Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acacia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.5
Bra 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.3
BOKA NU
6.5
Bra 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 4.7
  • Utrustning 5.3
Acacia Hostel Located at 14 Queensberry Place, South Kensington, London.
Acacia Hostel
England
London SW7 2EA 14 Queensberry Place, South Kensington
65% 213
51.4946839 -0.1776331
Acacia Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.9

Very near to the tube station, about ~5 minutes walk. Excellent location for sightseeing. Good breakfast provided every morning by a lovely couple. Management staff were friendly and very helpful. Only problem was the WiFi being unpredictable every now and then - other than that I had a good, trouble-free stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
5.7

Got bitten by fleas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
6.6

not bad for one night. but there is no elevator...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
7.1

Nice stay, the hostel has a central location and the beds are clean, which are the most important things in a hostel IMO

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
7.4

The management is really poor they let me stay at the 4th floor(seems like attic) on the first night, it really tired to take the luggages without any lift and those floors. I stayed the second day in the basement near the kitchen and found out the hygiene problem is serious. But the location is good is only few minutes walk to the natural history museum and V&A museum, it hard to image I stay here again if not for those two museums.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
5.1

I booked in for a full week here as this was a perfect location. The family that runs the place seem really friendly, but honestly its being run terribly. I think the poor lady doing all the cooking and cleaning for the whole place is the owner's mother and she looks completely worn out. It was really dirty & dusty, there was old stale food & plates in the rooms, a tv next to my head the other guests watched all night and one toilet for an entire floor. And NO security or lockers at all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
2.9

Es el peor hostal en que he estado en mi vida. Es sucio, los empleados no son nada amables, no hay dónde dejar las cosas... En realidad no es un hostal, es un hotel al que se le ocurrió a alguien poner unas literas en un horrible sótano, lleno de humedad, y rentarlas. Es muy, muy desagradable. Aun en Londres, siendo una ciudad tan cara, hay opciones mucho mejores por ese mismo precio. Preferiría estar muerto que volver a ese hostal de mala muerte.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
4.6

La pulizia è l'aspetto che ha condizionato maggiormente la mia recensione. Nonostante i bagni al piano fossero abbastanza puliti, la stanza aveva lenzuola e coperte non pulite e in generale era trascurata. Il personale non è stato particolarmente gentile. Punto di forza la posizione, a metà strada tra Heathrow e Piccadilly, adatto alle nostre necessità per un fine settimana.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.