Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adventurer Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.5
Betyg 883 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 5.7
  • Personal 5.0
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.4
BOKA NU
5.5
Betyg 883 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.3
  • Säkerhet 5.8
  • Plats 5.7
  • Personal 5.0
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 5.4
Adventurer Hostel Located at 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304, , Los Angeles.
Adventurer Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 9030 4229 West Century Blvd. LAX 90304
55% 883
33.9452468 -118.3491683
Adventurer Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
5.4

Mauvaise organisation à notre arrivée, les lits sont non nominatifs, on s est retrouvé à changer de chambre à plusieurs reprises donc on a eu notre véritable lit 2 h après notre arrivée. Personnel d'accueil non accueillantes pas un sourire et brusque dans les paroles. L'endroit reste bien desservi avec l'aéroport à 10 min, et bonne ambiance extérieure avec un bar à l'extérieur et piscine extérieure.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
6.3

They have a free shuttle but it takes it about an hour to get to the airport. Until we saw he said he's full and we took an Uber because it was 2am! When I called to ask the staff what to do they say it's my problem. My friend was next to her when I called and after she hanged up she said "it's his problem, what does he want from me?!" The staff is not nice. The hostel is pretty clean. If you do find any place cheaper it's good option to pass a night. I would definitely try not

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
7.7

The hostel is well located, close to the airport and the beaches. The staff was very nice and accommodating :) nevertheless, we use their car renting service and at the end of the week the employee looked for any way to charge us more. That was really disappointing. But the hostel is awesome!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
5.4

It was clean. No security lockers were available for me. Everyone had put their suitcases in instead of valuables. Consequently, I had an expensive Video Camera Stolen. There is no visible security at all. Any shady character, and Inglewood is full of them, walks in and walks out with your stuff. Very dodgy area, rundown and poor, the security cameras I was finally told aren't connected to the computers so not working. Poor response to how dodgy people get in and steal your stuff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
2.0

Uncomfortable neighbourhood. Arrived at midnight after a long drive and didn't feel safe at all. Decided to go in and check out the lobby and still felt uneasy. Went back out to get gas with my bags still in the car and after five minutes of being gone I came back to find 5 police cars out the front of the building along with a whole bunch of people getting in cabs and getting the hell out of there. I didn't stay the night.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
6.9

공항으로 갈일이있어 하루 숙박했는데 싼가격에 시설에 꽤좋아 놀랐어요. 풀장도있는데 깨끗한지는 모르겠지만 사용하는사람들이 꽤있었고 안에 바도있어 맥주마시고싶다면 굿!! 많은사람이 묵는 도미토리는 청결도가 좀 떨어지네요ㅜㅜ

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jun 2016
5.4

Location is good for airport but not near any public transport links. If all you want is a bed for one night it is okay although the "dorm" room was a little odd as it had two double beds in it! There is a pool but the area around it is a bit grubby and it tends to be surrounded by people smoking weed. Rooms are locked but no further security in the rooms, there are lockers but you have to pay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 maj 2016
2.0

Absolutely awful. I booked two beds in the hostel one for me and one for my friend. We arrived at 12pm and were given one bed. Went back to reception and were told the number for the second bed. The second bed was not made and had a wet towel on it. We went out for the day assuming it would be fine when we got back. When I arrived back the second bed was taken by someone else, so I got into a made bed that was unoccupied. Unfortunately I was awoken at 4am by a man claiming it was his bed.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
4.6

Solch ein unfreundliches Receptionspersonal hatte ich noch nirgens. Kein Respekt und keine Motivation zum arbeiten. Ich habe das 20 Betten Frauenzimmer gebucht... musste dann aber als feststellen, das wir noch Männer im Zimmer hatten. Als ich gefragt habe wieso das so sei war die Antwort nur "ich soll mich nicht so anstellen, es wären ja nur 2..." und der Grund dafür sei, dass sie keine Freien Betten im Herren- oder gemischten Zimmer haben. In diesem Hostel ist Organisation nicht vorhanden!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
6.6

Der Name vom Hostel war Programm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.