Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 3144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 3144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2017
5.7

No security : no key, no code, no one asking who you are, even at 1:00 a.m. The staff is awful : 4 days, 0 smile. The wifi is not "free" as it cost 1£/hour. When we arrived we have been asked to pay in cash (a card reader story I never understood). The wall are not soundproof at all ! Better : the lift was just next to our room and so were the fire doors. Very nice nights between people chatting loudly, doors hurting and lift ringing. Cleanliness and location, that's all this hostel has.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
5.4

The common bathrooms were dirty, I even saw a cockroach. Half of the toilets had no properly functionning toilet flushes. Otherwise the hotel was silent at night and the location was very practical to visit the city.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
6.6

Personnel à l'accueil très désagréable, à la limite de l'irrespect, surtout quand on ne parle pas très bien la langue, dommage.... 👋

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
7.7

Very well located hostel, between Heathrow and downtown. Best price in the city!!! I recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel in a very good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
6.9

personeel kwam echt onbeleefd over, helaas want de kamers zijn echt ok buiten de frigo die een diepvriesje was. er was wel veel lawaai op de gang van toe slaande deuren van de kamers, zowel 's morgens vroeg als 's avonds laat dit is wel een super locatie om londen te verkennen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2017
6.9

Disclaimer: this was my first time staying at a hostel. I got a single room which was fine. Probably good for a hostel, it would be ok for an Air BnB. There was, unfortunately, a heatwave though, so I couldn't really sleep. The windows only open slightly, so even though at night it was 75f outside it was 85f+ in my room. The doors are tricky to close without slamming, so most people slammed them... throughout the night! The people who stayed there all seemed polite and nice. Good location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
7.7

PROs: - Far from the city but well connected by metro and bus - Clean Cons: - No free WIFI? what is this? a Hilton or what? - The bed is old and uncomfortable. - No A/C

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jul 2017
5.7

We recently stayed at Abercorn House in London from the 4th July till the 7th July. We went to the Hostel and we were asked to go to another building. We called to ask for a partial refund because our room was left unclean, people were being allowed to walk in our room. They changed our room twice and we lost our first day of our holidays in London. Seeing the situation they put us through, we kindly ask for a partial refund. Don't hesitate to contact us in case you need for information.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • rickbhoy
  • England, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jun 2017
7.7

Value for price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.