Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 2,955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 2,955 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.4
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
73% 2955
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

We were so pleasantly surprised! The hostel was very close to Hammersmith tube station in a lovely area and a nice 10/15 minute walk from Olympia where we were attending an event. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfy, and it was so great to have access to a kettle and an oven for simple cooking. It allowed us to save money by not eating out in London every night. There was a fridge in our room too. We had good wifi too (not for free, but £5 for 7 days). We would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2016
4.3

It's proximity to Hammersmith is good, but it's across the street from a school, there are a lot of suspicious people walking around at night, and I've seen several homeless on the street A bullet proof window upon entrance is not very inviting Staff never looks up from computer, even after waiting at the desk for several minutes. My room was dirtier after being cleaned. Also, there are boogers or food all over the wall and ceiling Room smelled like sewage/ no fan Not backpacker friendly

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Gibraltar, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 maj 2016
10.0

Very clean place indeed. Great value for money & very friendly & helpful staff. It's my 2nd time there & would definitely go again. Also let me add it's a great location, very near to everywhere I had to go.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
6.0

Great location with a luggage room but they're the only positives really. Wifi came at a cost, there were no plug sockets in the room, the hostel smelt like cigarette smoke and the reception team weren't that helpful in answering my questions. I wouldn't stay there again, head to St. Christopher's around the corner where the stay is much more pleasant!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
3.4

unfriendliest welcome ever - they want your money, that´s more important than a "hello" staff is not willing to help, rather sitting in their office prefering guests to solve things on their own, or outside smoking rooms are small, mattresses have been in use for a long time, noisy during the night Except the location i have nothing good to say about this place- take a good look at the map before because there is no sign or anything to help guests to orientate

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
20 apr 2016
4.0

Incredibly dirty toilets, showers and kitchen. Wouldn't book it again even if it was cheaper

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
6.0

The place was OK and served its purpose. It's a good enough place to stay if you just need a bed at night, but this is not where you're going to meet with an socialise with other travellers. It has no admosphere - staff sits behind a glass box. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Security is questionable - the front door is open and evening staff paid no attention to me when I walked in at 01:00. No access cards or anything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
8.3

Clean. Great value. Only has some mixed showers on certain floors.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
7.7

Was a clean , good atmosphere,and easy to get to London.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
8.3

Cogí una habitación doble privada con baño. Calidad-precio uno no se puede quejar. Buena ubicación, cerca del metro y zona con restaurantes económicamente asequibles para ser Londres.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.