Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,983 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.7
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
72% 2983
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
9.1

loved the times! perfect location, awesome staff and nice rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
6.0

Double room was two single beds on wheels pushed together. The drains in the bathroom were smelly. Noisy construction sight right outside the hostel. In fairness, very cheap and did the job, but would probably look elsewhere if going again. Location was great though, brilliant access to the tube.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2016
10.0

Friendly Staff, Clean rooms/bethroom and comfy bed. Price was right and location was spot on. I stayed one night - late check in - so my experience may vary to some other hostel-goers, but for literally just a bed to crash in for the night it was perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
4.3

Bonjour, Très déçu, notre chambre était toujours occupé a notre arrivée. Le gérant nous envoi à Westfield (à ses frais) afin d'avoir une chambre dans une autre auberge. Et la surprise en ouvrant la porte de la chambre il y avait aussi des gens dedans. Obligé de faire des mains et des pieds avant d'avant une chambre de libre.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
7.1

Der 4-TageAufenthalt war unterm Strich in Ordnung. Einziger Tadel: Wir hatten ein Zimmer inkl. eigenem Bad und zwei Einzelbetten gebucht. Bei Ankunft hat man uns dann ein Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett (1,40m x 2,00m) gegeben. Eine Umverlegung war während des ganzen Aufenthaltes nicht möglich. Wir wurden 2x darauf vertröstet, dass dies eine Angelegenheit des Managers sei. Dieser war zu den genannten Zeiten jedoch nie anzutreffen. Nach heftigen Disskussionen haben wir 15 Pfund Entschädung erhalten.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
3.7

Clean the kitchens, have more friendly staff, lower the price, separate male/female showers

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
5.4

This hostel was in a great area because it was very close to a main tube station. There was very little atmosphere at the hostel and was not ideal for meeting new people. Staff weren't overly welcoming or helpful, but the rooms were comfortable and we felt safe.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
5.7

Very dirty, staff didn't help in anything. 1£ per wifi hour.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
5.1

Bring earplugs when you need sleep - even then not guaranteed... Tile floors in the hallway and rooms, no padding on the doors (you hear every time the doors close), the elevator has makes 'pling' sounds, nothing to absorb the sounds in the hallway and worst of all: everyone (including staff) talks at full volume all the time (yes, also during the night). Really big closet in the room (don't know why I need it, but ok), a fridge (?), no wall outlet (only for the fridge). Clean & nice room.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
7.4

Not too bad of a place. However, it seems like a place where middle aged men stay that can't afford a hotel. Pretty much zero youth in the whole place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.