Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 4052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 4052 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
8.9

The wifi did not work the entire time we were there but everything else was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • annaliesencobb5058
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
6 aug 2017
9.7

This was an excellent hostel, it's a bit fancy compared to other hostels I stayed at. Nice rooms and ensuite. Breakfast is great :) only thing it lacked was a common room to meet people. But lovely location, safe friendly area, close to the train and subway.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con persona muy amable. Pasamos un increíble momento en París. La ubicación es perfecta ya que está cerca de la estación República desde donde salen muchas lineas de Metro (subte).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
7.7

This hostel was in a good location and was very clean. Only small lockers are available near reception however you only share with one person so it is quite nice. Breakfast is included which is nice and the staff are really friendly. There isn't an atmosphere because there aren't any common rooms and it attracts a more mature crowd but it is very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

PERFECT location. 5 mins from the metro (maybe less). 24hr patisserie across the street with lots of delicious breads and treats. Friendly helpful staff, comfy room. Our room looked over the street and we didn't notice the noise while sleeping at all. It was quite nice, actually, to be able to open the windows and people watch during a break from walking during the day. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
9.4

A very nice hostel, located no more than 5 minutes from a metro station, making getting around Paris a breeze. The rooms are well kept, and the bathrooms are clean. The whole place could also be described as a bit fancy. All for a very good price. My only gripe is that there are no lockable boxes inside the rooms. There are lockers with keypad locks in the reception area, but they're small and won't fit much more than some small or medium sized valuable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, good location, and it's clean. We were on the fourth floor and it was hot without air conditioning or a fan in the room. Great price!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
8.9

Good location. Near public transport. The free wine is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jul 2017
6.6

Good hostel for only sleeping. A bit far from the touristic places; you must rent a bike or public transport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • njmcfarlane1606
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2017
7.4

No issues staying here but its more like a hotel as opposed to your standard hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.