Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Admiralty Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 109 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Admiralty Hostel Located at Gorokhovaya st. 3, , St Petersburg.
Admiralty Hostel
Russia
St Petersburg Gorokhovaya st. 3
88% 109
59.9358814 30.3106248
Admiralty Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

nice hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
8.6

Perfectly located hostel to explore the city. The staff were incredibly lovely, however not much english was spoken by all. This is fine but had a much less international feel than other hostels I stayed in. Really cosy and homely, a pleasure to come home to after a day's sightseeing. There is a little kitchen but not an oven or anything so don't expect to be able to cook in except microwave stuff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent receptionists and staff. Don't change them! Also great location! Everything is walking distance from hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
10.0

It was difficult to find, but we enjoyed the stay there

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.4

I stayed 4 nights at this hostel. The location is amazing, we could see the Hermitage from our window! The staff are so helpful - nothing is too much trouble. There is someone on the door 24 hours a day and the place is very secure. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • tsholotiro3947
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 16 Recensioner
30 jul 2016
9.1

The hostel was quiet - which I enjoyed. It is located next to all the main attractions, and 5-10 minutes walk from the subway. The staff is very sweet. The facilities are good. I do recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
6.9

Location was great. Our private room was sunny and simple. The problem was there was no air conditioning or fans. Staff gave us a tiny fan that did not help much. This was the only Hostel/Hotel in Russia that charged for registration. (400 roubles for two registrations). Kitchen was open to everyone. Not much atmosphere. Elizabeth

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
8.6

Positive point : this hostel has an incredible location, in the historical centre ! It is very clean, the staff is helpful. I was in the spacious 6 beds dormitory. The door does not close, but there is a locker in the entry and a staffmember is always there. Negative points : no common room for meeting other travellers, except the small kitchen. This is more the atmosphere of a normal hostel than of a youth hostel. But anyways this is a very nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

BAD THINGS ABOUT IT: It smell bad. There is no oven or avon in the kitchen, but there's pepper, curry, salt and other seasonings so it works for cooking. There's also cereal and milk for free. The location is good for tourism in general but not that good for nighlife. The english of the staff is a bit poor and there's always a child around (maybe the recepcionist's son), so not a place for partying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.3

I loved the location of this hostel, it was very close to the square and 5 min away from the metro. It was a very quiet hostel with no opportunity to socialize but the staff were very nice and offering various tours to go on.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.