Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Aizuya Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 867 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.3
Aizuya Inn Located at 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Aizuya Inn
Japan
Tokyo 111-0022 2-17-2 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku,
87% 867
35.7275317 139.8009932
Aizuya Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
9.7

The guys at reception are super friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
8.9

Lovely homely guesthouse with really nice staff. Nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.4

Secure location, and quiet location. About 30 minutes away from Shibuya, Shijuku and all that but close to Asakusa. Staff was real cool. Common room is small but comfy. Always clean. Great price. Many showers and toilets to choose from, that's never been a problem. 100 yen for 5 minutes in the shower so be careful if you like long showers and prepare those shiny little coins ready before you head in and get naked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Victor. Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And hope to welcome you another time! Best regards. Raoul & the Aizuya team

24 maj 2016
6.3

Staff francophone, touriste francophone, le dépaysement disparait d'un coup quand on arrive à l'auberge. Douche payante. Beaucoup de dépot à faire : Clé, vélo, film... Dortoir avec lit ouvert, aucune intimité. Accès au rooftop si vous êtes au dernier étage - cool stuff

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Elise, thank you for your comment. Sorry if you lacked intimacy, but you booked dormitory?! How about booking a private room next time? Coin showers are mentioned on the site, Staff are multi-lingual, not just french speaking.... Thanks again, see you next time.

3 maj 2016
10.0

Très bonne ambiance! Si vous avez besoin de conseils sur tokyo, le staff est là. Mon séjour s'est passé sa s encombre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

Super voyage ; l'auberge était top ; Raoul toujours là pour donner des conseils :) Si je reviens à Tokyo, c'est sûr je reviendrais ici ! Merci encore ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Bonjour Betty. Merci beaucoup pour le gentil commentaire, et merci a vous de nous avoir choisi! Nous esperons vous accueillir une prochaine fois, sayonara for now! Raoul & the A-Team

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
8.0

Clean, easy to check in and quite cheap. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 apr 2016
8.0

The hostel was overall a nice place to stay. Locations provided by the website via images wherent that helpful but we found it nonetheless. A quick call saying you're late, and checking in isn't a issue. Really nice people working as staff members all very helpful and kind. A little thing that bothered me was that the night lock wasn't activated every night but no worries there. In general I would recommend this hostel to anyone who are traveling to Tokyo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
8.3

Atmosphere is the best at Aizuya Inn, it makes you forget about the cleanliness! I was so sad i couldn't stay longer than two nights

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
10.0

- We had a wonderful stay. Clean, cozy, has everything one needs. - Multi-language and friendly staff. - Lovely decorations - Warm atmosphere - Good location, near Nippori (if you need to go to or come from Narita Airport). - Best hostel we've been to in Tokyo so far. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.