Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Array Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 108 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
African Array Lodge Located at 30 Ladywood, , Plettenberg Bay.
African Array Lodge
South Africa
Plettenberg Bay Western Cape 6600 30 Ladywood
93% 108
-34.0647477 23.3323860
African Array Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 maj 2016
9.1

Amazing place to stay, the main house / outside area has great views of the valley next to it. Staff were really nice and helpful, and the food was really restaurant quality despite being restaurant prices. The main downside for us was that if you're driving it's a 5 min drive down a very bumpy dirt road to get there, which is a slight convieience - but I wouldn't let that put you off this place as its great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.3

We were rhe only two guests checked in so the lodge was very very very quiet. Since the hostel is away from town you HAVE to rely on the staff to bring you into town which didn't fit our budget and we checked out early. Regardless, the staff built an amazing fire and we enjoyed the quiet on a very rainy night. ALSO, a day in Plettenberg is a Must if you enjoy hiking. The peninsula trail takes 4 hours is is absolutely spectacular. It isn't the most difficult either so DO IT!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay and we felt like home here. Especially the balconies and the bonfires in the evenings were stunning. The view was amazing and even the food was delicious.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
9.1

GREAT! Really nice people, lovely view, only a little bit out of the center, however they have a shuttle service where you only need to pay a little amount for and they will take you to the restaurants, pubs, etc. We were with a group of 6, and had a blast! They helped us deciding which activity was most valuable to do etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay with stunning views. All the staff were very friendly as well. The only thing I thought I was lacking were plugs and reading lights by the beds in the dorms. But it was a great place I'd highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
8.3

Die Terasse ist das absolute Muss in diesem Hostel! Betten waren leider nicht allzu bequem und die Katze im Zimmer über Nacht hätte auch nicht sein müssen, aber sonst sehr empfehlenswert.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
9.7

a must stay when looking for a relaxed vibe and beautiful views. cozy family feeling with exceptional food!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
10.0

Can't rate this hostel high enough!!! Sure the location is a 10 minute drive from town but the hostel has everything you need and more anyway! The view is in describable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff are top notch, the food is o DIE for I didn't want to eat anywhere else in town! They had a fire going every night and it was the most homely feeling ever. Quite possibly my favorite hostel ever. Oh and fast wifi!! Absolutely stay here :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.