Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 433 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 maj 2017
9.1

Very good location in the heart of Dublin, just a few steps from all bus connections you could ever need. Staff was very helpful and luggage storage at the day of check out was awesome (could still use the common facilities the whole day). The apartment itself was spacious but the furniture was a bit... Not as thoughtful and home-y as it could have been.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.3

Un lugar muy lindo, con un personal dispuesto a darte una mano, Ubicación ideal. Lamentablemente en nuestro departamento tuvimos un inconveniente con la ducha del agua (sólo salía fria).-

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
10.0

I can definetely recommend the Abbey Court Apartments. They are very good located in the centre of Dublin only a few meters away from the famous Half Penny Bridge and the area called Temple Bar with a lot of Pubs. The staff of the Abbey Court Hostel/Apartments was very nice. The rooms of the 2 apartments we stayed in were clean and comfortable. In one of those we even had a small balkony. If I would go to Dublin again, I would stay in the Abbey Court Apartments!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.4

The staff was super helpful and really nice. Location is perfect. We stayed in an apartment. It was nice, but old and needed to be updated. Cleanliness was suspect a little, but overall fine. I would definitely recommend, but I hope they reinvest in their residences.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 mar 2017
10.0

Spettacolo di posto, sono stato lì per San patrizio.Ottima posizione, appartamenti bellissimi,puliti gestitit benissimo. Ci tornerò sicuramente l anno prossimo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 feb 2017
10.0

A place we would highly recommend just as much for the young at heart as the young back-packer. Colourful, quaint, quirky with an excellent free breakfast, secure baggage storage and such friendly, helpful staff. Location; unbeatable. Value for money; unsurpassable. Our appartment was a delight. "Oldies" book your Dublin appartment here in the heart of Dublin and also enjoy the funky atmosphere of the hostel itself. Excellent. Loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
9.4

Very kind and helpful staff at any time. Sometimes the breakfast room was quite crowded (depends on the time). Good coffee!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.6

Good value. Super location. newer/cleaner rug on floor in apartment. Good hot water but weak shower pressure - could not wash hair; the soap would never come out.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
9.1

Brilliant

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.