Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adore Plaza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.7
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
85% 321
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.7

Pension très agréable tenue par Santiago qui très sympa et accueillant. Située au pied de la place de la Constitution, c'est l'endroit idéale pour une escale festive au cœur du vieux San Sé. Rien à redire sur la propreté et le calme de la pension. L'insonorisation est très bonne et nous n'avons pas été ennuyé par les bruits de la rue festive... Je conseille vivement cette pension pour une escale entres amis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Idéalement situé dans la vieille ville. Notre hôte très. attachante. On est comme à la maison. A recommander.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

Se encuentra en una zona envidiable de San Sebastián, plena plaza de la Constitución. La pensión es muy limpia, además parece recién reformada. Santiago, el dueño es muy simpático y atento en todo. Por ponerle algún pero no hay cortinas en las ventanas, lo que sería un detalle, también serían necesarios mas enchufes en las habitaciones y las paredes son muy finas. En general ha sido una buena experiencia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.0

Centrico y super bien situado; Te sorprende llegar y notar el ambiente familiar y tan atento; instalaciones y camas correctas. Saludos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.1

Nice place! Be aware that this is not a hostel in the classic way. It is more a tiny hotel. Anyway, the people are really friendly and relaxed. I really enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately, I got the last available private room, which does not have a private bathroom and a window that looks to the inside laundry drying room. So if you are not OK with this, ask before booking. But for that reason it is really quite. Furthermore the hotel is suituated perfectly: directly in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
5.1

The room was small but ok. The window did not let daylight in because it went to a Patio where hotel staff dried the laundry. There was a weird smell in the hallway. The responsable person wasnt there When we wanted to leave so his mom, who seems to live in the Hotel, called him and we had to wait for him because we still had to pay. And the worst: there were actually pigeons in the Hotel. Apparently the lady likes to feed pigeons in her kitchen. It was not a Shared room but still, disgusting!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
4.9

This is NOT a hostel. Don't book if u are looking for a hostel. Its a large apartment with about 10 rooms,1 occupied by the very elderly female owner. Unfortunately the language barrier was hard to overcome & her hearing was not great therefore no local tips. Cat in apartment, not great for my allergies. I had a private room which someone kept entering during the day & opening the window exposing my unsecured belongings. No common area = no socialising. WIFI good, room clean, bathroom not clean

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.9

Pleasant place to stay. Great location on a very popular plaza with beautiful views on the plaza itself. However, the plaza is very noisy the whole night so the rooms on the front side are very noisy as well... Not ideal for a stay with a family. Very clean rooms and friendly owner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

We stayed one night at Adore Plaza and absolutely loved it. The location was perfect for wandering around the streets and exploring San Sebastian. It was also very close to the beach. Adore did not feel like a hostel, with more of a hotel feel. It was clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and more than willing to help us with any requests we had. I would highly recommend anyone staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in while traveling in Spain. The owner, Santiago was fantastic and gave great recommendations! While a private room was a little more expensive than in other cities it was wel worth it having our own bathroom. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to San Sebastián.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.