Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 3,909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 3,909 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 7.9
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011, Paris.
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011
84% 3909
48.8687060 2.3681240
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
9.1

ADORO ESTE HOSTEL...ES LA TERCERA VEZ QUE VOY

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
7.7

We had this huge buldge in our floor so you couldn't open the front door properly or the bathroom door. This got really annoying. We slept in our sleeping bags because there was a fair bit of dust and hair in our sheets but it looked like it had just touched the lint of the drying machine so it didn't gross me out too bad. It is really close to a main metro station so it's easy to get around. Overall it was an okay experience and would go back considering the price we paid compared to other host

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.1

Extremely pleased with the service and hospitality here. Well worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.9

3 of us stayed for 2 nights in a private room. The toilet and shower were both very clean and the table and chairs were handy. The location is about 40 minutes walk to the main touristy areas, but it's not too bad - also there is a metro very close anyway. Stuff were pleasant, breakfast very good. The canal at night has a really cool atmosphere too - definitely worth checking out! Our only compliant would be the noise - right by traffic lights - it was unbearable at times. But a good stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
8.3

the hostel was clean and tidy, with delicious breakfast to eat 😋 but didnt have a kitchen though, u can only use the microwave 😞 close to the metro station, but a bit noisy on the streets ouside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.1

Absolute Paris is in a centrally located area which is why I chose to stay there. It is close to metro and an easy walk to Notre Dame and The Louvre. However, the room was tiny, and pretty messy. That was mostly because of the tennant who was living in the room. Not just passing through but living there. The beds were made for us everyday which was nice and the free breakfast was wonderful. It isn't really a place you want to hang out at but it is a cheap place to sleep. The staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.1

They don't have lockers, but safes to store pass, tickets ect. in the reception, 24hours reception. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is free and quit decent. Perfect location. Close to the Metro, Train Station and most of the must-see sights. They cleaned the room and gave us fresh towels every day. I ordered a 8-bed room and got a 3-bed (It would have been nice but the room was so tiny. This is not a good hostel for meeting people, the don`t have a common room. Would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

The wifi isn't really good as other hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
7.1

The location here is perfect. Close to Canal Saint Martin (young trendy place to hang out with lots of bars, cafes and restaurants) and Repeblique Metro. The hostel itself was more of a hotel that just gave people share rooms. I was here while it was 30 degrees + which was painful due to 0 air conditioning or fan action. Its also on a busy st so open window was not an option. Not much luggage storage either.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.6

This is more of a hotel than a hostel atmosphere. I was looking for something a bit more communal. Still, I so appreciated the cleanliness and very nice staff, too, plus breakfast. I would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.