Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 355 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.6
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
81% 355
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2016
6.6

Esta bastante bien el hostal aunque esta a un buen paseo del centro histórico, aunque por otro lado si vas a viajar en avión esta fenomenal, ya que está al lado del aeropuerto (enfrente). Por otro lado aparte del precio que pone a pagar se paga un extra en metalico por impuesto municipal que no recuerdo muy bien si es mencionado y es de 1,5 € por persona.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
3.1

Altough they advertise with 24 hour check in, and I told them in advance that I would be there around 8:30, they did not welcome me at all. When I stood there in the rain at 8:30, the owner yelled at me that I woke him up and that I had to come back at 11. I could not even leace my luggage there and I was even refused to quickly use the toilet. Never had such a bad experience with hostels in my life. It was a very unpleasant welcome to Pisa.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

17 jun 2016
5.1

El lugar apestaba a limpiador a pesar de que no estaba limpio y nos tocó una habitación muy lúgubre.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Su comentario no merece ni siquiera una respuesta. Una habitación de colores en naranja y azul iluminado es LUGUBRE ??

16 jun 2016
7.4

It´s excelent if you want to stay near to the airport, it´s five minutes walking and it´s very easy. The room was very clean and the shared bathroom too. However, at nigth and in the morning there is a lot of noise because of the people using the bathroom (my room was next to the bathroom).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

Booked this room last minute as a bed for the night after a late night arrival at Pisa airport. Booking was straight forward, the room was easy to find, being the first building in Pisa walking from the airport, check in was easy, bed was large and comfortable, shower was warm. The whole building was clean and well kept. There was a slight bit of traffic noise, as can be expected given it was right next to an airport and main road, but not enough to disturb sleep. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
7.4

Perfect for an early morning departure from the airport, but not for anything else. The Internet connection was extremely poor which is annoying if you have business to attend to whilst travelling.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I have an average of 28-30 clients per day. Probably your pc/smartphone was not so sensible. Anyway: internet works perfectly every day with every client, including me, as I need a perfect internet evey day at every time to work. Please DON'T FORGET: the fault is not always the hotel... and the client is not Always right. :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2016
10.0

Tres bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport, pour une nuit cest largement suffisant ainsi que quand on a un avion à 6h à prendre on peut partir très tôt donc pratique aussi . La chambre ainsi que la salle de bain sont tres propre. Et un petit déjeuné correct.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

If you need to catch an early morning flight like me, it' s a very good place to stay (3 mins walk from the airport). Rooms are so nice,clean. Hostel is situated in a quiet area. You should walk to the city centre of Pisa in approximately 30 minutes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.