Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 189 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
6.6

Price does not include with air conditioning. For using the air conditioning an additional amount of 6 euro has to be paid per day

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
6.9

Secure facilities and fantastic location - only 5 mins walk to the airport and 30 mins walk into the city. Great place to stay for one night if you have an early flight to catch. While the room was clean, the bathroom was not great - however this isn't a problem if you're only there for one night. In terms of value for money, if you need a place to stay for longer than one night, I would recommend going through Airbnb as you would get a much better deal for the same cost.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.3

Hôtel correct situé à proximité de l'aéroport, avec ventilateur mais sans climatisation. Le moins de l'établissement : lors de la réservation il n'est pas précisé que la salle de bain privatisée n'est pas inclus dans le prix de la chambre d'ou 15 euros en plus du prix réel ce qui fait 1 location à 65 euros au lieu de 50 euros noté sur le site. La connexion internet ne fonctionne pas très bien. Des cheveux étaient présent dans la salle de bain avant utilisation. Petite cuisine sympa

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
5.4

LA STRUTTURA E MOLTO ANTIQUATA E SPORCA , DA FUORI SI E SENTITO PER TUTTA LA NOTTE PERSONE CHE DISCUTEVANO INOLTRE HO PRENOTATATO UNA STANZA CON BAGNO IN CAMERA MA MI E STATA DATA UNA STANZA CON BAGNO IN COMUNE (SPORCHISSIMO ) ,LA RAGAZZA ALLA RECEPTION E STATA TRA L' ALTRO UN PO SCORTESE . IL MATERASSO ERA SFONDATO E IL CUSCINO RIEMPITO CON UN MATERIALE IRRITANTE . NEL CUORE DELLA NOTTE MI SONO SVEGLIATO CON UNA BLATTA NEL LETTO !!!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
8.0

Fair enough for a night. Amazingly close to the airport (less than 5 min walk). Clean but with kitsch interior design, almost annoying! Recommended for early morning flights!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 maj 2017
8.0

TB! Merci pour le bon accueil!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.4

Perfect option for those with an early flight! Had one at 6:40am and had a lovely, quiet stay here. Literally a three minute walk to the airport. Everything was clean, internet worked well and bed was super comfortable. The man who greeted me was nice and friendly. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
4.9

Hay que pagar impuestos adicionales los cuales en la reserva estaban incluidos. Durante la reserva pusimos 2 adultos y aparecía solo 1. Por lo cual tuvimos que pagar más.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 mar 2017
9.1

It was really close to the airport and easy to find. The owner was really nice and the check-in and out really easy- perfect for our weird ryanair flight time. Everything was nice and clean, we hat a really good night and would consider visiting again. :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.