Hostelworld.com

Abrahams Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 7,139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 7,139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
81% 7139
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 maj 2016
5.7

When I arrived there were people screaming and running up and down the stairs. The wifi did not reach up to the room and was very unreliable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
7.4

I only stayed at Abrahams one night. The place was a bit of a maze to get around but the staff was helpful. The security lockers are downstairs near the lobby which is a bit awkward. The hostel is only a short walk into the heart of Dublin and all the attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
6.6

Well located, the first contact with the staff member was not so agreable. The room and the ensuite bathroom were clean but there was very little place for the luggage, hardly a chair to put our things on for the night. The beds were ok. The hostel was pretty noisy the night we stayed there mainly because there are several common rooms just before the hall of the bedrooms and people tend to gather there, drinking and chatting.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostal. Muy buen ambiente. Lamentable que sólo haya internet inalámbrico en las áreas comunes y que las camas no estén enumeradas. Lo del internet lo entiendo, quizá abastecer de internet a todo el hostal es muy complicado; pero creo que sí lo pueden hacer. El que las camas no tengan número causa mucha confusión; a mí me dio problemas y escuché a alguien más quejarse de lo mismo. Hay que tener cuidado con eso.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
9.1

Great location. Just a 5 minute walk from the Spire. Wifi wasn't great in the room and locker security could be better than having to pay a fixed rate for a couple of hours but other than that really good. First hostel I've stayed in where breakfast was included.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Demokratiska republiken Kongo, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

You are very very good !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
8.0

many noise during the night (arround 3 AM)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.0

My wife and I stayed in a 6-bed mixed dorm. Pros: Walking distance from the city center (though Abigails and Isaacs are closer). Two dedicated electrical outlets per bed Cons: The path from the front door to our room was very complicated, including two separate flights of stairs and eight doors (other rooms were more convenient)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Iv stayed in Abrahams a few times now and I keep returning for reason of everything is better then every other hostel I have stayed in in Dublin! The staff are laxed and you never feel like your burden on them! Always smiling and happy to help or even have the banter. Only thing that is missing is a washing machine/dryer facility, but all the staff are happy to point you in the right direction and prices. The breakfast is huge and sets you up for the day. keep it up guys!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
5.4

The other guests were so disrespectful and filthy and moved my things around without asking and disrupted me while I was sleeping by literally reaching over my body to grab things and moving my bed. When I asked staff for help they didn't really seem to care at all

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.