Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adore Plaza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 313 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
86% 313
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
4.9

This is NOT a hostel. Don't book if u are looking for a hostel. Its a large apartment with about 10 rooms,1 occupied by the very elderly female owner. Unfortunately the language barrier was hard to overcome & her hearing was not great therefore no local tips. Cat in apartment, not great for my allergies. I had a private room which someone kept entering during the day & opening the window exposing my unsecured belongings. No common area = no socialising. WIFI good, room clean, bathroom not clean

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
8.9

Pleasant place to stay. Great location on a very popular plaza with beautiful views on the plaza itself. However, the plaza is very noisy the whole night so the rooms on the front side are very noisy as well... Not ideal for a stay with a family. Very clean rooms and friendly owner.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

We stayed one night at Adore Plaza and absolutely loved it. The location was perfect for wandering around the streets and exploring San Sebastian. It was also very close to the beach. Adore did not feel like a hostel, with more of a hotel feel. It was clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and more than willing to help us with any requests we had. I would highly recommend anyone staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in while traveling in Spain. The owner, Santiago was fantastic and gave great recommendations! While a private room was a little more expensive than in other cities it was wel worth it having our own bathroom. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to San Sebastián.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
4.9

la habitación muy cómoda, pero los pasillos y accesos sucios y con mal olor

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nicaragua, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
7.4

Location was amazing though a bit noisy since it's right in the center of the Old Town. Sharing a bathroom wasn't ideal but common for Europe. Overall a good stay! Easy going owners and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

Muy buena relación calidad precio. El personal es muy amable,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.6

Super emplacement !!!! Accuel super sympas !!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.9

Very central (noisy in the morning when delivery trucks park in the plaza) and great room for the price. Would definitly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.1

Personal muy agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.