Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abigails Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 9595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 9595 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
8.0

Included breakfast is much appreciated. A little crammy as room but all good for one night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
9.7

Comfortable room with a kindly staff, near the centre and Temple Bar. A very comfortable bed with plugs to charge the computers and phones. The breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.6

South of the Liffey, very close to Temple Bar and all Dublin attractions. Our room went out to the street so it was very loud but if you closed courtains and windows you could sleep well. Breakfast /toast, strawberry jam, 3 cereals, 2 yogurths, juice, tea/coffe, eggs) included, USB/outled phone charge possibilities on bed. Cages underneath bed not suitable for big backpacks. Only two stoves, peaople had to wait to cook; also kitchen closes at 9:30pm which I think is a bit early. Would come again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
9.7

Buena opcion para hospedarse para mochileros, cuenta con buenas comodidades e incluso es el primer hostal que conozco con elevador. El servicio es amable y el entorno seguro. Cerca del temple bar para salir de noche y tomar una cerveza con musica rock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
5.4

Melhorar a infra estrutura

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly and the location is great. I also recommend the walking tour and pub crawl!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2017
5.1

We arrived late after an 11pm flight, and I think this affected our experience. After our stay I looked again at reviews, and I saw that people had much better reviews during the day than at night. We didn't get to see that side. The person at the desk was unwelcoming and rude, when we asked simple questions. This is the first time I've experienced that in any hostel, and it set the tone for the night. There are other negative points, but that's the main one and all I can fit.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 aug 2017
8.9

I had a great time in Dublin, thanks to the social atmosphere and location of this hostel. Staff were great in suggesting things to do in and around Dublin. Only negative would be that the pillows were awful and the beds were not the most comfortable. The on suite bathroom was nice, except when you had to wait for five other people to use it. Overall a great place to meet people and experience the city!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
8.6

Buen hostal, la ubicación es muy buena, lo malo es que en cada piso no hay baños comunes entonces tienes que esperar para usar el baño en tu habitación, yo sufrí un poco con esto, éramos ocho chicas en una habitación, también me hubiera gustado que hicieran algún tipo de actividad para conocer gente o convivir, pero fuera de eso todo muy bien, la gente del hostel es muy amable :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

Abigails was in the best part of Dublin-right by Temple Bar. I met friendly people from all over the world. Staff was super attentive,helpful, and great...even made a friend or too. Clean- and well kept up. Great kitchen. Breakfast was not that great but passable. Shower excellent. Beds-hard mattresses and comfortable. Friendly bunkmates. Great ambiance. I would highly recommend this place for budget accomodation in Dublin- for location and meeting people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.