Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 3,944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 3,944 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 7.8
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011, Paris.
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 1 Rue de la Fontaine au Roi, 75011
85% 3944
48.8687060 2.3681240
Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
6.3

No lockers in the room (only a small one in the main reception. No kitchen facilities and breakfast was 12 euro. No communal area to chill and meet people. Easy to get around using the metro and 24 hour reception.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

Great stay! Awesome location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
8.3

We enjoyed our stay at this hostel. Before booking, you have to keep in mind that this is not a party hostel, so there is no common rooms, bar or cooking facilities. It's more like a hotel offering dorms. The rooms are a bit run down, but they are clean and the bathroom was new and also very clean. There are no security lockers in the rooms, but there is a safe and also free security lockers for valuables in the lobby. Breakfast is great for those who prefer it sweet. Great location!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

Ich fands durchweg toll!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
8.9

We were 3 persons (2 boys 1 girl) staying for 2 nights in Paris. Positive: Great breakfast (included in price), excellent staff (they always smiled), spacious room, clean and renovated private bathroom, close to metro station Republique (5-10 minutes on foot) Negative: You had to press a button on the shower every 10 seconds to have the water running. Overall: We highly recommend this hostel for anyone spending a few nights in Paris.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
8.9

Leuk hostel met goeie waarde voor je geld. Geweldige wijk om te verblijven en goed bereikbaar met geweldige service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
10.0

Muy bonito, la gente cordial, el desayuno muy variado, todo muy limpio. Volveré!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 okt 2016
9.7

Recommendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
8.9

It's very clean and very good location within a safe area. Also the free breakfast is pretty good. But it's a hotel more than a hostel. Anyway, highly recommend and will stay again next time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 okt 2016
9.4

This is not a hostel and yes a Hotel, if you are looking for some place calm with a good bad, nice shower that is the place, but for meet people I advise to look for something else. The only issue of the Hotel was the Internet that was really terrible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.