Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Affittacamere Scacco Matto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 46 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 46 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.7
Affittacamere Scacco Matto Located at Viale Abruzzi 70, , Milan.
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi 70
70% 46
45.4826162 9.2172711
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 sep 2016
6.9

A bit hard to find. It's actually on top of another hostel, hostel Bella (I believe).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
7.1

Overall a good hostel for that Price in milano, I guess. Nothing special. Good location, 2 min walk from metro "loreto". Shower in bath room was not perfectly clean - can and should be improved. Room itself and bed however very clean. Staff is friendly, in an italian way. You might have to actively search for them when you need them, but thats ok in a small hostel. Atmosphere is Ok. Its a good place to crash for the night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
4.3

the only thing positive about this place is its location. the noise and heat in the rooms prevented me from sleeping but i was close to the bus and metro to get the hell out of there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • soledadharding
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2016
9.1

El lugar es muy bueno, está súper bien ubicado, está a pasos del metro y con eso se llega a cualquier lugar, igual todo está cerca. La estación central del tren está a 20 minutos caminando, el personal es un poco serio pero muy buen ambiente. Lo recomiendo muy bien.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 aug 2016
10.0

The stay was amazing, although we arrived a bit late, sorry We got a private room with an amazing sleeping mattress (free upgrade of the room, thank you very much) Great but short stay, overall reccommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
5.1

When I get to the room, the badroom was dirty, the rest was ok. I just stayed one night and it is near the central station, supermarkets, restaurants, bars and local business but it is far from the city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
6.9

Location is the worst part. Facitilities are good and so is security and value for money. Would recommend but only if you want to walk for 30 mins or get the metro for 20 mins to get into the city centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
5.4

Staff barely spoke english and were very rude to us. We were charged 5 EUR/night extra for turning on the air-conditioner in our 3 bed ensuite. This wasn't mentioned anywhere on the website. Cleanliness was acceptable but not great. All in all, a rather poor experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
8.0

The hostel was good if you're staying for a few nights. The room was clean and had an ensuite with a working shower and lots of plug sockets in the room. We were provided with linen, and a small social area in the hostel. It is close to a metro station but about 40+ minutes walk to the duomo and centre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
7.7

Small hostel with good facilities and good looking rooms. Very clean. Although the receptionist doesn't talk english (which can make it hard to communicate), he was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.