Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 7783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 7783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 feb 2017
9.7

It was a great stay!! Much fun and interest people..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
7.1

Really bad kitchen with less equipments. Staff are nice. Not the best for socialising. Decent breakfast till 10:30. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
8.0

In a month in Dublin this was the best place we stayed in for this price. The rooms and the beds were large enought, but in some dorms the toilet and the sower were in the same room which isn't really easy to get ready quickly on mornings. The kitchen was nice but for our last two days there was some renovation and we couldn't use all of the equipment. It was really nice that we had a light, two electrical outlet and 2 usb port to charge our phones, over each bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
7.1

Nice place for this price, close to Busáras and O Connell street. Fortunately wifi was available in our 4 bed female dorm, which was so convenient. Outlets beside each bed were very useful. The only thing that could be better was the bathroom, which had only a curtain between shower and toilet, and everything there like toilet rolls and floor became damp once someone took a shower. But overall it was a nice stay for a night in Dublin :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
8.3

Staff are very friendly and had super nice breakfast. Downside the toilette seats are broken as they are very movable, hope to be fixed soon. Over all I love staying in this hostel despite the doors are very noisy when guest are closing it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
3.7

Pas d ascenseur, trop de monde , sale et personel peu souriant

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
8.9

Great breakfast !! Like the fact you have your own power points on your bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.3

Franchement top. Cest la meilleure auberge que j'ai fait sur Dublin! Personnel très gentil et prêt à renseigner

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

I think Abrahams Hostel in Dublin, Ireland is a wonderful place to stay. The staff were so helpful, friendly and always had a smile. The breakfast was very healthy and I think it was the best breakfast I had in Ireland. The value for the money, atmosphere, cleanliness, location, security and facilities were excellent. If I have the opportunity to return to Dublin, Ireland, I definitely want to stay at Abrahams Hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 feb 2017
10.0

A perfect location for my 11yr old son and I to stay for just one night while on a budgeted weekend trip. The free breakfast was a welcomed, completely delicious surprise. The airport bus dropped off directly in front of it too! I was VERY impressed at how clean the walls were and it did NOT smell. It really added to our trip to have this experience. I would recommend it and I would definitely go back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.