Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 3968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 3968 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.3

Good location, upgraded me to a two bed room, decent breakfast and toilet facilities. The staff was amicable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
9.1

It is a small hotel with really nice staff. The only weakness is that they do not have any common room or kitchen to share, but all the rest, 100 points!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
7.1

아.침 식싸는 7유로.씩이나.하길뤠.먹지.않았.어요. 위치는. 관광지들이뢍.어정쩡하게 뭘어요.(도보로.이동.불가능.)침대는.매우쫍쫍은.싱글사이즈.그냥.싼값하.는.호스텔.샤워부스.매우메우.쫍음.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Good. 좋아요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
9.7

Personal excelente, te hacen sentir como en casa. Lugar limpio, agradable y tranquilo. Desayuno correcto. Todo estuvo muy bien!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jan 2017
8.6

It is more of a hostel, so you will get all the privacy you need, and the ensuite bathroom makes a big difference. The staff is super friendly and helped us with suggestions as well as reservations when language was a problem. The breakfast is not special, but is included in the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
4.0

Infelizmente foi a minha primeira avaliação negativa de um hostel, não há qualquer espaço de convivência social, o que é muito importante pra quem viaja sozinho, a limpeza deixa a desejar, havia muito pó em meu quarto e eu tive que deixar o hostel antes de terminar a estadia, em função de uma crise alérgica. Café da manhã bem restrito. O ponto positivo foi a localização.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

Die Lage am Place de la République war genial. Wir waren immer gleich an der Metro. Das Zimmer war wahnsinnig schön und das Bad war top. Bettzeug und Handtücher wurden gestellt und die Handtücher täglich gewechselt. Für Wertsachen gab es Safes und größere Sachen konnte man auch an der Rezeption verwahren lassen. Das WiFi lief super und das Frühstück war vielseitig und wirklich lecker. Summasummarum eine glatte 1 und eine dicke Empfehlung!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.0

This hostel was perfect for my needs: somewhere to sleep for one night in Paris. Its location is excellent, the staff friendly, and facilities clean and of good quality. However, there are no common areas, so it is not a good choice if you're looking to meet people. I was also moved from a 4 bed dorm to a two bed room, sharing with a guy, which worked out fine but might be a cause for concern for some women. Nonetheless, I had a great stay and would definitely consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Très bon séjour ! Personnel très accueillant, propreté et situation intéressante.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.