to be for hanging up coats). We had a piece of our laundry fall into the street below when trying to simply drape it over the railing. The shower is coin operated and lasts 5 minutes for every 100 yen coin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.