Hostelworld.com

Abhostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 1,262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 1,262 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.0
Abhostel Located at Kattenberg 110, , Antwerp.
Abhostel
Belgium
Antwerp Antwerpen 2140 Kattenberg 110
90% 1262
51.2151234 4.4388767
Abhostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel. The staff and owners are really friendly and helpful. Perfect kitchen. Happy hours and their own craft beer are the best ! Great location, we had the best live music and fun in the bars around the hostel. 10 min tram ride to touristy part. 10/10 Everything perfect !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2016
9.7

Abhostel was one of the best hostels that I have stayed at! The facilities were clean, well maintained, and decorated. The staff and hosts were the friendliest and most welcoming people I had met on my trip. They made a solo first time traveler feel as though he came in a group! The security was great. The only way in is with a key code and lockers with keys are provided. The location is near the tram if you don't like to walk but walking distance from everything. Also try the beer!!! 12/10!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay when visiting Antwerp! The kind staff will provide you with any help you need. Located a little out of the old centre, but perfectly reachable by tram. Be sure to try their own brand of beer!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.7

C'est une belle auberge, très bien tenue. L'ambiance est très sympathique, on se croirait à la maison. Geert et Birghit (pardon pour l'orthographe) sont supers. Leur bière Koekoepabakés est une réussite. La sécurité est assurée car le quartier reste un peu moyen. Je recommande vivement ce leu d’hébergement très sympathique et pas trop cher d'autant que la nuit comprend aussi le petit déjeuner. Very beautiful inn, well arranged. A very sympathetic ambiance, you feel like home. Super !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
10.0

WOW, my dream hostel! Big guest kitchen with a gas Smeg stove, herbs, oil, everything! A garden, hammocks, fussball, boardgames, laundryservice, strong wifi even in bed! And happy hour and their own craftbeer. Location is perfect, close enough to the touristy part (10 min walk) in the arty, party part! The best! Koekoepabakkes to the abhostelfamily!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.6

Auch, wenn ich von diesem super schönen familiären Hostel sonst begeistert war, muss es leider Punktabzug geben! Die Dusche war auf eine Temperatur voreingestellt und die war mir auf jeden Fall zu niedrig! Außerdem gab es nur im EG Toiletten. Da Haus ist leider sehr hellhörig und bis Ruhe einkehrt wurde es meistens 2 Uhr nachts....wenn man dann noch Zimmergenossen hatte, die um 4 Uhr vom Party machen zurück kommen, kann man sich circa ausrechnen wie viel Schlaf dabei rum kommt...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
9.4

Greg and Bridget were perfect hosts and the atmosphere makes it a perfect place to socialise with others. Greg explained a lot about Antwerp which was useful because we weren't sure what to do with our time there. I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Antwerp.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
8.0

This hostel is very nice. The couple running it are fantastic people and you can tell just by looking around how much time and thought they have put into the place. All the common areas are well laid out and designed. The kitchen and rooms are great. The location is a bit out of the way but okay. The only oddity is the security. They are very trusting people and low maintenance so while there is a code for the front door there are no locks on any of the rooms. There are lockers in the rooms tho

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
9.1

Great hostel although location is the limiting factor. Wasn't many people staying so it seemed a bit dead but that could be due to the time of year. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 mar 2016
9.1

Loved this place! Such a cute hostel, & all of the staff were great. Rooms & bathrooms were nice & clean, the kitchen was great, and there was a nice living room area to chill in as well. Breakfast was great. The location is a bit of a walk from the central part of town, but definitely still close enough to walk (or just take the tram). Overall a great place to stay, I would definitely reccomend it if you are coming to Antwerp!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.