Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercrombie's Farrington Inn

  • 23 Farrington Avenue, P.O. Box #364, Allston Station,, Boston, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 812 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.6
Abercrombie's Farrington Inn Located at 23 Farrington Avenue, P.O. Box #364, Allston Station, Boston.
Abercrombie's Farrington Inn
USA
Boston MA 23 Farrington Avenue, P.O. Box #364, Allston Station,
73% 812
42.3544110 -71.1312410
Abercrombie's Farrington Inn
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
4.9

It was the only affordable housing available during Labor Day, but we surely got less than we paid for. The room was adequate, though dusty and the floor was dirty. The TV had no remote and the AC was insufficient. The true horror was the bathroom: no toilet paper, no hand soap, and the shower drain was clogged with hair so that whenever a guest used it, inches of standing water was left in the tub for the next few hours. No staff around to solve these issues.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
9.1

This was a great pick for the area. close to the trains into the city and walking distance to a lot of the eateries in allston. The staff was nice and very accommodating. He even gave us an upgraded room with a private bath even though we reserved a shared because we were a young couple. All in al i have a nice stay. Warning the house is old. the beds were loud but it was safe and nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
7.7

Posizione un po' periferica ma vicino alla fermata della metropolitana. Il centro di Boston si raggiunge in 30 minuti circa. Parcheggio automobile gratuito. La camera era molto spaziosa all'interno di un appartamento con un altra camera da letto e bagno in comune. Abbiamo prenotato l'alloggio il giorno stesso. Se si ha la possibilità di definire con anticipo le date di soggiorno a Boston, consiglio una posizione più centrale.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2016
6.3

Lovely staff, but the rooms, the bed and the horrible smell of gas in the appartment was simply unacceptable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 aug 2016
3.7

Prix élevé pour une qualité médiocre. Chambre vétuste, odeur très prononcée dans la chambre. Nous avons changépar la suite de chambre et la climatisation dans cette dernière fuyait. Bruit insuportable toute la nuit. Ne recomande pas cet hotel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
9.4

Good location and free parking was a huge plus, very slanted ceilings in our room-probably not an issue in all rooms, but was kind of a pain. The employee at the front desk was great and very helpful-offered a cheaper room to us when we arrived. Never had to wait for using the bathroom which can definitely be an issue at other hostels. Overall, not the fanciest or nicest hostel I've ever stayed in but would definitely stay again as it was a great deal in a good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
7.4

We stayed here as a last minute option as we hadn't planned accommodation for Boston. I would prefer to stay closer to the city centre personally but it wasn't too far from Havard. The staff were really helpful as we had an overnight drive and got there earlier than check in. Staff were really helpful giving us a empty room so we could sleep straight away. Cleanliness wasn't fantastic but for the price we couldn't argue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
8.3

Good location; Friendly and helpful staff; Nice old style rooms

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.