Hostelworld.com

Adria

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 491 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
80% 491
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 sep 2015
5.7

A nice idea for a hostel, it's outside of town and relaxing, but atleast a 40min bus into split and a very busy bus, the shop is 10min walk but only has the basics, kitchen facilities are good, but the bathroom and bedroom lights stopped working half way through my stay, hot water only sometimes worked, bathroom downstairs didn't lock and wifi was hit and miss, went days without it and sometimes only worked for an hour. Staff were hard to find if even there at all. I enjoyed the atmosphere here

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2015
7.7

right on the water which was awesome, very relaxing place, bit of a mission to get to from town though. beds were nice and the room had an amazing view, enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 sep 2015
5.1

Located very far out of town, I wouldn't stay here if coming in late at night like I did. No signage for bus stops or where reception is.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2015
5.7

It`s a nice set up right at the adria sea, good to chill and relax. However being placed at the sea is not the only thing, the rooms are in a quite basic design (the beds are comfortable though) without much creativity or style. So all in all an average place, which is clean and comfortable. But nothing more unfortunately.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2015
6.0

Expected a transfer to the hostel and did not receive one which it now says on the website but we had no phone call or even email to notify us of this. Shower was unclean, clearly blocked plug hole with hair so it filled the base up with water. Staff were friendly though. Breakfast was not provided.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
31 aug 2015
9.7

Best hostel, we recommend going to this hostel, it feels really homely and you can just relax all day just outside of split. You can get your washing done, snorkel or just sunbake.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 aug 2015
10.0

Beautiful family owned hostel. Very helpful and welcoming and the owner was awake each morning cleaning up any mess from the night before. Very relaxing and loved the place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 aug 2015
8.9

They were so helpful. We ended up bringing extra people and they accommodated us so well! Beautiful communal area as well. Spent most of our time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 aug 2015
10.0

u are cool

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2015
2.9

Purtroppo la mia esperienza non è stata delle migliori. Ho incontrato poca accoglienza e molta disorganizzazione. Talvolta la signora che si ostinava a parlarmi in tedesco (?) è stata sgarbata. Una sera sono tornata dal centro alle 23,40circa, le luci spente, la reception chiusa e nessuno ha risposto al tel. D'emergenza. La lontananza dal centro di spalato è anche di 3/4d'ora con il bus. Il primo supermarket è a 10 minuti a piedi su una strada senza marciapiede. Inoltre sporco.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.