Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Absolute Paris Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 4013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 4013 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 jun 2017
9.7

La verdad que fue buenisimo. Es un hotel con habitaciones para compartir. El personal que trabaja es muy amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jun 2017
8.6

Great location (close to subway). I appreciated that towels were provided and that this is more a hotel than a hostel. It could definitely use a makeover (room 22 !) but it was clean and convenient. Cons: no recycling and the hotel shuttle. Shuttle is 18 euros when in a pair or group but 26 euros when traveling solo (unfair!). And of course, the driver did not have any spare change for me.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jun 2017
10.0

Excelente, 100% recomendable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
8.9

My room was great! Ensuite bathroom that was large and clean. Staff cleaned the room and the whole building was awesome. Breakfast was also very good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.1

Absolute Hostel Paris provided us a nice stay in Paris! The location was close to the Metro and had a lot of restaurants nearby. They provided us with towels and made sure our beds were made and shower was cleaned every day. It was small, but clean, and very relaxing. Definitely not a party hostel, but a really nice atmosphere otherwise. The staff was nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.9

We originally booked a 4 person room, and we ended up getting a two person room with our own bathroom which was amazing. I think it said that you can rent towels, but they just gave us them each night. Breakfast was simple, but plentiful so definitely a plus. The only complaint was that it was unusually hot the days we were there and had to open the windows since there is no AC.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.7

Great hostel near Republique metro. Very easily reachable from different parts of Paris. Helpful staff and good breakfast! Can get noisy in the night since it is next to a busy street, but great to enjoy the nightlife in Paris. We got an upgrade to a private room, which was a pleasant surprise!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ScarlettLIN
  • Kina, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2017
10.0

热情的员工,美味的早餐,干净舒适的房间,多样的服务。十分满意!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2017
9.4

The Absolute Boutique Hostel was a great find for my short few days in Paris. The price was excellent for a double room with private bath. It was in a relatively good location close to the Marais and Bastille districts, and was a quick 2 min walk from the Metro. Great restaurants and bars around the area and the breakfast each morning was a nice touch! I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
6.6

I was put together with one person from Africa. He throw his stuff on thr floor. He ate his traditional food with a horrible smell at mitnight. Then he slept with a cough all night. I did not had enough sleep and I was so scared.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.