Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 3990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 3990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel, very friendly and helpful staff, well located (close to subway) , hotel service (like change of the bed linen and towels everyday) and amazing free breakfast. I loved my staying at Absute Paris and definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jaykay34
  • Chile, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
10.0

Excelente hotel, bien ubicado a pocos minutos de los centros turísticos en metro, la mejor relación precio calidad y buen servicio de los recepcionistas.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jenniferblair1370
  • Skottland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, really friendly and helpful staff. Found the location excellent for the metro. The room was perfect and a really reasonable price for what you got!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2017
9.7

Hostal Parfaiiiiiiiiiiiiiit, séjour agréaaaaaaaable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
10.0

Excelente desayuno, muy completo. Hostel tipo hotel. Volvería.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.3

Muy buena estadía. Si bien no se encontraba estrictamente cerca del centro turístico me gustó mucho la ubicación porque me permitió conocer otros lugares. Con el metro se solucionaba fácilmente. La habitación es cómoda y el desayuno completo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel/traveling abroad and it was simply a DELIGHT! I had booked a 4-bed room but got upgraded to 2-bed upon arrival. Bathroom/shower in room was EXCEPTIONALLY clean and staff was so so friendly and helpful. Stored my bag when I checked in super early on the first day, and stored my bag after I checked out on the last. Location was AMAZING!! Super close to popular Republique metro stops and lots of food and night life. THANK YOU!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.7

I arrived to a very friendly staff. The room was small but clean and nice. I actually got food poisoning my first night and the staff were so helpful; they called a doctor for me who can to my room and gave me medicine. I was able to print tickets to museums for free and they had computers to use for free too. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

posizione comoda con la metropolitana circa 5 minuti a piedi personale disponibile e cortese

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

El hotel está muy bien, pero no hay habitante de hostel. Es un hotel con habitación compartida

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.