Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1081 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1081 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 mar 2017
8.6

Cool hostel for this amount of money:its close to many things and life is boiling around:all this markets-Saturday market and fish market-to participate in it. And from another site-all this sights just behind the corner....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
9.7

I definitely recommend anyone stay at this hostel! They were very helpful, and it is in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
6.9

try to not get a room facing the street during a weekend. It seems to be a nesting spot for the local youth. Very loud. Either get really drunk as well so you can sleep or use oropax. Staff on the other hand is friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff, great place! Highly recommended and I will be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
4.6

Sis buscais un ambiente acogedor no es el lugar, pues a pesar de lo que nos pareció de promera vista, no es facil hacer relacion ni con lxs pasajerxs ni con quenes trabajan. Ademas Resulta que nos tocaron vecinos de habitacion bastante malhumorados e incluso aterradores (cosas de los viajes, supongo). Lo bueno es que queda al lado del mercado de los pescados y del centro. Ademas cada cama tiene su propia luz y los baños son amplios y limpios.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.9

Muy bueno se puede compartir en el living cocina. Cerca del centro, el wifi general bien. Limpieza superficial..y puedes tomarte un cafecito disponible todo el día es genial eso! Si hablas con Gabriella es muy agradable y me dio una recomendación que estuvo muy bien! La mejor opción sin duda calidad precio. Ha importante: llévate unos buenos tapones auriculares porque sino imposible dormir con el tren que pasa atrás y el bar de al lado! Eso es un tema...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
9.7

I like so much this hostel, right in the center of Catania, 2 minutes away from the Duomo and 5 minutes from the bus station Borsellino. The staff is adorable, personal thanks to Gabriella, such a beautiful person ! Everything's fine, kitchen, wi-fi, ambiance, all right. The hostel have a restaurant too. 24/24 open, easy to find, very close to the amazing bar Gammazita.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
9.1

I only stayed one night, but it was a pleasant stay anyway. The Staffel was nice and the Hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
8.0

This was great value for the price! The facilities were very adequate and they even through in some croissants, dry cereal, and buscuits for breakfast. The staff was so helpful! I would recommend however not arriving too late at night as Catania isn't the safest feeling area. Also, the reception is 24hrs and they keep the door locked so you have to buzz in, which is fine but there are no locks on the actual bedrooms so it felt a little dodgy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.1

The staff are friendly and nice. They are willing to guide you how to get around the town. Will stay here again if I go to Catania again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.