Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,624 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,624 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
78% 1624
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
7.7

The location is pretty close to Shinjuku (one subway stop away) which was the only reason I stayed here. The facilities were okay, but the AC broke in my capsule room which made it a lot less pleasant. Also the showers are in the basement which I found a little weird.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
7.7

Cheap, great location but not comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. Room is a bit messy. No personal electric sockets to use. No curtains between beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
10.0

Lady at front desk was amazing and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2016
6.9

일단 이 호스텔은 한국인이 정말 나 뿐인것 같았다 저렴하고 점원이 친절함 ! 역이랑도 진짜 가까움 ! 1분거리! 근데 그 역에서 숙소로 가는 짧은 1분사이에 다리같은곳 밑을 지나가야하는데 그곳에 노숙자분이 주무셔서 여자 혼자였던 나는 쪼금 무섭기도 했었음. 그리고 시설이 좀 특이함 진짜 일반 빌딩을 싼값에 호스텔로 개조한 느낌? 보통은 호스텔용으로 짓거나 가정집이나 빌딩을 호스텔로 바꿀텐데 그게 딱 들어갔을때 티가 나지는 않지않슴?? 근데 여긴 아..개조했구나..이런 느낌이 팍팍듬 엘레베이터에 sorry im not kind 이런 글이 붙어있길래 이 엘레베이터는 왜 안친절하지? 이랬는데 내가 들어가고 캐리어 들어오는중에 닫히는.. 초 스피드로 닫히는 엘레베이터였음 여러명이서 탈때 한명 타면 두번째사람이 무조건 문에 낑기게 되어있음 샤워할때도 토큰 넣어서 샤워해야함 더럽진 않은데 초 깨끗하지도 않 토큰넣어 샤워도 해보고 경험할겸 하루자기엔 좋은데 이틀은 음..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.6

Good value for many capsule hostel. Comfortable beds for short stays. Lockers provided. Good location near to Shinjuku night life area. Clean and safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.4

Beds are a complete joke. Basically a tiny mattress pad which was comparable to sleeping on the carpet. Also the capsule style was nice for privacy but inside mine was dusty and also without any chargers. I would find another place to stay. I stayed 3 nights and damn I am sore =p. Pretty close to the train station, which is needed to get to Shinjuku since it about a 30-40 min walk.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
7.4

Staff are really helpful and the rooms are comfy. Showers aren't great, and are on a separate floor, and the common room was in need of redecorating and empty for my stay; great location but an antisocial hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
9.1

Good place to stay. 2 stations away from Shinjuku, around 20 min by walking. Great for meeting new people. The capsule bed was not that confortable though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.4

Great location, insanely close to subway. Nice quiet beds. Common room looks like a fraternity smashed it but still nice. Didn't meet a lot of people but I was there in rainy season.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
4.3

Positives: friendly staff, isn't as bad as sleeping under a bridge Negatives: No value. Rundown. No security. No atmosphere. But what really takes the cake, THEY START VACUUMING AS EARLY AS 10AM! The latest was 1130, but any vacuum before 2PM is unacceptable for a guesthouse, hotel, hostel, crack house, rehab, or the very bridge mentioned earlier. You can sleep in more comfortably in country jail then here. Dozens of ratings here, this is one of the LOWEST. AVOID!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.