Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ace Inn Shinjuku

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,645 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,645 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.9
Ace Inn Shinjuku Located at 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo.
Ace Inn Shinjuku
Japan
Tokyo 160-0001 5-2 Katamachi, Shinjuku-ku
78% 1645
35.6924543 139.7241425
Ace Inn Shinjuku
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2016
6.0

For one or two nights its alright, if you stay longer i cant recommend it. There are better hostels in the same price range!! It's not very clean, kind of noisy at night (more than usually in a hostel), the common room is shabby, no personal electrical sockets, the showers are in the basement and i didn't like the Atmosphere. But the beds are OK and the location is good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
8.9

Very close to the subway station! The staff was very informative and helped me figure out subway routes to all of my desired stops. The place was very clean. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 aug 2016
9.7

Great for the price. Right beside a subway station, getting from Narita wasn't difficult and you have easy access to the rest of the city. Pretty close to other things like 7-11s and some restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
8.3

Really friendly staff. My locker key was pretty useless. I had to fight to get it to work. Also, not having power points inside your little cubby hole thing means if you want to charge your devices, you need to do it in the hallway or in the common room. Overall though, quite a nice place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.3

A really good location just 15 mins from central shinjuku qhich is bustling with atmosphere, food and bars. There was not many people socialising during my stay sadly however the staff were uber friendly and helpful with sightseeing tips and ideas. I would recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
4.6

10 person dorm felt very unsafe, anyone could walk into the hostel. Toilet for 10 people always smelled bad. Nearest outlet to my bed was a few feet away, so I could not charge my items at night without worrying someone would steal them. Only plus was the proximity to a metro station.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
3.4

Bathroom were unclean and the whole building has not been up kept properly.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay at, great location, good facilities, good place to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.9

Not a travelers hostel so it lacked that atmosphere. However the staff were fantastic, very helpful. Everything worked as it should. Will stay there again next time I'm in Tokyo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
9.7

While it's not near shinjuku station, it is right next to a station just a few stops away, or 30 minutes on foot. The staff I met were friendly and spoke English. Showers were free and contained soap and shampoo. The guest area was great for meeting people. The place even had lockers. Everything a backpacker would want.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.