Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agora Hostel and Guesthouse

  • Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkiet

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.9
Superb 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.9
Superb 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.8
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse Located at Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul, Istanbul.
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul
99% 1409
41.0048942 28.9801628
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel, good value for money and great location. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, giving great advice and recommendations. Rooms were amazing - like a hotel. 5 mins walk from the blue mosque, ayia Sophia etc. They organised our airport transfers as well. Would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

다른곳에 비해 비싼만큼 바다가보이는 테라스전망, 훌륭한 조식이라 돈이아깝지않습니다. 다만 아쉬운건 체크아웃시간이 10시반으로 살짝이른감이있었습니다. 그건말곤 훌륭하네요. Awesome hostel~!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 aug 2016
10.0

All 10's (well-earned): great location; excellent facilities (sparkling clean - thank you Nazli); professional, friendly and engaging staff (thank you Orhan and Nadir). Make sure to take your breakfast and coffee to the top terrace and enjoy watching the morning boat and ferry traffic. First time here, won't be my last.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
9.7

Anyhow the hotel was excellent! There was tidy and quiet and the staff's service was so friendly. Especially the breakfast on the terrace was awesome, we can eat good turkish typical breakfast with a very lovely view of the sea neardy. But there is a only one weak point: The hotel is sightseeing areas close by, so a way from the closest station (Sultanahmet) to the hotel we should encounter a lot of people who touts for business and it was really disgusting for me. :/

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kind words :) We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. I agree with the nearby business being a little too demanding to earn your business. ıt can get annoying. But then again we are in the heart of Old City and this situation happens in similar popular destinations around the world. We hope to see you again in future. Very nice meeting you. Vahap (Bob) @ Front desk.

10 apr 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. We only had one day and they helped us make the most of it. Breakfast at the rooftop is unbelievable! Only downside is that the wi-fi signal was weak in our room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your nice comments and glad to hear you enjoyed your time staying with us. We are located in a historic district which unfortunately means no fiberoptic internet service from any company. We purchase the best internet and It is only 8 gb fast. I apologize for this inconvenience. Hope to see you again for your next visit :) Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

20 mar 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Istambul. Orhan and Bob, big friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It was a pleasure meeting you :) Building friendships for life with guests like you is the ultimate reward working these long hours. We will meet again for sure. Have a great summer, all the best from Istanbul. Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
10.0

best hostel. Good location, good price, and good people. Breakfast is included and it's delicious. I love this place so much and want to come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your kind words and would like to thank you for taking your time and giving us feedback. We are happy to hear we met or exceeded your expectations. We also would love to be your host again for your next visit. Have a great summer :) Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

11 mar 2016
10.0

Very helpful and funny staff, clean room, excellent breakfast on the rooftop, good location. Would definitely go back there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.