Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Advisor Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 115 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
Advisor Hostel Located at 09 Ngo Gach, Hang Buom, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Advisor Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 10000 09 Ngo Gach, Hang Buom, Hoan Kiem
75% 115
21.0362838 105.8503693
Advisor Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
8.9

We stayed 5 nights and would totally recommend this place! Room was big, clean and breakfast was delicious. Host family are super nice and helpful! We had originally booked a standard double, which was quite small with no window; would recommend a family size room which we upgraded to for a small additional fee. Thanks for a great stay!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
5.7

Location was good, room had wires coming out the walls, shower smelt bad , only window was spray painted over

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 mar 2016
9.4

good location near everything market,restaurant and supermarket. They have new building for stay. i stayed in double bed room the room quite good and clean. staff was friendly and package tour were cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2016
8.6

Very friendly people. Looked after us like family. Also let us have a shower before getting the over night train even though we had checked out. Great central location. A little noisy but I think everywhere is the old quarter would be. Thanks for a great stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2016
8.3

Will go out of their way to help any guest. Good English skills. They are such generous & lovely people. Rooms: •cheap, inc very ave breakfast & nice coffee •simple but clean. •bed comfortable •very hot water & air con. Soaps, fresh towels •rooms a bit noisy from traffic & some work next door (which should end may 2016). Quite a few steps to top rooms, but that is standard in Hanoi. Book ahead & request lower floors •book tours at by far the best prices, all the time to discuss

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
3.1

GOOD: fast response by email, hot water, quiet.....BAD: dirty room, very old bathroom, lot of mold in room and bathroom, old house and old hostel, no help to book an eticket for the government train (tried to sell another ticket for nearly double price), wrong name (right name is Advisor Hotel, not Hostel)...CONCLUSION: worst hostel after traveling for four week, absolutely not recommendable

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Advisor hotel was great. It is close to everything in the old Town and the room was good. The owners are what made it so great. We arrived very early on our first morning and our room want ready yet but they let us sleep in a different room until it was ready. We booked our sapa and Halong Bay trips through them and they got us great prices. We were invited to share dinner with them as well on our last night, they are the nicest people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay here overall and the owners who manage the place are on call 24/7. Super nice family. The location was great too. However, since they have 2 young kids, it can get quite loud with them screaming and crying so a nap during the day is difficult. Breakfast was okay on the lobby/living room/common area but not really a place were you can meet other travelers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
7.1

No complimentary water in the rooms as stated Standard room has no window However the owners were very helpful with booking trips etc but not good with where to go in Hanoi. Private taxi from airport arrived on time and was pleasant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.