Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Affittacamere Scacco Matto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 35 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 35 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
Affittacamere Scacco Matto Located at Viale Abruzzi 70, , Milan.
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi 70
70% 35
45.4826162 9.2172711
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
7.7

Small hostel with good facilities and good looking rooms. Very clean. Although the receptionist doesn't talk english (which can make it hard to communicate), he was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
6.3

the place was difficult to find. it is less then a mile walk from milano central station. the cost was cheap (16 euros) but the bathroom was pretty gross and there was no 2 dollar breakfast. it's definitely an option if you just need a quick night, but if you are looking for a hostel experience i wouldn't chose this. it's more for a quick sleep.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
8.0

The shower room always jam, it's kind of annoying. Location takes around 30 minutes from Milan central to hostel. The service is ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

El wifi es bueno, puedes dejar tus cosas después de check out, cerca de estaciones de tren, súper mercados, puedes llegar caminando al centro en poco más de media hora caminando. El staff es serio pero agradable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
2.6

Ik ga nooit naar deze hostel terug. Eerst werd onze boeking niet terug gevonden, dan werden we doorgestuurd naar de hostel een verdiep lager. Daar kregen we een kamer die we helemaal niet gevraagd hadden. De deur kon niet sluiten en er waren geen slotjes voor aan de kluisjes. Ik ging terug naar de receptie waar ze dan toegaven dat er een fout was gemaakt. Uiteindelijk kregen we de juiste kamer, maar daar waren geen hoeslakens over de matras. De douchekop kon niet opgehangen worden.. Niet boeken!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
5.4

I was a bit confuse in this hostel because It's right beside of Sofia hostel (They are in the same building). Arriving for the check in there, they sent us to this Sofia reception...?? The staff in the evening (in Sofia hostel then) is the worst I've ever seen, absolutely rude and incompetent. The bathroom in the bedroom for 4 people there wasn't protection for the shower, it was broken, watering everything. The toilet was very noisy to flush! and you couldn't lock the door!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
5.1

Left my laptop behind the reception when I went out into the city. When I came back in the afternoon to take my bags and laptop, my laptop was locked behind a door and the key was somewhere else. I would have had to wait for half an hour to get it but had to catch my bus to Belgium. In the end, I went to Belgium without laptop. No need to explain how inconvenient this whole situation was! The receptionist didn't speak any english and did no effort at all to solve the situation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jonnymocha
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2016
6.3

There was nothing to remark about this place. It's a classic you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.0

Staff would rather watch t.v than help. There were no maps, they spoke little English, and they couldn't even tell me how to get to the last supper from the hostel😂Location was icky, felt a bit unsafe out on the street, but I guess that's just Milan.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

Located just a little out of the main city but super close to both the metro and the major train station as well as being a short walk from some great food places. The staff were incredibly helpful, especially after I got my dates mixed up and we arrived a day earlier. They booked an extra day and upgraded us to a private room with no extra cost. I couldn't have been more grateful. Wifi was great and the rooms were well furnished. Downsides: €10 for aircon and it can get a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.