Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1,660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1,660 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
77% 1660
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 sep 2016
4.9

Ace Inn is fine but I wouldn't say much more than that. It doesn't feel well kept; it's pretty dirty and grungy. There's no locker or security storage for your valuables. The capsules don't have individual chargers - they're all in the common space connecting the room. The shower set-up is a little frustrating. Also, if you have a JR pass, note that it's much closer to subway stations than JR stations. There are similarly priced hostels in Tokyo that are better, so you should try

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
7.4

U get what u pay for. Nothing more, nothing less.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
6.6

Good location and good value for a bed , But facility wasn't good . 6 plug point between 36 Beds . NOT ENOGH Plug point !! This age every Bed need one each plug point . half of lighting was missing tub lights . I saw dead cockroach in bed room corridor . The Elevator wasn't censer door , so every2~3 second closing ,other people trap the elevator door a few times . NOT SAFE Elevator !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
8.3

Bed was comfy although it got a little hot at night with the curtain shut so I left mine half open. I was on the top bunk and they didnt have charging sockets so i left my phone on the ground by the doorway to charge at night - i guess its all up to how trusting you are. Ask for a room away from the bathrooms as they can stink if someone doesnt flush them and the light is left on at night. Bathrooms were clean, showers were good, excellent location near Akebonobashi station, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 aug 2016
8.6

Great place to stay and a great value for money. Interesting neighbourhood, friendly and helpful staff. A real backpackers place in every sense of the word. Not the place for loitering around your room (capsule?). Loud, friendly and unique - bit like Tokyo itself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.9

I've been at Ace Inn several times and I've been always more than satisfied. Great location at walking distance from Shinjuku and Golden Gai. Relatively silent, safe and clean. Wifi and Internet stations perfectly working. Individual showers. It is a unique combination of timber, capsule and hostel. Staff is brilliant, especially the girl with green eyes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2016
8.9

Only downside that there were no chargers in the beds and staff were not helpful in finding one. FYI you can get an extension cord at Family Mart that works just as well for about 1300 yen. Everything else was clean and the beds comfy. Common area was huge but kitchen small and needs a clean. Very close to the station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
6.0

For one or two nights its alright, if you stay longer i cant recommend it. There are better hostels in the same price range!! It's not very clean, kind of noisy at night (more than usually in a hostel), the common room is shabby, no personal electrical sockets, the showers are in the basement and i didn't like the Atmosphere. But the beds are OK and the location is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

Very close to the subway station! The staff was very informative and helped me figure out subway routes to all of my desired stops. The place was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Great for the price. Right beside a subway station, getting from Narita wasn't difficult and you have easy access to the rest of the city. Pretty close to other things like 7-11s and some restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.