Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,007 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
Agora Hostel Located at Piazza Curro, 6, , Catania.
Agora Hostel
Italy
Catania Sicily 95121 Piazza Curro, 6
84% 1007
37.5011806 15.0861382
Agora Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
10.0

Nice place, close to anything .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
8.6

Concordo con quelli che hanno detto di avere difficoltà a dormire. La musica "pompa" davvero fino a tardi. Il clima è accogliente e si socializza facilmente. La sua posizione in pieno centro lo rende un posto consigliabile ai "culi pesanti" dal sonno pesante.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
8.0

Not much more you can ask for for the price. Catania is definitely cooler than expected and this seems like where you want to be, right near the piazza duomo and pretty close to the other piazza. The bar/restaurant next door is cooler than expected. It wasn't as loud as the other reviews made it seem. Me and my buddy had our own private room. Worked out well and super easy commute to airport. Nightlife in Catania is better than expected.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
6.0

Una qualità del sonno pessima. Finestre dovutamente chiuse dato il pub di sotto, aria inesistente nella camerata.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
5.1

This is a party hostel. We picked this because the good rewievs but didn't know what we were in for. Stayed one night, slept maybe 2 hours. There is a nice bar and restaurant downstairs and they have really good offers. Vegan food even! But the music plays late, and no doors or windows or earblugs will quiet it. Just want you to know. Doors are not locked. So people come and go all the time, even if it's not their room. Lockers yes. Oh, and plastic mattresses, no ac. HOT. Good hostel if partying

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

Suuuuper reasonable price, great location in the center of everything, friendly staff. The rooms are tiny for the number of people in them, but it's fine since it's so cheap!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
8.3

Nice hostel with great location next to a busy piazza where the hostel's bar is. Unfortunately very loud because of the bar's music,fine with closed window.staff was very friendly and brought us an extra fan.perfect for enjoying catania's nightlife.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.1

Such a good hostel for the money you pay! The free breakfast is nothing exciting, it's quite loud outside the room, the beds are about a 7/10, and there's no air con in the rooms, but it's all decent for 10€ a night. Basically, it's not a luxury hostel, but it's more than adequate :) I stayed in July and the rooms were fine with a fan, so we survived, and the bathrooms were great. Plus a kitchen and lockers and bag storage are all convenient. All in all, would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
6.0

El peor hostel en el que me he hospedado. Reservamos una habitación privada con baño compartido. Resultó ser un zulo/cuchitril esquinero y diminuto con una litera. El personal es muy amable. La limpieza es algo a mejorar con creces (sobretodo wc y cocina). Debajo está toda la nightlife de Catania. Si participas en ella, es tu hostel. Si no, estás fuera de lugar.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
4.3

Lo único bueno era la ubicación y una chica que atendía en la recepción que era muy simpática. Fuera de esto las instalaciones están muy deterioradas, siempre estaba sucio, los espacios comunes eran muy pequeños, las habitaciones son muy caliente no tienen aire acondicionado. En conclusión es un lugar al que no volvería.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.