Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 973 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 973 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
85% 973
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
9.7

Ppl here are really warm hearted and gives me a lot of help where tp visit. They are very generous and help me print out my flight.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. I needed to reschedule my arrival date but that was no problem. Location is perfect with the busstation around the corner. Kitchen facilities were fine. Especially the restaurant next to the hostel is very good! Defenitely try the pizza that is half price on Wednesday. The only negative point is that it is a bit noisy during the night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.1

I had an awesome time at Agora hostel. Comfort and cleanliness may leave a little to be desired at times (biggest complaint: providing the 8-bed dorm rooms with only a single fan that points in one direction & doesn't swivel during the crazy hot summer nights) but all in all this is a great hostel to for atmosphere and meeting people, which was what I wanted from the experience. The bar next door has an UNDERGROUND CAVE with a river where you can hang out - soo cool!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
4.3

Auberge sale trop de bruit et musique la nuit , pas d air cond. , pas de ventilateur 30* la nuit , petit dejeuner minable Rapport qualite prix honte

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.4

You can meet people who are up for socialicing. Breakfast could be stronger like it is in a similar hostel I stayed in elsewhere in Sicily.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.1

Speaks for itself . V friendly Not clean eniugh

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
8.9

Sólo le falta llaves a las habitaciones, ventiladores y algún lugar para sentarse dentro se los cuartos, por lo demás genial

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländska Antillerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2016
9.7

Location was super!!! Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, clean room, cosy, bit loudy but you have earplugs for that, it was great!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.1

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOSTEL!! I loved my time there and in Catania! The atmosphere was EXCELLENT!! So many nice travelers looking to make friends and try new things. As other reviews said it is a little loud at night due to the bar next store but with the fan blowing in the room you can hardly hear anything. I slept very well and the bed was very comfortable. The kitchen is a bit small and lacks some essential cooking tools and the bathroom was a bit dirty/messy. Still, a great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
9.7

Perfect spot if you are on a budget and want to be right in the center of town. The location is great, bedsheets are clean, staff is helpful... recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.