Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Skyway Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 492 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Airport Skyway Lodge Located at 30 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, Auckland.
Airport Skyway Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 2022 30 Kirkbride Road, Mangere
87% 492
-36.9659407 174.7855496
Airport Skyway Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 sep 2016
8.0

The guy who picked me up from the airport & checked me in was super friendly & hospitable! The place had a very homely & clean atmosphere, with a good common area and kitchen facilities (free tea, coffee, sugar & milk). Free towel on the bed & free hairdryer for use. Wifi is paid for, the network didn't work for me & was given a refund & apology. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm & had plenty of space, lots of charging points. Lack of sleep due to snoring roommate in close proximity not outdoor noise!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.7

I stopped over for a night between coming from London and continuing to Dunedin next day. Scott picked me up at the airport. He must be one of the funniest guys I have ever met... and the Skylodge was real friendly and cosy. Wish I could have stayed longer. I can only recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
7.1

Staff was amazing! Picked me up at the airport and dropped me off at 5am the next day! He even dropped me off down the road to grad some dinner. Clean and good atmosphere with a fireplace and television. I did find being near the road and other guests rather noisy at night. Expensive compared to other dorms but was a good stay near the airport.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
5.4

My room was by the door and office. The amount of noise was terrible. I been woken up 2 times by the guess talking or by the owners. The smoking outside was not good. I can smell it from my room. I think the person picked me up from the airport, his name is John. He was very help full, in terms me getting around with bus. Great advice on trip around New Zealand.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.1

We had a very early flight to catch and this hostel is very close to the airport (10 minutes). We had two beds in a private room and good kitchen facilities. Nice heat and clean bathrooms. Facilities are dated but perfect for what we needed for a short night. I'd recommend this hostel for anyone needing to be near the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • zibogao1220
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
10.0

This lodge is exceed my expectation! The room is cozy and warm which is better than attic backpackers I stayed in Auckland downtown. I don't remember the name of that staff who served us that night but he was so nice! Thanks for the wifi! It is a quiet place also. If you need a warm comfortable night before catching your flight, I highly recommend here than any of other hotels in Auckland. Ps: can't imagine the terrible traffic there...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2016
8.9

Staff incredible friendly and helpful, facilities were awesome, we spent the night in the jacuzzi, free tea and coffee, kitchen was well equipped, and amazing proximity to the airport and buss stop 1 minute walk away to town our the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
9.4

Great place, WiFi is 7nzd per day

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
7.1

It is a simple hostel. But thé staff is great, the boss will take you to thé airport for 7 dollars. A great place to pack up and get some sleep before flying

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.4

Ce n est pas le plus bel hotel que j ai fait, mais le personnel était vraiment à l ecoute, et a tout fait pour nous mettre à l aise. La cuisine et partie commune sont très bien. Les chambres simples mais confortables. Parfait pour un départ ou une arrivée.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.