Hostelworld.com

Agora Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 908 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
86% 908
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
5.4

The noise from the bar below and next door was unbelievably loud and went on seemingly all night. The glass doors had no curtains or security shutters, so all the light from the bar, as well as the loud noise filled the room. When I woke I immediately asked for a refund and wasn't even questioned as to why. I imagine this happens a lot. Total nightmare, worse than sleeping on a plane.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
7.4

El hostel esta muy bien. La ubicación es buena, a pasos del centro histórico. Tiene un bar justo al lado, así que todo queda a mano. Muy buena opción para estar unos días en Catania.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.9

Best value hostel in Catania for sure. Note that if you extend your stay the cost per night jumps a lot so book ahead

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.6

I had a wonderful stay in this hostel! I recommend it very highly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.4

Great staff!! Big lockers! Kitchen available! Great restaurant attached to hostel with good deals for guests! Fantastic water pressure in showers! And the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Very very friendly and accomodating staff. Located close to the central plaza of Catania, it is right next door to the makrets and a short walk from most city sights. Will definitely be staying here again next time I come to Catania.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
9.1

La gente que trabaja aquí es muy buena gente y la localización está muy bien,al lado de autobuses y un paseo hacia la isla/parte histórica. Lo único es que si se busca ambiente de albergue/hostel es más bien rollo hotel. Hay wifi, ordenadores, terraza... y alquilan bicis a buen precio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
10.0

I was in Pompeii for a day, and I felt comfortable staying at Agora! The hostel was clean and had an extremely welcoming atmosphere. The beds are small but cozy and you're able to ask to turn the heat on if you need it. The hostel has an outdoor space perfect for lounging and being surrounded by plants. The staff were enthusiastic and helpful with directions and advice about activities! I loved that they separate trash with recycling and compost bins, something I haven't seen in my travels. :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
8.0

Muy buen hostel lo recomiendo. Mejor ubicado imposible, está en pleno centro a dos cuadras de la piazza de duomo. El bar junto al hostel está genial, lo malo es que la música se escucha muy fuerte a la noche y no se puede dormir bien y los baños no son muy limpios. El personal del hostel es genial! Te ayudan en todo súper amables!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
9.7

Warm hospitality at a central location to great value for money. Many thanks!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.