Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 3979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 3979 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
8.3

Muy buena estadía. Si bien no se encontraba estrictamente cerca del centro turístico me gustó mucho la ubicación porque me permitió conocer otros lugares. Con el metro se solucionaba fácilmente. La habitación es cómoda y el desayuno completo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
9.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel/traveling abroad and it was simply a DELIGHT! I had booked a 4-bed room but got upgraded to 2-bed upon arrival. Bathroom/shower in room was EXCEPTIONALLY clean and staff was so so friendly and helpful. Stored my bag when I checked in super early on the first day, and stored my bag after I checked out on the last. Location was AMAZING!! Super close to popular Republique metro stops and lots of food and night life. THANK YOU!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
9.7

posizione comoda con la metropolitana circa 5 minuti a piedi personale disponibile e cortese

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
9.4

El hotel está muy bien, pero no hay habitante de hostel. Es un hotel con habitación compartida

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado y limpio. Destaco el trato del recepcionista de la noche quien siempre fue muy amable y simpatico!! El resto de los empleados no han estado tan bien predispuestos. El horario del desayuno es muy corto, y creo que hay opciones mas baratas para desayunar muy bien en Paris. Esta bien!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.4

Excelente servicio y atención. La habitación muy limpia y super cerca del metro. Regresamos felices!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 feb 2017
9.1

Great staff, very helpfull. Upgraded me to a double room instead of a bigger dorm. Perfect location to explore the city both by footh and metro. I would definetely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
10.0

C'était incroyable. C'était pas cher. Nous l'avons aime, Tour est parfait aucun souci.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
8.3

Good location, upgraded me to a two bed room, decent breakfast and toilet facilities. The staff was amicable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
7.4

The room was very tight, but OK. The bed was good, but everytime I got up, I hit the head at a wood in the ceiling. The lift was really really really old, and it made a scary noise everytime we passed through the 3rd floor. No room for 3 people at the lift, and lots of people didnt respect that. The staff is awesome, A+ for them. Helps with anything you need. The location is not the best, but its easy to take the subway 5min walking. There are good bars around, and a Franprix Just in front of It

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.