Hostelworld.com

Abbey Court Apartments

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 357 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Abbey Court Apartments Located at 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1, Dublin.
Abbey Court Apartments
Ireland
Dublin Dublin Dublin 1 29A Bachelors Walk, Dublin 1
91% 357
53.3474259 -6.2604260
Abbey Court Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 maj 2016
6.6

We stayed in one of the apartments, separate from the hostel. Good location, mostly clean bedding and area. No complaints there. The second night, a fuse busted and wouldn't turn back on, so we had no way to charge electronics or even shower. We didn't notice until we got home around midnight and had to leave at 7am, so no time to contact maintenance. When we told staff in the morning, they were somewhat rude and wouldn't refund any money. An unfortunate ending to an otherwise decent stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
8.9

Apartment was clean and a single bed was provided as requested. no bed clothes for this bed was provided though which was a shame. very secure location, the access to the room was a little worrying that fire doors were locked and had to be accessed using keys, I'd hate to think what would happen if there was a fire. other than that it was grand and central, 4th floor so can hear no noise from the street.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
6.9

Nice employees at check-in and check-out, but the manager was not friendly. Our apartment backed up onto an alley that I would have been scared to walk down by myself at night. Our door was IMPOSSIBLE to unlock and nearly gave us panic attacks. The actual apartment was lovely and well-equipped. The hostel itself is WAY too crowded and the common areas are too small for the number of guests. Breakfast was overcrowded. I wouldn't choose to stay in the actual hostel because of how cramped it was.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.9

Tv and shower did not work so well. A lot of noise at night outside. But breakfast is good and staff are very gentle.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
8.9

We booked Apt 375 next door to the hostel. Only one drawback, but a big one to me. The toilet was tuked in so close to the sink it was virtually unusable if you needed to sit down. Otherwise location, ambience, cleanliness were all great.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nut very quiet at night. Clean, and everything you neef at hand. Very spacy. All in all, perfect! I would certainly go again, or recommend this to everyone :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.1

In the staff there are very kind and nice guys. The location is excellent, near main attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lovely review - thanks a million!

12 maj 2016
10.0

The apartment exceeded our expectations. From the photos we weren't entirely confident what we would get. It has one bedroom, one lounge area, a fully equipped kitchen, and bathroom. The loung area had 2 cots (very comfortable). There was extra blankets and pillows, as well as access to items like iron, hair dryer, tea kettle, fridge, tv, etc. I stayed here for one night to take a break from hostels and it was the best sleep I'd had in a while. It was a short walk to the main strip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for the review :)

12 maj 2016
9.7

Irish guy here who stayed in apartment ... Great large apartment and could hold four people easily ; amazed how quiet it was despite in centre of Dublin ... Great value in an expensive city for accom .. Surprised ... Recommend ... I stayed in apartment 344

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for the review - come back again soon :)

9 maj 2016
10.0

I loved the location as well as the apartment. I felt at home. While we didn't take advantage of the hostel facilities, I personally liked that they were available. The security was good in the apartment complex. We were just off of ha'penny bridge so it was a great & busy area. Close to temple bar if that's what you are into. Didn't want to leave. Only complaint was the loud toilet system when flushing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Awesome thanks for the review :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.