Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 936 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 936 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
85% 936
47.5053884 19.0639292
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel with great staff. We stayed in a private room because it was the same price as the dorms and it was great. Our only major complaint was that the ensuite shower was right in the middle of the room with just a curtain and a sliding door to separate it from the sleeping area. There was nowhere to undress before getting in the shower and not even a place to hang a towel while you took a shower. None of the showers drained properly resulting in wet floors in every bathroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.1

Esta muy bien ubicado, en una avenida iluminada con lo cual es fácil caminar de noche. La puerta del edificio no es muy linda pero no tiene nada que ver con el hostel, simplemente la fachada. Es lindo, pero la relación precio-calidad no esta tan acertada, ya que Budapest es barato y el hostel no lo es tanto.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Andreacos
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
8.0

Nos encantó el hostal! Aparte de estar en muy buena ubicación (en el centro y al lado de uno de los mejores bares de noche), era muy bonito y moderno. Aparte de tener lockers, tambien dispone de un sistema de entrada al hostel muy nuevo y seguro. Dos de las tres personas que han estado en servicio durante nuestra estadía han sido muy amables. Bueno y recomendable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
5.1

We were not satisfied at all. If you decide to reserve a private room, make sure to specify which room you are expecting. They gave us a room so small for two we only had place to walk to our beds. It had no window and a very small bathroom. The whole look of it was depressing, and to be honnest the staff was not very honnest. They almost forced us to pay cash even if they had a credit card machine. I strongly suggest you avoid this hostel, that is if you are looking for a nice private room.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
10.0

We had a great time staying at this hostel! It's a little dicficult to find--there's no sign--but once we were there it was perfect! Clean and safe, plus our roommates were great! Perfect location too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
8.6

L'été, il est très difficile de dormir, la chaleur étant étouffante. Investissez dans la climatisation.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Would definitely recommend to everyone. Well located in Andrassy street, a Unesco world heritage site. Walking distance to main attractions. Staff we very helpful and very nice. We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were big, clean but we felt very hot in there, since it was summer in Budapest. Thanks for the experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
8.6

Our stay at Adagio was fine. We had a ensuite room, with built-in bathroom and showers, which could be a bit disturbing through the night, also the walls are paper thin, even though that we spend most of the time out and about in the city, and Adagio worked well for our needs. They have a lounge room, but nobody sits up there because the stair are broken and it generally looks unsafe. There is a kitchen though and seats too, but it is not an area to socialise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
9.7

Very helpful and friendly staff. Hostel was very clean, only thing is that it's got so you want the window open, but you get alot of noise from the road. Also, not all of the bed lights worked, but pretty small complaints considering how good everything else was though

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
9.1

This hostel is located a little bit far from the main sightseens, however you can find a metro station a few steps from the building and several options of good and cheap restaurants, bars and supermarkets. The staff is really nice. Definitely I enjoyed my time at Adagio!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.