Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 997 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2017
8.6

Was a great stay! We had a private room for the four of us - was a bit cramped but as we were only really there to sleep it wasn't a huge deal. As the shower was in the room, the room did smell quite damp after the first day there. Keeping the window open and the shower door firmly shut minimised this. Would recommend this hostel to stay in :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
6.3

Me dijeron que estaría solo en la habitación porque nadie más había reservado para esa noche pero al final pasé la noche con una araña y un mosquito enormes. El hostel parece un hostel fantasama, con poca gente y una atmósfera no muy adecuada para conocer otros travellers y charlar. Al menos, el té y el café es gratis

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 maj 2017
8.9

The location is amazing. I don't know if it could get any better for a price so cheap. The rooms were clean, the stuff was super nice. We could walk to anywhere from the hostel, the kitchen and the bathrooms are also clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2017
5.4

The hostel was good but I couldn't take a shower during my stay which was a total disaster. Each time I was trying to take a shower the water was not running. Answering my question about it, the receptionist told me that it happens since there are water boilers that they have and if someone took a shower before me they could have used all water and I need to wait for an hour or hour and a half for the water to get running again! Absolutnightmare - why doesn't hostel install more water boilers???

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2017
5.7

En las fotos en todo muy bonito, pero me pusieron en una habitación horrible, no he dormido en un colchón peor en mi vida. La habitación era la de 10 camas, y la puerta daba a la cocina por lo que la gente la dejaba abierta mientras​ iba a cocinar o lo que sea. La literas eran viejas y no tenían nada que ver con las fotos. Me sentí timada...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
9.4

A very nice place in a gorgeous ancient building in a perfect position: you can easily reach the main attractions on foot (15-30 mins maximum) or you can choose the very close metro. The staff is amazing and helpful and the rooms are nice and clean. The only problem is the lack of a common room, so basically people gather in the kitchen and (if you find the wrong people) it can be quite noisy in the night. Anyway I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
9.1

Bonne ambiance dans l'auberge. Les réceptionnistes sont très gentils et chaleureux. Elle est située en plein centre ce qui nous permettait de tout faire à pieds. Nous avons rencontré De très belles personnes là-bas. Je recommande vivement

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
9.1

This hostel is totally worth the price, if not even more! Good location, very secure (it has double doors to get inside the hostel). The dorm bed was strong and comfortable for you to sleep in. The receptionist was very nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Turkiet, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
10.0

Amazing location.Special thanks to staff.Adagio was the best hostel we have ever stayed so far.I am definitely sure that we will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
8.3

great place to stay but lacks environment of a hostel where you can mingle and chill

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.