Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 3,919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 3,919 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.8
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011, Paris.
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011
84% 3919
48.8687060 2.3681240
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.7

This was by far my best hostel/hotel experience in Paris. The staff was super friendly, and the place was clean and pleasant. The included breakfast was not extensive, but otherwise pretty good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.3

No real compaints. Its more of a hotel than a hostel. Our room with 3 beds was clean enough. No air conditioning made for a hot experience though. Some staff members were not overly freindly but not rude either. It was nice thst the bath towels were included along with soap and shampoo. Breakfast was pretty good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 sep 2016
8.0

Spokojen s umístěním a profesionálním a milým přístupem recepčních - Sebastien ?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
9.7

방도 매우 좋고 샤워시설도 장되있고 밥도 엄청 잘나옴 위치가 조금 그렇긴 한데 그거 빼면 최고임!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • saiyantauje
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
8.0

Good value for money, esp when we have private bathroom and a fridge! Lockers located downstairs are a bit small though, can’t really keep my laptop in it. I was staying on the 1st floor and the streets were always noisy (but I am a good sleeper so it wasn’t bothering me). Security might be a drawback. The bathroom windows leads directly from the rooftop of an adjacent building and one might just climb in. They have no luggage storage room and they simply put my luggage in the corridor@@

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
9.7

Really great hostel, has a very hotel vibe. The ensuites were great and free breakfast was also wonderful! Nice and close to a great subway station, very easy to get to anywhere you need to go.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2016
6.9

Posizione ottimale. Vicino a metro e a minimarket. Colazione inclusa ottima. Camere molto piccole, dotate di piccolo bagno . Della cucina si può usare solo il microonde.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

ADORO ESTE HOSTEL...ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE VOY

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.7

We had this huge buldge in our floor so you couldn't open the front door properly or the bathroom door. This got really annoying. We slept in our sleeping bags because there was a fair bit of dust and hair in our sheets but it looked like it had just touched the lint of the drying machine so it didn't gross me out too bad. It is really close to a main metro station so it's easy to get around. Overall it was an okay experience and would go back considering the price we paid compared to other host

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.1

Extremely pleased with the service and hospitality here. Well worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.