Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 392 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jun 2017
7.4

Good hostel Location is quite near to the airport, just 5 minutes walking. The hostel has some lacks in security: there is no door key. There are a few lockers in the main room anyway. The guy who received me seemed to be a bit confused, but he was probably just damn sleepy, as it was midnight. The atmosphere, though, was great. Nice people and smiles, one of those environments where you just start talking and meet people from anywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.1

Proprietario gentilissimo e disponibile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
8.9

good location, manager very helpful, comfortable and clean- could not have asked for more. Breakfast a bit of an issue- a croissant and a small sachet of coffee/tea does not -count for breakfast- especially when the cost was approx 5 EUs each. Otherwise excellent- may they could work on their breakfast offerings. Cheers

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2017
10.0

Soggiorno eccellente. Il proprietario mi ha atteso fino a tardi ed è stato gentilissimo e molto simpatico. La camera profumatissima ed accogliente, il bagno perfetto, la location davanti all'aeroporto non poteva essere migliore. Internet funziona benissimo. Rapporto prezzo - qualità ottimo. Ci ritornerò.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2017
7.1

Great location, literally 3 mins away from airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2017
5.1

Le responsable qui nous a reçu pour faire le check in s'est montré incroyablement désagréable, voire impoli et agressif. Il nous a expliqué les règles du logement en nous parlant comme si nous étions des imbéciles et de façon hautaine. Si nous n'avions pas déjà payé et si c'était pour plus d'une nuit, nous serions partis sur le champ. De plus, ils n'ont répondu à nos emails que la veille de notre arrivée, sans réellement répondre à nos questions et en nous imposant une heure d'arrivée.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2017
3.4

absolut kun for én overnatning fordi du skal meget tidligt op og nå et fly!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
9.1

It's very convenient if you have an early flight. The only problem was uncomfortable pillows but for the amount of money we paid, you can't expect a 5-star hotel. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
6.9

2 mins walk to airport. Good for early flight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • mustaa132
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
6.3

Hostel olarak kullanılan odaları var fakat biz uc arkadaş beş kişilik odada kaldık yalnızca biz vardık. Konum olarak hava alanına çok yakın fakat pisa kulesine oldukça uzak. Temizlik iyi derece denebilir. Resepsiyon daki çalışan kişi yurt müdürü gibi tehditkar tavırla odayı tanıttı boşta kalan yatagi bozarsan parasını keserim geç çıkarsan para alırım gibi gibi. İnternet yok denecek kadar az sadece koridor Da bi noktada cekiyor odalar da yok.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.