Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 7871 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 7871 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 mar 2017
8.9

This was my first stay in a hostel. Our triple en suite room was comfortable, small and clean. It was nice to have breakfast provided and the staff was exceptionally kind and efficient. We heard quite a bit of noise but I am not sure that is unusual in a hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 mar 2017
6.3

The hostel was ok. Toilettes were horrible but all in all a decent place to stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
9.4

The best thing is that free unlimited breakfast is included. Staff are very friendly. They helped me to print bus ticket. Charging sockets are included in every bed. Great location, airport bus stop is right outside the hostel. You might need to walk up to 3/F by stairs. And the room price is extremely cheap - best value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
6.6

El hostel esta bien. Bien ubicado (por la puerta del hostel pasa el colectivo que te lleva al aeropuerto, esto es un plus!), el desayuno esta bien tambien, amplia cocina. Ahora... el olor horrible que había en el lugar donde te guardaban la valija despues del check out...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.0

I had no problems during my stay. I notice there had been a few changes since the last time I was there. The floor in the kitchen had been retiled. You have to pay for the lockers. So you can factor that into the cost of your stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
5.1

No locker in the room. It is really unsafe. My money is stolen by roommate...i feel really unhappy about it...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
7.4

Wrong room tourist stayed on my bed number 4 in room 19 that I came late from the pub..My name was listed the right room of my booking..I asked the staff about that.He said"Sorry ,mistake number"! He changed number Room 34.. Shower was good but no light for shaving & no plug in basin! Room & breakfast were excellent 👌.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
3.4

Arrivée à l'auberge on avais l'impression de déranger l'un des receptionniste manger et regarder la télé , l autre ete au téléphone .Arrivé dans la chambre les lits designer été pris on devais prendre ce qui resté . La douche été sal et en guise de porte manteau UN CLOU!! Le petit dejeuner ou plutôt un semblant de petit déjeuner . Fuyez cette auberge

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.1

I've stayed here before and had a good time, and when I had two days left before I moved in to an apartment I wanted to come back here. Once again, the staff were helpful, the rooms were spacious and clean and I was able to easily meet people. The location is great, close to the spire but not too loud. The shower is a little confusion to understand how to work but there is hot water when needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.4

Its a good hostel in a pretty good location, but there aren't a ton of common areas to make it easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.