Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
3.4

absolut kun for én overnatning fordi du skal meget tidligt op og nå et fly!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.1

It's very convenient if you have an early flight. The only problem was uncomfortable pillows but for the amount of money we paid, you can't expect a 5-star hotel. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.9

2 mins walk to airport. Good for early flight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • mustaa132
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.3

Hostel olarak kullanılan odaları var fakat biz uc arkadaş beş kişilik odada kaldık yalnızca biz vardık. Konum olarak hava alanına çok yakın fakat pisa kulesine oldukça uzak. Temizlik iyi derece denebilir. Resepsiyon daki çalışan kişi yurt müdürü gibi tehditkar tavırla odayı tanıttı boşta kalan yatagi bozarsan parasını keserim geç çıkarsan para alırım gibi gibi. İnternet yok denecek kadar az sadece koridor Da bi noktada cekiyor odalar da yok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
9.7

Bardzo dobry pobyt. Cichoo i spokojnie, dobra obsluga, Najwazniejsze,ze para krokow od lotniska)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
6.6

Il y avait un lit, et encore il était dur comme de la pierre. Pratique pour mettre à l'épreuve un couple. C'était tellement élémentaire que ça m'a provoqué un fou rire. J'étais désolée pour mes voisins car l'isolation acoustique était à l'image de l'hôtel: vétuste. Le personnel ne parle que italien. Le seul luxe est l'eau chaude pour le café instantané.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
6.0

Por su ubicación es perfecto para pasar una noche de tránsito si se hace escala nocturna en Pisa, porque está a dos minutos exactos del aeropuerto. En la confirmación de la reserva que me enviaron por mail ponía "en este precio están incluidos todos los impuestos", pero al llegar me conbraron 1,50€ extra por impuesto de pernoctación en la ciudad, no es que sea mucho dinero, pero si no está incluido no debería aparecer en la reserva que todos los impuestos están en el precio fijado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

Close to airport, nice staff and decent facilites for cost. I would do it again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
8.9

We had a late arrival and early departure to and from Pisa Airport for our stay in Italy and we literally walked onto the plane from the Hostel - it is that near. Bus across the road goes directly to the central train station and onward to the Tower.As a family of five, 2 adults and 3 teenagers, we found the room very adequately spacious.Spotlessly clean. Sheets white and crisp and towels the same.Shared bathroom immaculate. Excellent value for money. Would use it again without hesitation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.