Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 9152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 9152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel,located in the heart of Dublin. Kind and helpful staff , good breakfast and beautiful atmosphere. I would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
6.9

Neat but outdated. They don't really have a nice area were you can chill. No true travel atmosphere. The space between lower and top bunk is narrow. A very good locker beneath your bed but do bring your own padlock. Breakfast is great. Eggs yogurt milk toast and cereal with tea and coffee. The free coffee isn't to great but there's a nice coffee place next door. They gave us twice the wrong directions to the bus.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.4

Best place to stay when you're in Dublin. Clean comfortable and the location is good. 1 mins to the citylink bus stop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2017
10.0

It's clean. All the bedding seems quite new. Own bathroom in room. Coffee and bread all day. Room not too small. I am in a different hostel now I will give 6. But you 10. I took 16 bus airport fine. It's still pending a refund I would like that happens in the same day. Dublin great city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
9.7

Amazing location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
6.6

Chambres simples , lits instables , ambiance bruyante donc adapté pour ceux qui recherchent la fiesta !

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
8.3

Place could do with a bit of maintenance. Otherwise, it's a good place with good staff. Very enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Super gelegenes Hostel für unschlagbaren Preis! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.7

I was in the 3 fem room. It

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
8.9

This was my first ever hostelling experience. Abigail's hostel proved to be a step in the right direction for me. Location was perfect, although I believe the front door could be made slightly more obvious ("entrance" stencilled on maybe). Beds were fine, toilets and showers were spotless and the breakfast was sufficient. Overall, I'm pleased I picked Abigail's

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.