Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Acacia Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 225 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 mar 2017
9.7

The people in my dorm were really loud until about 2am, but other than that, the location and staff were great. This is by far the cleanest hostel I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
6.6

Booking in staff v.freindly, and helpful. Room a little tired, but bed linen v.clean and shower room v.clean. Good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

Localisation idéale dans un quartier vivant et proche du metro south Kensington. L'auberge est Bien entretenue et propre. Un peu de modernisation dans la deco ne serait de trop Mais en soit ça va. Sanitaires toujours propre Mais pas bcp de pression dans la douche et l'eau chaude s'est fais rare ... petit bémol aussi pour le quatrième étage sans ascenseur plutôt dur ... et la literie à revoir au global bon séjour

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 feb 2017
8.0

If you are used to hostels I would 100% recommend this one. If you are looking for an hotel, you'll probably not like it. TV and fridge in every room, as well as sink and wardrobe. The only things I didn't like was staying on the fourth floor, and the mattresses, terrible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
7.7

Te piden un depósito de 20 libras por llave de cuarto, cierran muy temprano la cocina y el desayuno es muy simple, dos días lo mismo....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 dec 2016
6.9

Emplacement idéal. Nous n avons pas eu une chambre privative mais un dortoir pour deux. Les sols moquette ne rassurent pas point de vue hygiène mais les sanitaires et douches ont été propres tout le temps du séjour . Lors de notre départ à 5h personne à l accueil pour la restitution des clés ( que nous avons déposé vers une plante à l entrée) et de fait perte de la caution. Un coup de rafraîchissement serai idéal mais qualité prix ca se tient

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
7.7

Bez zastrzeżeń na jedną czy dwie noce :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
7.7

It has a great localization. Rooms are not that great but are clean as well the shared bathroom! Breakfast is very simple (toats and tea\coffe) but all people friendly. To who wants a good price and a good localization, this is an option!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.9

Very near to the tube station, about ~5 minutes walk. Excellent location for sightseeing. Good breakfast provided every morning by a lovely couple. Management staff were friendly and very helpful. Only problem was the WiFi being unpredictable every now and then - other than that I had a good, trouble-free stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.