Hostelworld.com

Abrahams Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 7,064 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 7,064 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.8
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
82% 7064
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 maj 2016
7.1

Posizione ideale, la camerata da 10 però aveva un bagno minuscolo ed era sprovvista di armadietti di sicurezza. Abbastanza pulito, personale cordiale, insomma, niente di che, per dormirci va bene...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

Apart from not having room lockers (if you want a locker you have to pay) and some internet issues (aparently caused by having too many guests trying to get in at the same time) this hostel was near perfect. Super cheap for what you get no doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
10.0

Couldn't say enough good about Abrahams.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2016
9.1

Excellent value for money. The rooms and showers are pretty good, the staff is friendly, and they have a nice breakfast. Only issue was the unstable wifi. I didn't have connection most of the time I was in the hostel. Aside that, it is great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2016
8.9

The WiFi was really good and reliable. I was on the main floor and could even get it in the bedroom.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
8.9

Very Good

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
6.6

Stayed here one night before a tour and one night after. The first arrival - very grumpy man on the desk who acted like checking us in was a huuuuge chore. Not really what you want upon arrival when you're pretty tired already! Hostel was fine but nothing to ravel about. No toilet paper in our bathroom second time round - but at least friendlier staff then! If you can stay at globetrotters down the road I'd go for that. Plus point is that it is near to The Celt - best pub in Ireland!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
7.1

Overall a nice place to stay, Fairly clean throughout. The pics on the website are very flattering and do not truly represent the hostel. Some of the building (Windows, Walls, flooring, doors, showers) could do with repair. The breakfast is a nice idea, but it seemed that everyone went at the same time (Including a group of 20-30 Spanish schoolkids with no common sense or courtesy), meaning nowhere to sit. Temperamental toasters. Also the ladder to the top bunks were hard to get up. Patchy Wifi

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
6.9

Overall the hostel was ok especially for the price, I would just really like more than a toast on some cornflakes for breakfast. The room was nice. Big enough for my group and the location was perfect to stay out late without being to scared to find the way back home. I would likely recommend this hostel if you don't care to much for breakfast, thats the only really big negative I can give. (If you are from germany don't forget to take an adapter with you)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Our breakfast consists of 3 types of cereal, toast, youghurt, fruit, boiled eggs, juice, tea and coffee and as much of it as you can eat pretty good FREE breakfast if you ask me !!!!!

  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

Nice stay at Abrahams Hostel. The hostel is very well located, pretty in the center of the city. Nice staff, good atmosphere. Just a little problem when I arrived, I didn't find a pillow and a blanket for my bed, but the guy at reception helped me promptly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.