Hostelworld.com

Airlie Waterfront Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 448 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.6
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers Located at The Esplanade, , Airlie Beach.
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
Australia
Airlie Beach Queensland 4802 The Esplanade
70% 448
-20.2688800 148.7205505
Airlie Waterfront Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
5.4

Was told my key would be in safe as a late arrival got there and nothing in the safe. Rang the numbers I had and eventually got through to extremely unhelpful person. He eventually showed up over half an hour later to try and see if my key had been left on the desk. When in room, ants were crawling about, metal pieces hanging off the shower door handle and no hot water

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at on the East Coast. Spotlessly clean, got provided with a towel and free shampoo & soap, TVs in the rooms, a balcony, free wifi and nice clean kitchen - amazing value for money! Plus a great location right on the esplanade in super easy reach of both beach and shops. Staff really friendly and willing to go out of their way for you. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
9.1

Interesting location with lots of balconies/seating areas and loft-like rooms with nice (sometimes sea) views. Wifi only worked on lower level. Ants were prevalent in the room. Only one bathroom/shower near our room - the others were out of order. Staff was helpful with food suggestions and sightseeing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
6.0

It was the best room we have had- it looked over the beach and had a big balcony. Very spacious. The room was located in a big plaza above and surrounded by restaurants- the hostel isn't its own building, which is slightly weird as randomer a can walk around. We hardly saw any other backpackers either- not great if you want to meet new people. The kitchen and our room was clean but we did have ants crawling into our beds. The staff were vey friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
8.6

Nice and chill place with an awesome view at the beach and lots of balconies. I enjoyed staying there. I didn't see any staff though, because I checked in late I just saw the security guy who handed me the key. But I still liked the vibe in this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
4.9

When I arrived, no one sitting next to the reception, better say, it was closed...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
5.4

This hostel wasn't really nice, everybody could just walk in your room (you didn't need the key). There was no security or reception in the evenings/night. The staff was also a bit rude.. The rooms were fine with good airco. But I won't recomment this hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jan 2016
6.3
Översatt av Google

Wifi fungerade inte de två gånger jag var (för att ifrågasätta om de verkligen har trådlöst). Obehaglig person, utan välkomna

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
5.1

Location is great - close to lagom and resturants. Stayed in a 13-person dorm - two fans weren't working so it got quite hot during the night. Showers disgusting. Wifi not working. Could never stay there for more than one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 nov 2015
5.1

Sehr dreckig! Vögel fliegen ein und aus, bauen sogar Nester z.T. Kot auf dem Boden

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.