Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 3,002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 3,002 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.8
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
72% 3002
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
5.7

Just a very very basic hostel lucky to be located at a good central London spot

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.0

It is well located in a quiet street near Hammersmith underground and bus station, easy to find. Rooms are well furnished confortable and clean. It is quiet noisy because of the doors of each room which close violently. Can become very annoying if you want to relax. Wifi is not free. So for the price it s a good option in London. Up to your priorities!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever Nothing like the photos. It is more of a half way house than a hostel. Complete with drug affected people, and not the fun normal hostel type. Asked to check out and for my money back. Both were refused. I was left with no other option but to walk out. This place has no place on this website as its not the hostel a backpacker or traveler would expect.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
6.6

Clean and excellent location. You get what you pay for. However, it felt a little dodgy that we couldn't pay with card and had to pay for our whole stay in cash. Really cold and almost medical atmosphere. Didn't interact with a single guest and the receptionists didn't look like they wanted to be there. Worst of all, in this day and age where there is free WiFi everywhere, we still had to pay for WiFi at the hostel. Get with times and stop being so stingy with the WiFi man! Peace ✌!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cargo4
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
4.9

The bathroom/shower facilities were disgusting. The rooms had no where to lock up your items so very un-safe if leaving the room. You have to pay for wifi. The only good thing about this place was the very kind staff man who allowed me to charge my phone at reception as I didn't have a plug convertor. The location was also good as close to a train and bus station. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2016
6.6

When I first arrived the man at the reception desk tried to tell me the room I had booked wasn't available and I had to go to a different hostel some distance away but it was okay because they'd pay for the taxi to take me there. Only after insisting the entire reason I'd booked this one was because it was around the corner from a convention and asking repeatedly if he was really saying there was no room here for me did he let me in. The bathroom stunk of mould, but rest of room clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
7.1

Hostel liegt etwa 25 min mit der ubahn von kings cross/st pancras entfernt, alle sehenswürdigkeiten in reichweite. war sauber, auch sanitäranlagen. Minuspunkte: - kein waschbecken im zimmer - die betten hatten rollen (bei jeden mal umdrehen in der nacht rutscht man von der wand ein stück weg) - es war sehr laut, da die wände & türen dünn wie papier sind... teils konnte man sogar genau hören wie jemand auf die toilette ein paar zimmer weiter ging- trotz geschlossener türen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2016
8.0

Lovely place, great location. A bit noisy from 6am onwards but apart from that was allgood! 😊

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.1

Good Communications: Underground Piccadilly and District Line, and buses 9 and 10 nearby. It takes 40 minutes by underground to/from Heathrow, only 1.50. Fridge in the room, electric kettle in the kitchen. Many toilets and showers, always with soap. Many restaurants and bars in the neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2016
9.4

Helpful staff and excellent location for what we needed. Will happily stay here again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.