Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1029 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1029 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Killua98
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
8.6

La zona è davvero una delle piú centrali. Purtroppo l'ostello manca di spazi all'aperto e l'unico modo per socializzare trascorrere del tempo in cucina. Personale davvero gentilissimo e disponibile

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
4.6

The only thing that stands out is the location. The photos that appear on the page are not like the reality, it was all very dirty and the staff very unfriendly

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jul 2017
8.6

Location on Main Street mid way between heroes square and the St Stephens Basilica. Written direction were bad, hard to spot the TGI Fridays from metro and impossible to find the "2nd gate" (looks to me like it's the 1st)... Also a tad frustrating that at 945 every morning the cleaning staff swarms into the rooms talking to each other to clean beds from 10am checkout and take over kitchen/hostel until past noon. Sheets were old and not prof cleaned and two spiders came up the wall out of my bed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
7.7

Nice clean hostel but just a lack of atmosphere

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with great and very helpful staff! Comfy beds:)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and great value for money- we stayed in a 6 bed dorm which is one that has curtains etc so privacy was great and we could also have our lights on at our beds without disturbing anyone else. Would recommend and would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
9.1

I only stayed here one night but the private room was a pretty good value for the price. No complaints here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.4

A great hostel and I would stay again! Good facilities with kitchen, washing machine, nice bathrooms. Very secure if you use the lockers and lock the rooms but my friends passport did go missing in the hostel. Staff were mostly really lovely and helpful but one member of staff was quite rude one evening, this didn't ruin the stay though! Great location, near metro, the centre and bars and clubs. Also very flexible hostel that allowed us to book an extra night stay at only a few hours notice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
8.0

Decent place to stay, especially considering the price. Not the most central location but about 20 minutes from the city centre. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom facilities were good. Also has self catering facilities. It's pretty basic, but it does the job. Overall no complaints.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
8.9

An excellent bed that was great value! While the hostel seemed to be doing everything right the atmosphere was a bit lacking, really struggled to find people to hang out with. But, well made up for by the superb bed and great location, and I did find cool people eventually.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.