Hostelworld.com

Agnes Roma B&B

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.9
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
Agnes Roma B&B Located at Viale Gorizia 14 int.3, , Rome.
Agnes Roma B&B
Italy
Rome 00198 Viale Gorizia 14 int.3
96% 197
41.9192851 12.5131576
Agnes Roma B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 maj 2016
9.4

Everything is perfect except that the location is a little bit difficult to reach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent facility and services. The best accommodation we had experienced during our trip in Italy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing and helpful hosts, wonderful and delicious breakfast, clean room and bathrooms. We felt like we're home. Thank you!!! Would definitely recommend this B&B.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
9.4

Great place ran by the most friendly people I have met in Rome! It's a little out of the city centre but very well-connected so you can reach the city centre within 10-15 minutes :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
9.4

Great host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.4

Un'ottima soluzione in un'atmosfera familiare, in posizione tranquilla e ben collegata con il centro città. Ho apprezzato in particolare la gentilezza e la disponibilità a venire incontro alle mie esigenze.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
9.7

It was one of the best B and B we have stayed in. Specially recomended for who wants a familiar place to stay. The attention was great and the breakfast too. And the house very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

If I visited Rome again, I will not hesitate to book here again. This was the most beautiful place we ever booked. When I arrived at the place, I felt like I was at home. Instead of visiting Rome, I just wanted to stay in my room because it was so cozy. Everything was neat and clean, the staff treated us like the nicest neighbors of the block. If I could, I would give them MORE than five stars in every category.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank You very much for Your super kind words! Hope to see You as soon as possible! :D wish You all the best!

6 apr 2016
8.9

The place is wonderful if you are looking to go away of chaos, people and the city. Is located in a lovely residential area a little bit far from town centre (five metro stops) which is perfect to relax after a long day walking around Rome. The hosts are friendly and helpful and make you feel like staying home :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
10.0

Agnes and Flavio are the most attentive and friendly people who made our stay in Rome seamless and wonderful. Great travel advice, real breakfast, excellent wifi, great facilities and even let us store our luggage after check out so we could see the Pope. Highest recommendation for a Rome stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.