Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adore Plaza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 330 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
85% 330
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
8.9

Fuimos a correr el maratón y nos atendieron perfectamente, nos dejaron ducharnos después y abandonar la habitación más tarde de lo normal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
9.1

The location is really great and just what my friend and I wanted. It's a pension not a hostel so not a party vibe. Owner is kind and the room was clean and had everything we needed (towels, outlets for both beds). The plaza does get a little noisy at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.7

La chambre était top, très bien équipée, propre et suffisamment spacieuse pour deux personnes ! L'emplacement est idéal, en plein dans le Vieux San Se, à deux pas du centre-ville et des bars/restaurants. Santiago est vraiment sympathique, accueillant, souriant et arrangeant ! Nous saurons où revenir la prochaine fois et nous saurons quel hôtel recommander à nos connaissances ! Encore merci et à bientôt !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
9.4

Il fesait froid et le chauffage n'était pas allumé, la chambre 3 n'est pas bien isolé phoniquement, du coup on entend trop la place. Chambre spacieuse pour le prix, bonne literie. Le parking le moins cher est a 1,5km et coûte 25€ la nuit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
9.7

Pension très agréable tenue par Santiago qui très sympa et accueillant. Située au pied de la place de la Constitution, c'est l'endroit idéale pour une escale festive au cœur du vieux San Sé. Rien à redire sur la propreté et le calme de la pension. L'insonorisation est très bonne et nous n'avons pas été ennuyé par les bruits de la rue festive... Je conseille vivement cette pension pour une escale entres amis.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil. Idéalement situé dans la vieille ville. Notre hôte très. attachante. On est comme à la maison. A recommander.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 sep 2016
9.1

Se encuentra en una zona envidiable de San Sebastián, plena plaza de la Constitución. La pensión es muy limpia, además parece recién reformada. Santiago, el dueño es muy simpático y atento en todo. Por ponerle algún pero no hay cortinas en las ventanas, lo que sería un detalle, también serían necesarios mas enchufes en las habitaciones y las paredes son muy finas. En general ha sido una buena experiencia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
8.0

Centrico y super bien situado; Te sorprende llegar y notar el ambiente familiar y tan atento; instalaciones y camas correctas. Saludos

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
9.1

Nice place! Be aware that this is not a hostel in the classic way. It is more a tiny hotel. Anyway, the people are really friendly and relaxed. I really enjoyed my stay. Unfortunately, I got the last available private room, which does not have a private bathroom and a window that looks to the inside laundry drying room. So if you are not OK with this, ask before booking. But for that reason it is really quite. Furthermore the hotel is suituated perfectly: directly in the heart of the old town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
5.1

The room was small but ok. The window did not let daylight in because it went to a Patio where hotel staff dried the laundry. There was a weird smell in the hallway. The responsable person wasnt there When we wanted to leave so his mom, who seems to live in the Hotel, called him and we had to wait for him because we still had to pay. And the worst: there were actually pigeons in the Hotel. Apparently the lady likes to feed pigeons in her kitchen. It was not a Shared room but still, disgusting!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.