Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Abbey Court Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 442 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 442 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2017
9.4

Fantastic location and although bang in the centre of the city, the apartment was very quiet. The staff were lovely , so friendly, helpful and professional. Only a couple of little gripes - the apartment had a hairdryer, but no mirror to be able to do your hair and it had an iron but no ironing board. But overall, would stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
9.4

The location couldn't be better, as its right in the centre of Dublin on the river. We had an apartment which was a couple of doors away from the hostel, it was very clean and had everything you could want. The breakfast was basic as expected but totally fine, except it would have been great to have some soya milk for the cereal and coffee, but you could take your own and put it in the fridge. Super friendly helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
9.4

Overall we had a wonderful experience. The apartment was as described and felt extremely safe. Staff were warm, helpful and friendly. We knew there would be some noise due to the location and there was, but only from outside of the building. My one small gripe would be that the one demand heater in the shower only went up to warmish. Sometimes you just need a good, hot shower to really relax. The bed and linens were of good quality. The access to a lift was much appreciated.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
10.0

I stayed in one of the apartments for a few nights and it was great. Private, quiet, amazing location close to everything, the staff were very happy to help with anything, and it was a great value. The apartment was equipped with everything I needed too.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.7

Nice, well-lit apartment in a great location. Quick check-in, good service. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jun 2017
10.0

Abbey Court Appartments are located at a brilliant spot if you want to explore the City of Dublin and easy access to all the interesting places and pubs. Very nice staff and very clean, comfy appartment. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 maj 2017
9.1

Abbey Court Apartments next to the Liffey River gave us a wonderful quiet refuge in central Dublin with a delightfully peaceful inner-court flower garden. We walked almost every where and bus system was efficient when we played out. Lots of fruit, ham, toast for breakfast was really appreciated and friendly staff were always helpful. Thanks for contributing to a grand Irish adventure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
7.4

It's a great location and you're close to everything. However, the pictures on the homepage looked more modern and better than it looked in real life. For the money paid and the location it was ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
9.1

Very good location in the heart of Dublin, just a few steps from all bus connections you could ever need. Staff was very helpful and luggage storage at the day of check out was awesome (could still use the common facilities the whole day). The apartment itself was spacious but the furniture was a bit... Not as thoughtful and home-y as it could have been.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
8.3

Un lugar muy lindo, con un personal dispuesto a darte una mano, Ubicación ideal. Lamentablemente en nuestro departamento tuvimos un inconveniente con la ducha del agua (sólo salía fria).-

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.