Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

African Array Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 121 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.8
African Array Lodge Located at 30 Ladywood, , Plettenberg Bay.
African Array Lodge
South Africa
Plettenberg Bay Western Cape 6600 30 Ladywood
94% 121
-34.0647477 23.3323860
African Array Lodge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 nov 2016
8.0

Preis / Leistung stimmt hier wirklich. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle richtig freundlich und sorgen dafür das das man sich Mega wohlfühlt. Absolutes Highlight ist die Terrasse mit einem richtig schönen Ausblick. Ein Auto wenn man hat ist von Vorteil, da es ziemlich abgelegen ist Würde es jederzeit wieder buchen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly and helpful and the good was great. Overall fantastic place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
9.4

Awesome people, staff and owner. Got good advice for things to do. Very nice food for breakfast and dinner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
9.7

It isn't just a hostel for sleeping,it's like a big family homestay! There's a great atmosphere with very friendly hosts. You can meet new people and enjoy the beautiful sunset. A great place to be!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
8.6

Super Aussicht, aber abseits gelegen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
10.0

This is the best place we have stayed in SA. The manager is very funny and will always help you with everything you need. The view is stunning and the rooms are nice as well. I would like to warn other backpackers, you might want to stay longer. Every night people sit around the fire and chat, drinking beers. We decided to sleep on the terrace one night to see the stars. Recommended!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 okt 2016
10.0

Great stay, relaxed atmosphere and amazing view. The guy running the place is very nice and knowledgeable about the area. Dirt road was ok in our little car. 10 minutes from town. I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with amazing stuff. They arranged everything for me. Also the food was delicious. Could be a Boeing place with Bad weather because its far away from town. But the scenery is unique. Highly recommend ☺

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful view from the hostel and quite close to the city. Very helpful and friendly staff, feels like home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.