Hostelworld.com

Adore Plaza

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 279 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.5
Adore Plaza Located at Constitucion Square 6, , San Sebastian.
Adore Plaza
Spain
San Sebastian Guipuzcoa 20003 Constitucion Square 6
89% 279
43.3237805 -1.9846737
Adore Plaza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
8.6

The hostel is very cool, very good location, nice staff, comfotable room, maybe a little bit small, but in general all is great. If i come back to San Sebastian i ll go again without any doubt.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 apr 2016
8.9

This place is wonderful for a quick stopover. The value is great as it's in the perfect location, and offers clean, new, comfortable rooms. There is not a common room, however. We simply adored it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
9.4

Santiago is a great host and the location couldnt be better. The room was clean with a lovely balcony leading onto the square. Santiago gave us a map and took the time to show us the best spots in town, thank you. I didnt notice a communal area to hang out, however overall my brother and I were very impressed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
9.4

Buenos días. Nuestra estancia a sido genial la habitación limpia,confortable en relación calidad precio lo mejor! ademas de su perfecta ubicación y su personal muy agradable, Santi es un encanto siempre dispuesto a ayudar a los viajeros!! si vuelvo volveré al Adore Plaza Seguro!! Sitio muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2016
7.1

An sich sehr schönes Hostel, nur wenn man die Zimmer zum großen Platz hinaus hat, zieht es da sehr durch und ist überhaupt nicht dicht, dh. der Geräuschpegel am Wochenende ist gut laut vernehmbar ;) Aber wer in der Hinsicht nicht empfindlich ist, dem kann ich das Hostel sehr empfehlen. Die Zimmer wirkten nicht picobello sauber, aber vielleicht lag es auch am Boden selbst.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
9.1

Great hostel right at the center of San Sebastián, perfect place to stay for a weekend trip. The hosts are super nice and relaxed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2016
9.4

La pension est super, le personnel est au top, surtout Oli. Tout le monde est accueillant et est à votre écoute, si vous avez une question ils prendront plaisir à vous répondre. Nous étions deux filles en chambre privé, la chambre est propre. Il y a même un mini frigo à disposition. C'était rentable au niveau des prix et vraiment agréable, l'emplacement est parfait.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
8.0

Auberge très bien située mais les activités extérieures sont très bruyantes , les livreurs envahissent la place dès 6h30 , les touristes déambulent tard le soir... difficile de se reposer mais San Sebastian mérite le détour malgré tout. Le quartier de la vieille ville est agréable , très proche de la plage et des commodités ( marché, transport , balades touristiques..).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2016
8.9

This was our second stay, last was 8 years ago. It was the same with added flat screen TV, fast Wi-Fi, and new bedding. We arrived almost mid-night, we did email on the road and was promptly answered that it was fine and the mother would let us in. She and her cat are so sweet, she stays up late watching TV so no problem. Our room was on the square so besides having fresh air we can hear people walking, talking and having fun, this was mot a problem at all. I LOVE IT HERE.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 feb 2016
6.9

Staff kept knocking on our door and bothering us in the mornings. At one point, a member of staff walked in without evening knocking. The room was tiny (you had to keep climbing over the bed if you moved) and the surrounding area is noisy. Not general noisy, but there are early morning deliveries right below your window with tons of trucks outside and if they have any special events, you won't be able to sleep.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.