Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Skyway Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 499 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.9
Airport Skyway Lodge Located at 30 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Airport Skyway Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 2022 30 Kirkbride Road, Mangere
87% 499
-36.9659407 174.7855496
Airport Skyway Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
10.0

Thank you for picking me up from the Airport and taking me back to catch my plane .I had a very nice stay at the Hostel very freindly owner the place was warm and nice and clean . The shared bathroom was not a problem . All in all next time im paceing through Auckland i would defently stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
8.0

good kitchen faciilities. very nice hot tub and pool, convenient location to airport with $7 shuttle/person

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 okt 2016
8.3

Staff exceptionalty friendly. My stay wasnt a short but pleasant one.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 sep 2016
8.0

The guy who picked me up from the airport & checked me in was super friendly & hospitable! The place had a very homely & clean atmosphere, with a good common area and kitchen facilities (free tea, coffee, sugar & milk). Free towel on the bed & free hairdryer for use. Wifi is paid for, the network didn't work for me & was given a refund & apology. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm & had plenty of space, lots of charging points. Lack of sleep due to snoring roommate in close proximity not outdoor noise!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.4

Friendly atmosphere, basic but provided all necessities for the overnight stay. Have stayed here each time we have needed. Very handy to the airport and appreciate the shuttle service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
9.7

Really good. Fast reliable wifi, well stocked kitchen facilities, easy going helpful staff, and on the main bus route to and from the airport (15 minute journey). Nice spacious living room with wood burning fire. Home from home, apart from the hot tub, i don't have one of them at home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

I stopped over for a night between coming from London and continuing to Dunedin next day. Scott picked me up at the airport. He must be one of the funniest guys I have ever met... and the Skylodge was real friendly and cosy. Wish I could have stayed longer. I can only recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.1

Staff was amazing! Picked me up at the airport and dropped me off at 5am the next day! He even dropped me off down the road to grad some dinner. Clean and good atmosphere with a fireplace and television. I did find being near the road and other guests rather noisy at night. Expensive compared to other dorms but was a good stay near the airport.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
5.4

My room was by the door and office. The amount of noise was terrible. I been woken up 2 times by the guess talking or by the owners. The smoking outside was not good. I can smell it from my room. I think the person picked me up from the airport, his name is John. He was very help full, in terms me getting around with bus. Great advice on trip around New Zealand.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

We had a very early flight to catch and this hostel is very close to the airport (10 minutes). We had two beds in a private room and good kitchen facilities. Nice heat and clean bathrooms. Facilities are dated but perfect for what we needed for a short night. I'd recommend this hostel for anyone needing to be near the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.