Hostelworld.com

Abercorn House Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,969 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,969 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 6.8
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
72% 2969
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
3.1

I am appalled at the such high rating of this place, my stay was not enjoyable in the slightest. Had to pay for wifi (absolute joke in this day and age, expensive too), no cooking utensils at all and kitchens were dirty, ensure you have thongs for shower rooms as they're pretty unhygienic, woke up hourly most nights because of noise, toilet facilities were gross with urine all over the cubicals and staff were unhelpful and only wanted our cash. We were left feeling unsafe, would not return.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
8.9

chambre propre et plutôt sympa, l'emplacement est top, proche du metro, vraiment trés pratique. Le petit bémol sur la literie pas super confortable, et sur la chaleur qu'il faisait dans a chambre (alors que le temps dehors n'etait pas vraiment top), on a du garder la fenêtre ouverte toute la nuit

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2016
4.3

The room was ridiculously small - we had an ensuite but it was tiny and you couldn't even open the door fully. The hostel was really noisy and I was woken several times by people coming in! Will never stay here again and definitely don't recommend it !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
8.6

The location is great - down the street from 4 tube lines at the Hammersmith station and a large mall full of resturaunts. You have to pay for internet and some nights our room got cleaned while other nights it didn't so I never figured out the pattern there. When you check in you need to say you booked on Hostelworld else they can't find your reservation. Otherwise this hostel has a lot of kitchens, showers, bathrooms, and obnoxious fire doors. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
5.4

Deja mucho que desear en general. En cuanto a limpieza de los 4 dias de la estancia, solo limpiaron uno. Las camas estaban que daba pena por no decir que cuando nos levantamos podiamos contar los muelles del colchon en nuestro cuerpo. Duchas y baños comunitarios............,

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
8.6

for what we needed the room for it was perfect. It was clean ,the beds were comfy. however we were in a room opposite the "Tv Room" which made it difficult to sleep as you could here people go in and out of it all night. We will be booking this hostel again for our next trip to London :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly as ever and my stay was very agreeable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
7.4

Bien, avec un bon rapport qualité prix, mail il faut absolument éviter la chambre N° 7 qui est extrêmement bruyante car très près de la réception où il y a du bruit toute la nuit ..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
9.1

Okolí hostelu je poměrně tiché a dá se tam skvěle odpočinout po náročném dni. Čisté sprchy a záchody. K dospozici kuchyňka, kde se dá připravit jakékoliv jídlo, na pokoji lednička, hrnky a talíře. Pro každěho je tam připravený rucník. Za mě veliká spokojenost. Myslím si, že to nebyla moje poslední návštěva. ☺

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
7.4

Clean, quite, relatively cheap hostel located

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.