Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adore Plaza

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.1
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
88% 308
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.7

We stayed one night at Adore Plaza and absolutely loved it. The location was perfect for wandering around the streets and exploring San Sebastian. It was also very close to the beach. Adore did not feel like a hostel, with more of a hotel feel. It was clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and more than willing to help us with any requests we had. I would highly recommend anyone staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in while traveling in Spain. The owner, Santiago was fantastic and gave great recommendations! While a private room was a little more expensive than in other cities it was wel worth it having our own bathroom. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to San Sebastián.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
4.9

la habitación muy cómoda, pero los pasillos y accesos sucios y con mal olor

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nicaragua, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
7.4

Location was amazing though a bit noisy since it's right in the center of the Old Town. Sharing a bathroom wasn't ideal but common for Europe. Overall a good stay! Easy going owners and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

Muy buena relación calidad precio. El personal es muy amable,

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
8.6

Super emplacement !!!! Accuel super sympas !!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
8.9

Very central (noisy in the morning when delivery trucks park in the plaza) and great room for the price. Would definitly stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
9.1

Personal muy agradable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
9.7

Excellent location. Fabulous host

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2016
10.0

The people there were so kind, and the rooms were great, and you were right in the middle of everything! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.