Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 890 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
85% 890
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice and helpful staff! The kitchen could have been cleaner! But still I had a very good stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
9.4

A superb start of a long journey. Amazing staff, always there to help. Easy to come and go. Funny, interesting and relaxed atmosphere at all times. Info about things to do and how to do them all over the place. [Mostly] Clean and efficient rooms and appliances. It's clear that the staff has done absolutely everything possible to make a lot out of a budget, and I say this in the best sense possible. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
7.4

Medium quality hostel for Tokyo if your expectations are not so high. Free bike rental and basic breakfast free of charge. You have to pay for taking a shower and the laundry. The sheets were not clean and the quality of the dormitory is very poor. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
6.9

Unser Doppelzimmer hatte ungelogen etwa 3.5m^2, so dass nur Platz für den Futon und unsere Rucksäcke am Kopfende war. Mit Abstand auch der unbequemste Futon auf unserem Japantrip, wir haben kaum geschlafen. Das Hostel liegt recht weit ab vom Schuss, man kann jedoch kostenlos Fahrräder mieten. Es war aber sehr günstig und auch sauber. Ein zweites Mal würde ich dort nicht bleiben.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry you did not sleep well. But I don't remember you mentioning anything?! We pride on offering very good sleep (double mattress, double pillow..) so it is a pity you did not speak up, instead of complaining through your screen! As for the room, yes it is small because it is a lot cheaper! You booked a semi-double, not a double room...Reading carefully the description would avoid disappointment.

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 okt 2016
8.0

Un hostel que por ubicación esta bien a 10 min de linea JR Y Metro de minami- senju de Hibiya line. Al lado de la estación hay un lugar llamado Denny's que sirven desayunos completos por 500 Y . Limpieza del hostel bien. Duchas y wc en perfecto estado. Para dicha pones 100 Y y tienes 5 min de agua que da perfectamente para ducharte. Pero las habitaciones son super pequeñas de 2 x 3 m aprox. Estuvimos 4 noches y al final ya cogimos gusto pero al principio me sorprendió para mal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
9.7

Hello Guys and Galls, I stayed in the Aizuya Inn for 18 so I got to see a lot of it. The staff was really friendly and helpful and always did their best to give me tips for good places to see and how to get there. The furnishing is mostly typical Japanese with a hint of popculture and computergames. Rooms, showers and toilets where always clean unless some filth visisted some of those rooms inbetween the usual cleaning hours. I had a really good time there. Anytime again! Andi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
6.3

The hostel was quite far from the ciyty centre and there was a 10min walk to local train station from where you couldn't directly access to city centre. The room was very tiny and mine was even a semi-double. There were no proper sheets offered and shower cost ¥100/5min. During my trip in Japan I visited several hostels and this was the only one I didn't find that attractive, for example showers were free of charge in all other budget hostels I stayed at. I changed to another place after 1night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. But you could have saved yourself the disappointment had you taken the time to read the hostel description. It clearly states that the showers are coin operated. It clearly states that the semi-double (that YOU booked) is cheaper because smaller. It also shows that Aizuya Inn is situated in the old, more traditional part of Tokyo, and away from the young shopping areas that you refer to as "city centre". As per proper sheet, not sure what you mean. But like everyone else, we give all bed linen as well as a complimentary bath towel...

15 sep 2016
9.4

Bonne situation et accueil sympathique

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.9

Friendly place, I liked it. Funny when you fly halfway across the world and in the hallway bump into somebody from your own country!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.4

Das Aizuya Inn liegt wirklich sehr sehr gut. In nur 2 Fußminuten ist man am nächsten Convenience Store um sich Essen, Getränke oder zusätzliches Bargeld abzuholen. Der Bahnhof Minami-Senju, der quasi nur die Straße rauf liegt ist sehr gut mit anderen Ortschaften wie Akihabara, Asakusa, Ueno oder Shibuya verbunden. Das Personal war wirklich sehr nett und wer Abends nicht mehr kann, vom ganzen Erkunden Tokios, der kann sich super im Erdgeschoss entspannen und dabei neue Leute kennnelernen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.