Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absynt Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 206 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.2
Absynt Hostel Located at Antoniego 15, , Wroclaw.
Absynt Hostel
Poland
Wroclaw 50-073 Antoniego 15
72% 206
51.1092343 17.0256328
Absynt Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2016
5.1

First,about advantages. The personnel is really nice and helpful. The place is good as well- center, but a bit hidden and quiet. And the pricws are ok. But the rest... In the common rooms there are no lockers. It means, that leaving the room, you just trust your mates. Beds are made of good wood and make incredibly loud noise-every slight move in the room can wake everyone up. And to crown it all, the was literally no hot water- most extreme shower in my life. Hope not to catch a cold after all

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
6.9

I supposed to stay thier for 3 nights. But who made my reservation at the hostel mate it only 2 nights so in my 3rd night when I came back to the hostel I didn't find my language or my staff in the room but I found them at the reception. !

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2016
6.0

D'habitude, je ne commente pas mon évaluation mais je n'ai pas pu m'en empêcher car les critères d'évaluation ne reflètent pas ma véritable appréciation. Ce hôtel est certes bien situé mais il n'est pas propre, les prises de courant en chambre ne fonctionnent quasiment pas, les lits sont inconfortables (je ne réclame pas un King bed mais pas une simple planche de bois qd mm) et la douche est à l'eau froide. Enfin les environs sont très bruyants, auberge usine. 3/10

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
4.3

if you're a young traveler avoid this hostel was pretty much an apartment block full of young polish families and not a hostel, Smelly bathrooms, sensor lights didn't stay on for longer than 7 seconds- very frustrating when trying to shower/use the toilet/get your key in the door.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
2.0

I could not even stay in the hostel because apparently they have problems with hostel world so they kept my money saying that they didn't know what to do send an email to the email and did not get an answer. really bad place plus they didn't have another place for me ... and offer me another hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2016
8.9

샤워 부스만 오래된 느낌이라서 그 외에는 다 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 jun 2016
4.3

Lo único bueno que tiene el hostel es la limpieza, es perfecta. Luego el personal no es muy amable salvo 1 chica. Pague por una habitación de 6 y me dieron una de 8. No hay lockers, es ideal para que te roben las cosas. Las camas son muy incomodas. No volvería jamás!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2016
7.4

My only critique was that I was put in a room of Egyptian men. I feel like this is something that should be considered to some extent before placing someone new in the room. Also leaving keys the desk- perhaps that rule could be made more clear as my roommates often took keys and i had to get someone to open the room for me every time. Otherwise, the hostel did a good job and I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.3

Für 10 € total ok. Liegt direkt an der Altstadt! Abends in der Partymeile, bei offenem Fenster kann man nicht so gut schlafen, umso besser feiern! Hat eine Küche (ohne Herd und Backofen), die sehr sauber war. Geputzt wird viel, aber leider gibt es Gäste, die alles dreckig machen. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereite Personal mit gutem Englisch. Essmöglichkeiten, auch Frühstück, gibt es VIELE in der gleichen Straße. Top, ich würde wieder hingehen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 apr 2016
7.1

Advantages: Nice, clean and cheap hostel in a good location, and there is a nice kitchen that you can use. Disadvantages: social side not very developed, they dont have city maps, the Wi Fi was not work very well.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.