Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2017
7.7

The hostel is in a central place close to main attractions. The staff is willing to help but the lobby smells because the kitchen is close and open. And don't expect to sleep easily at night because its too noisy outside because of cafes and bars just beside the hostel!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
7.7

Agora was ok itself, amazing location very friendly/helpful staff. However everything that supposedly makes it unique was a bit overhyped-the restaurant had an average menu, not even offered many Sicilian specialties. I didn't experience that cool vibe people spoke of my waitress was extremely rude to me bc I was a solo traveler; I was shunted into the corner & barely given service. the food tasted meh. My 8 bed dorm room was very clean, but no locks on doors same for bathroom. No hot water.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
7.4

Nice hostel, everything was nice. Only the location is really not so good. Next to the railway and above the very very noisy restaurant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 maj 2017
6.0

Chef des Hostels war relativ unfreundlich, der Aufenthaltsraum war ziemlich ungemütlich gestaltet und dementsprechend war hier nie irgendwer da. Die Bettdecke und Matratze im Zimmer war ziemlich ekelhaft, die restliche Sauberkeit war aber in Ordnung, wenn auch nicht gut. Die Lage war ziemlich gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
7.1

Ambiente giovane e centralissimo, a due passi dalle piazze più belle di Catania. Personale molto disponibile e cordiale. Purtroppo lo sconsiglio per il sabato sera-a meno che non abbiate intenzione di dormire dopo le 5 di mattina.. la nostra stanza era a piano terra e sembrava di avere la movida notturna in camera da letto + rotaie del treno! Insomma non troppo riposante!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
9.4

Tres bien. Très bon accueil. J étais seule ds mon dortoir car je suis Arrivee tard. Juste beaucoup de bruit car il y a le bar restaurant avec la musique forte juste à côté tardivement .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
5.7

Excellent location and staff very friendly. Facilities and cleanliness has a lot to be improved, the beds are uncorfotable and bathrooms and rooms dirty.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
7.7

The stay was what you would anticipate from a cheap hostel. It got the job done. The bathroom wasn't very clean and the room was crowded, but that was to be expected. The staff was helpful in telling me how to get the bus to mount Etna. They offer cheap locks to secure your items, which was nice as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
5.4

There were no sheets on the bed upon our arrival and we did not get any without having to ask. The pillow I was given had blood stains on it. Our stay was unwelcoming when we were in the room, however, the staff was quite nice after I approached them.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.7

Un ottimo ostello; ci torno spesso volentieri. Continuate così! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×