Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3,959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3,959 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.2
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011, Paris.
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011
88% 3959
48.8687060 2.3681240
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jan 2017
10.0

Die Lage am Place de la République war genial. Wir waren immer gleich an der Metro. Das Zimmer war wahnsinnig schön und das Bad war top. Bettzeug und Handtücher wurden gestellt und die Handtücher täglich gewechselt. Für Wertsachen gab es Safes und größere Sachen konnte man auch an der Rezeption verwahren lassen. Das WiFi lief super und das Frühstück war vielseitig und wirklich lecker. Summasummarum eine glatte 1 und eine dicke Empfehlung!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
8.0

This hostel was perfect for my needs: somewhere to sleep for one night in Paris. Its location is excellent, the staff friendly, and facilities clean and of good quality. However, there are no common areas, so it is not a good choice if you're looking to meet people. I was also moved from a 4 bed dorm to a two bed room, sharing with a guy, which worked out fine but might be a cause for concern for some women. Nonetheless, I had a great stay and would definitely consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
9.7

Très bon séjour ! Personnel très accueillant, propreté et situation intéressante.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
9.1

Our stay at the hostel was really good. My friend and I had actually booked a 4- bed dorm, but it was upgraded. The breakfast was also nice and the staff was really friendly. The rooms were also clean and the location is also quite good and in a safe area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
9.7

Ottimo ostello. Posizione davvero ottimale, a pochi passi da Place de la Repubblique e dalle principali attrazioni( Notre Dame, Pere Lachaise, ecc.).Vicino c'erano supermarket, Brasserie, Boulangerie, e Pub. La colazione era ottima e abbondante, con Baguette, Croissant, Pan au Chocolat, Yogurt, cereali, Nutella e via dicendo. La camera e il bagno erano sempre puliti e il personale era sempre cordiale, gentile e disponibile. Unica Lacuna era la mancanza di una spazio per poter socializzare.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
10.0

Excelente. Muito bom o quarto, limpo e aconchegante. Otimo atendimento, rapaz da recepcao muito solicito e agradavel. Localizaçao muito boa. Amei, recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
8.0

Staff are very helpful and friendly, rooms are clean, mini-fridge and large windows are a plus, 5 minute walk to nearest metro stop. No common area so wouldn't recommend for solo travelers looking to meet people, otherwise a good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
9.4

Vraiment mieux que la dernière auberge de jeunesse!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
6.3

No lockers in the room (only a small one in the main reception. No kitchen facilities and breakfast was 12 euro. No communal area to chill and meet people. Easy to get around using the metro and 24 hour reception.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Great stay! Awesome location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.