Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 9358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 9358 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.1

Excellent large Hostel, great value for the price. The breakfast ROCKS!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
9.1

Stopped over for one night with 4 other guys great location happy staff except for one miserable chap who didn't utter a word or smiled when we asked him to reopen an accidentally closed.locker door. Apart from that highly recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.4

stayed with a group of girls for a 21st birthday, brilliant location, so close to temple bar, lovely staff and we're able to accommodate for us all to be together.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
9.1

We loved it! One of the cleanest and nicest hostels I've been to - great value for money & egg-cellent breakfast spread. It's a great location too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.1

The staff was great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
9.1

Great staff and location. Good stay for the money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
9.1

Abigail's Hostel had really nice and helpful Irish people at the reception. The rooms were clean and comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
10.0

Ich habe nichts zu bemängeln. Alles war so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Bin daher nach zwei Wochen auch noch mal dort geblieben. Ich war in einem 4 Bett Zimmer mit eigenem Bad, die Ausstattung im Zimmer war wunderbar, USB und normale Steckdosen, Lampe, Schließfach. Gemeinschaftsraum ist groß, Frühstück ist für Hostelverhältnisse sehr gut, Gepäck wird am Tag des Check-out kostenlos aufbewahrt. Innenstadt / Temple Bar ist vor der Tür, Busse zum Flughafen halten 300 Meter entfernt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
6.9

Incredibly noisy at night due to pedestrians on the street. i would recommend a quieter hostel for sleeping.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel and location with lovely staff. Helped to make our stay in beautiful Dublin wonderful.😊😊😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.