Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 1,060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 1,060 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.4
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
82% 1060
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
5.4

The person who welcomed us was not welcoming at all. He could be more gentle and welcoming. All the hostel was smelling fried food, air conditioning system should be revised.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
6.6

Un ostello molto spartano,solo il prezzo e il luogo sono buoni.Molto rumoroso ,sempre musica tutta la notte e porte che cicolavano.staff gentile e cordiale.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • iStev0
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
9.7

Highly recommend this place. Great and very helpfull staff, very lovely area and good pricing. I would come back for sure

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
9.4

Quite near the city center, staffs are really kindhearted. But a big noisy during the night because a bar just near the hostel. It is not convenient that we cannot have Internet in the room only the living room has it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • carolluizi
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
9.1

My stay was only for one night, I felt welcomed by the reception of the hostel, she explained everything I needed to know. The bedroom was okay but there was some drops of water falling from the ceiling because of the rain and the floor right beside my bed was sort of wet. But everything else was okay, really nice shower, the bathroom was clean, and the restaurant they have right on the corner offers delicious meals. I had the best pasta I´´´ have ever had! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Exelente .divino .muy buena onda yfiesta todas las noches en el bar /comedor que tienen en la esquina y es uno de los mas concurridos de catania ...y el sotano/subsuelo comedor con su gruta natural de lava de la eruccion del 1600 y su rio subterraneo increible y muy bello!!!muy recomendable!!!GABY UNA GENIA DIVINA!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
7.4

Good hostel for the price, 20min walk from the train and bus station. Everything is very close and a great place to go to Mt. Etna

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
8.6

The situation and the price-quality ratio was very good. Also the staff working there its really nice and very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
8.9

Das Agora Hostel liegt im Herzen Catanias von wo aus man seinen Tag super auf dem angrenzenden Fischmarkt starten kann - ein tolles Erlebnis. Die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich und es herrscht eine angenehme Atmosphäre. Die Zummer sind etwas klein und mit viele Betten zugestellt, da man aber in der Regel ur zum schlafen da ist ist das kein Problem. Ich würde sofort wieder in diesen Hostel übernachten. Es war eine wirklich tolle Erfahrung!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.9

Très bon séjour à l'hostel. Le personnel était agréable, l'ambiance des lieux était décontracté, les chambres étaient jolie et les sanitaires bien équipés et propre. Toutefois, les lits n'étaient pas très confortables et le niveau de sécurité laissait à désirer. Comme il n'y a pas de clées pour entrer dans l'hostel ni pour les chambres, quelqu'un est entré et il y a eu un vol assez important dans nottre chambre. Sinon, très cool comme endroit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.