Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 550 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 550 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.9
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
81% 550
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 sep 2016
9.7

I loved it here. The location is about thirty minutes from town and that's exactly what I wanted and needed. The staff are nice and are barely there. I felt right at home. Being able to wake up and just jump right in the water whenever I felt like it was paradise. They even have snorkels and fins they let you borrow for free. Two thumbs up. I stayed there a week and only left once to go into town to explore and buy groceries.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
8.0

Beautiful location right by the beach, easy 20 minute bus ride into Split & bus stop located right outside hostel. Staff were very friendly & accomodating to the late hour we checked in. Wouldn't recommend to any solo travellers who are looking to meet people as a bit quieter, but perfect if you are wanting somewhere friendly, clean & affordable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
4.6

The water front is the only thing that makes the place I guess. The location is far from the center, We felt that we stayed in someone house. Communal area is closed early and there is noting around. We had to cross a road to get from our room to the common area.The place is run-down. Cleanliness is not good. Mouldy tiles in the shower, stain on the bed sheets, beds not comfortable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
10.0

probably the chillest place you can stay in the split area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.3

I loved my stay at this place, it was right on the beach, where you definitely get side tracked and end up spending your whole day there! It's just a bus ride into town and the bus stop is just next to the hostel, travelling on my own you don't really want to get lost but the bus drivers told me where to get off so it worked out okay! My room was spotless and one of the best rooms I've stayed in yet, I couldn't believe the value for money, definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
7.7

A bit annoying that the main common area gets locked up early at night meaning we can't socialise with other people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
7.4

Lovely place. The hostel common room and garden area was really nice. Easy to get the bus into split. Security wasn't good though. Lockers are available but anyone can get into the flats if they wanted to.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 aug 2016
9.7

This place is wonderful! I really appreciate that it was not directly in split! The buses are super easy and pick you up right outside the hostel. This made for a nice break from the busyness of split. It was nice to have a relaxing day and walk right out of the hostel main corridor and be able to swim! We had a large room, access to their garden with fresh tomatos and limes and cooking ingredients which saved us some money. Would definitely come back and will tell my friends to come here too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
8.6

Very much enjoyed my stay at Adria. Beautiful location, just by a quiet beach. The hostel opens up onto a little cement platform where you can sunbathe or dive into the ocean. Beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Not a party place but you can always take the bus into Split if you feel for a night out. Many sweet little cats and kittens hanging about which makes the location perfect if you're an animal lover. Very peaceful and relaxing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 aug 2016
9.4

The location was very nice and the staff were extremely friendly. It was a bit odd having to walk to the shop on the road because there weren't really any sidewalks, but otherwise, the hostel was very nice and everyone was super friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.