Hostelworld.com

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,607 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
80% 1607
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
7.1

La verdad el lugar me dejo mucho que desear. Por lo que pague creo que si valió la pena pero el cuarto donde estaba parecía más un refugio de desastres naturales. No tuve la cama como la de la foto y mi colchón estaba algo duro. Esta algo alejado de las zonas turísticas pero no tan mal porque tienes el metro cerca. Eso si para llegar a una estación JR tienes que a fuerza gastar en un pasaje de metro diario, pero bueno, es Tokio finalmente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
6.9

I enjoyed it here even though it isn't too flash. Relative privacy even though it's a large dorm. But no power points in the capsule. I charged my phone while sitting in the common room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
9.4

Friendly staff. Comfortable accommodations. Less than a block from a major subway station. What's not to love? The location is solid because it's close to the action, but far enough away that it's quiet and not overwhelming. If, however, you want to be in the heart of Shinjuku, the name of this place is a bit misleading as you're still several blocks east of the bright lights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
8.9

The location of the hostel made it easy to get around the city and explore. The staff was beyond accommodating and friendly. Overall, I will definitely be coming back and if I had to complain about anything it would be not having electrical outlets by your bed to charge your electronics overnight.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2016
2.9

Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
4.9

Friendly staff. But an exceptionally delapidated and seedy place.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 maj 2016
10.0

Nice place. Amazing front desk staff. Really enjoyed my stay. I was in a capsule style bed which was just enough privacy to make me feel at home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.3

The place is a bit older, but is still relatively nice. When I was booking it said there were only 2 open beds left, but when I got there I was the only one on my floor. Atmosphere was not good as a result. Common area (although nobody was there) was still good with vending machines. Staff was friendly and place was secure (very narrow lockers, cannot fit any backpacks in) and the capsules were pretty cool. Location was pretty good also, about 20 minute walk to main areas of shinjuku.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
4.6

Pros: very close to train station; very nice staff Cons: very dirty; the shower is in the basement not in the room; bed is hard as a rock; the "locker" they give you is so narrow and can hardly hold a small purse; the "common room" is disgusting with broken couches. Would not recommend at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and had a good experience. It's not in downtown Shinjuku, but it's not far of a walk to get there. The staff is very nice, friendly, and helpful. Free coffee and tea, and vending machines inside the hostel are nice touch. I stayed in the mixed dorms, very clean and well kept. The lockers are spacious. Bathrooms are clean. Overall a good experience! Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.