Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 523 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.6
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
77% 523
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.4

Perfect place. Such a nice family who is running the hostel. Best place in croatia so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.7

The big advantage and reason to book is the quiet, very local location right on the beach! It's stunning! The cleaning and working order of things could use some attention. The people here were awesome and I made great friends and travelling companions. This is a family hostel. You are pretty much in their house. The hosts are friendly and leave you to do your thing but they are not hands on. You need to be self-sufficient. I really enjoyed my stay here and overall would return.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.6

Overall a really lovely place to stay, everybody's friendly. The hostel is a quiet breath of fresh air. Common areas close at 11 for the benefit of the neighbors/elderly relatives. They've some sun loungers on the concrete beach to chill out- along with a diving board into the sea. I met some brilliant people here and the most excellent stay! 100% would stay again :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.6

Nice staff and amazing atmosphere, but position is good only if you have a car or even better a motorbyke. I've found the private room a little bit too expensive for the position, but it was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
6.3

Place was clean enough and staff were friendly. Far out from split, parking provided but in a neighbours property who didn't seem too happy about it. Booked a twin private room and were given a 4 bed dorm - no other people for our first couple of nights so we figured we had the whole room. Then on our last night came back to find a couple in our room, who had also booked a private room - misleading. Otherwise no problems

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
8.6

If you're reading this, hear me out for a sec! I was super apprehensive arriving at this place. But within a few hours I was in love with this hostel. You can hang out right next to the water, go for a swim in the sea, and even pick fresh figs from the garden. I had the best of times just hanging out with fellow travellers here. The staff are all family and just the nicest people! Sure it's a bit away from Split but its location is truly special. You won't regret booking this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
6.3

Realmente son dos Hostales. Si está en el lado de la carretera que da a la playa puede que estés bien. A Nosotros nos tocó en el otro. Hay que cruzar la carretera estrecha y peligrosa para llegar a la recepción y al mar. La habitacion calurosa, el ventilador no funcionava y Si abrias la ventana todo el rato oias los coches. El baño minúsculo. Para llegar a la ducha tenias que saltar el WC. El precio caro por lo que es. Otro inconveniente: si quieres ir a Split te tienes que tragar caravana.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

Far from Split but large appartments, and the sea at 10 meters from the house. Really enjoyable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
8.0

Great hostel, nice atmosphere, and right by the sea. Keep in mind that it is more than half an hour by bus to Split.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.4

This hostel was really nice right in the water, great swimming location! Nice little quiet beach. Had a great kitchen with everything you need. Room was simple but great. Have to catch about a 25 min bus from split old town but no biggie. Leaves right outside the hostel and runs all the time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.