Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 408 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
2.9

es una estafa , tuve que pagar un precio muy superior a lo que decía la página Web, el servicio malísimo, el personal mal educado, baño sucio , aire no funciona en fin . nunca volveré a comprar a ustedes

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
2.0

guy working there was very rude to us.and he had an eagerness for money.dont ever use this hostel

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
4.0

We accedentily pulled out a lamp. De owner came very angry at our door. He wanted to show us something but wouldn't say what. (We found out later that is was about the lamp) He was very aggressive in his manners. We did not want to open our door because we couldn't see who was at the other side and it was at midnight. Very stange situation. DO NOT STAY HERE AS GIRLS ALONE!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.7

Does what it says on the tin - steps from the airport, resonable price, clean bedding and bathroom nearby.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.0

Clean and comfortable. Recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
8.9

So handy for the terminal building and great for an early check-in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.4

Very nice place, Id like to come back if I come to Tuscany again. Greetings!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nordirland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
8.9

You can't get any closer to Pisa airport without sleeping in the Terminal! This is about a 3 minute walk to the terminal. While it's a 'guest house' or 'hostel' rather than a hotel, it's very clean. The front desk manager was very kind to put us in the building closest to the airport as we had a very early flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
7.4

Good hostel Location is quite near to the airport, just 5 minutes walking. The hostel has some lacks in security: there is no door key. There are a few lockers in the main room anyway. The guy who received me seemed to be a bit confused, but he was probably just damn sleepy, as it was midnight. The atmosphere, though, was great. Nice people and smiles, one of those environments where you just start talking and meet people from anywhere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.1

Proprietario gentilissimo e disponibile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.