Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Agnes Roma B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 208 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.7
Agnes Roma B&B Located at Viale Gorizia 14 int.3, , Rome.
Agnes Roma B&B
Italy
Rome 00198 Viale Gorizia 14 int.3
95% 208
41.9192851 12.5131576
Agnes Roma B&B
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 aug 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar, muy buena atención. Todo muy lindo, la próxima vez que visite roma ya se a donde ir :) Gracias por todo!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
9.1

This B&B was delightful. Extremely friendly staff who run it (mother and son) with lots of very useful tips and advice. As a single female travelling, I felt very safe and well looked after, it really helped my (sadly very short) trip in Rome. I would strongly recommend and will definitely use it again when next in Rome. Thank you both for such a lovely stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
10.0

Sei meravigliosa, grazie :) / You are wonderful, thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
9.7

Super lovely people in a lovely building. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.4

Roma ha una elevatissima gamma di opzioni per il pernottamento e bisogna considerare quello di cui ciascuno ha bisogno: per chi arriva in auto ma vuole essere facilmente in centro in poco tempo con autobus e metro, l'Agnes Roma B&B è perfetto: è sulla Nomentana quindi anche uscire da Roma è un attimo. In più il palazzo è bello e il personale molto socievole e gentilissimo: fa di tutto per renderti il soggiorno il migliore possibile. Pulizia e colazione eccezionale, insomma un'atmosfera perfetta!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.7

I had an absolutely wonderful time here and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
10.0

I was really happy that I chose Agnes Roma B&B. It's in a beautiful building in a peaceful area. The owners are helpful and friendly and they put on a great breakfast. My room and the shared areas were spotlessly clean. It wouldn't suit you if you wanted to be right in the middle of the the city but otherwise I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
9.4

Everything is perfect except that the location is a little bit difficult to reach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
10.0

Excellent facility and services. The best accommodation we had experienced during our trip in Italy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
10.0

Amazing and helpful hosts, wonderful and delicious breakfast, clean room and bathrooms. We felt like we're home. Thank you!!! Would definitely recommend this B&B.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.