Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abrahams Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 7,717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 7,717 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
Abrahams Hostel Located at 82 Lower Gardiner Street, , Dublin.
Abrahams Hostel
Ireland
Dublin 1 82 Lower Gardiner Street
81% 7717
53.3509739 -6.2544393
Abrahams Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 jan 2017
8.6

Great Stay! Staff was nice and helpful. Beds comfy and a decent breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
6.3

nuestra experiencia no fue tan buena. Las camas estaban sin número y no sabíamos que cama debíamos tomar. En cuanto nos asignaron una, llegamos a la noche u alguien estaba durmiendo ahí. Una desorganización total. La limpieza del baño era muy mala, estaba todo el tiempo muyyyy sucio. NO había baños alternativos y en la ducha apenas uno se podía mover. El desayuno sorpredió, era muy bueno y abundante. La ubicación exelente

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
6.3

Sehr nettes Personal aber leider sind die Betten trotz Putzfrau sehr schmutzig. Und fûr den safe muss man bezahlen

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • gascoignec
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
9.1

Great value for money and the staff are very helpful. We really enjoyed the atmosphere In this hostel and would definitely stay here again if we return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Lettland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
2.0

From 7hostels i have been be4 that 1 very quite.Only 1 thing bugs me personally-bedding. But who likes? Decent breakfast(especially if u ever visited apachi hostel). Close to center. Short stay-OK. Good Luck.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
5.7

Passport! he said w/out a hello, he must have worked at reception in a homeless shelter because he also let a homeless man sleep in our dorm! No lockers in room only PAY lockers for like 4 eu/24 hrs on ground floor, kitchen in basement with transient atmosphere. Nothing in the hood. You get what you pay for: There's better for more but at least you don't pay a locker (have one under the bed) and it's clean and safe. Also public computers are 1 eu. KaChing!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 dec 2016
10.0

Staff very helpful. Very happy they were able to refund us a guess when one of our group could not make it last minute. Great value, great location. Facilities basic but that's what you expect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
7.7

Really basic hostel but great location and was a great price for New Year's Eve. Can't really fault the place!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
5.7

It was a lot dirtier than I was expecting, and it felt like being inside a jail.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
8.6

Very good for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.