Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abercorn House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 3,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 3,012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 6.4
  • Atmosfär 6.2
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Abercorn House Hostel Located at 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith, London.
Abercorn House Hostel
England
London W6 7DS 28 Bute Gardens, Hammersmith
71% 3012
51.4939959 -0.2222156
Abercorn House Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Island, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

I'm a frequent customer of this hostel and have been for years and I always recommend it to other people. However, this time and reason why it's not getting a 10 in my rating is that the cleaning staff caused quite a lot of disturbance. A younger woman, I am assuming she is the boss, was shouting constantly really early in the morning so we couldn't sleep. She was so incredibly loud and it went on from early morning until noon so there was no chance of sleeping which is not nice on your holiday.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2016
8.3

Perfect for the Eventim Apollo. Room was very small but came with a fridge. Our stay was disrupted as we couldn't use the bathroom as the lights did not work, it was almost pitch black in there, reception did nothing just fobbed you off. The room has no light protection at all, bring an eye mask. Our room faced the street we were woken up with screaming and shouting that went on for over an hour at 3.30am, then at 7am trucks started rolling down the street. Bring ear plugs!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
3.4

Onvriendelijk personeel, slechte kamers en grimmige sfeer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
5.7

The ensuite in our Twin Room did not have any water pressure or water spray. We ended up using the share showers which were not much better. I mentioned this to the front office staff but no action was taken or discount offered. The ensuite also had no ventilation and smelled awful which is the other reason we did not use it. The room was extremely hot with no aircon or fans. There were live-in tenants there who made a lot of noise out in the smoking areas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
5.7

Just a very very basic hostel lucky to be located at a good central London spot

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 aug 2016
8.0

It is well located in a quiet street near Hammersmith underground and bus station, easy to find. Rooms are well furnished confortable and clean. It is quiet noisy because of the doors of each room which close violently. Can become very annoying if you want to relax. Wifi is not free. So for the price it s a good option in London. Up to your priorities!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 aug 2016
9.4

kitchens need repairs and maintenance....fresh kettles...but the other improvements are appreciated

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever Nothing like the photos. It is more of a half way house than a hostel. Complete with drug affected people, and not the fun normal hostel type. Asked to check out and for my money back. Both were refused. I was left with no other option but to walk out. This place has no place on this website as its not the hostel a backpacker or traveler would expect.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2016
6.6

Clean and excellent location. You get what you pay for. However, it felt a little dodgy that we couldn't pay with card and had to pay for our whole stay in cash. Really cold and almost medical atmosphere. Didn't interact with a single guest and the receptionists didn't look like they wanted to be there. Worst of all, in this day and age where there is free WiFi everywhere, we still had to pay for WiFi at the hostel. Get with times and stop being so stingy with the WiFi man! Peace ✌!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • cargo4
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 aug 2016
4.9

The bathroom/shower facilities were disgusting. The rooms had no where to lock up your items so very un-safe if leaving the room. You have to pay for wifi. The only good thing about this place was the very kind staff man who allowed me to charge my phone at reception as I didn't have a plug convertor. The location was also good as close to a train and bus station. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.