Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Lily Self Catering Family Suites

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 16 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 16 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites Located at 35 Palm Ave, , Phalaborwa.
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
South Africa
Phalaborwa 1390 35 Palm Ave
83% 16
-23.9469780 31.1375550
African Lily Self Catering Family Suites
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 okt 2016
8.3

Hi Would have liked some braai facilities. The aircon (room 1) did not work properly and the Swimming pool was not clean. One would expect that during the hot summer time the pool would be a sparkling gem. Overall a good stay. Will return again and hope to see improvement. Regards Tom

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to see that you felt our facilities were not up to standard, We sure you could see we trying our best to upgrade our braai facilities as some room is already done and we should you have appreciated it if you could inform Reception you need a room with a renovated braai she would have gladly arrange an alternative braai stand or room. We can guarantee you our pool is clean as we replaced the pump due to pump burning out earlier that week and had to wait for an replacement the Monday morning. We could not manage to clean the bottom properly but water been blue and clear. As for the Aircon its cooling the room nicely and we will make sure in future reception inform guest about correct settings as we do have a problem of some guest changing the settings on the remote then it need to be reset again. We looking forward to welcome you back soon to enjoy our new braai facilities and sparkling clean pool Kind Regards, African Lily Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.