Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

  • 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 2152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 2152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.1
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 5.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
3.1

WARNING. DO NOT STAY HERE. BEDBUG INFESTATION. Was woken up at 2am because of a bedbug infestation. Staff were not helpful about it and don't seem to think it's a big deal. My luggage and bags had bedbugs in them so I have to quarantine them so I don't infest my own home with them. Absolutely terrible experience and would not recommend staying here.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
9.4

Pretty good, cleanliness was decent. Rooms were nice, only one AC input in ours. Sinks are nice and big but I had trouble properly placing my toiletry bag on it, a balancing act. A more friendly mat for the shower would be nice. Great place overall though, recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
10.0

very funny place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
5.1

Our room wasn't in the same building as the reception. The hotel was very dirty. We moved the bed because of the air conditioner and the floor was full of dust and trash. We found a cocroach in the shared shower room and also in the hall. The shared toilet smelt badly. Pillows were really unconfrotable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 jul 2017
5.4

I really advice you not to stay in this hostel. There are bugs, which you surely don't want to get to your home!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
6.6

도심이랑 가까우나 시설은 별로입니다 김안하고 가셔야 합니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
5.4

We were put in the wrong room the first night. A room with bunk beds, instead af double bed. Next night moved to right room, but in a totally different building, which was a bit difficult to find. The new room smelled quite bad, and the wifi didn't work at all in the other building, so really a downgrade. Close enough to asakusa station, but far away from the city. Uncharming neighborhood.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
3.4

This stay was like a nightmare. Bugs and silverfish made appearances, the floors and tables are all extremely sticky and dirty. The beds are way past their prime, squeaking whenever you turn. There's NO privacy whatsoever. No curtains by the bed. The wifi doesn't work on certain floors most of the time. Most of the staff seemed bored by their job. Everything costs extra. Even the 'breakfast', if you want to call it that. Sorry, but I'll never stay here again!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
6.3

Well, it was a decent budget guesthouse. We got a bunkbed but the pillow was hard and the room was so-so. The wall was thin so you could hear people talking outside. Floor 1 is bar and you could smell a faint cigarrete smoke from 2nd floor. Only 4 showers (2 female 2 male) in 2nd floor and 1 toilet in each floor. Kitchen is in 4th floor and I don't know where they put the utensils (only chopsticks). You need additional fees for laundry, towel, breakfast, tea and deposit of 1000 yen for one key.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
6.3

Good place to stay in Tokio, good loction, price for value. Unfortunatelly Japanes guy who was checking me in was really rude which didnt make good first impreson. There was some mold on the wall, but overal place was ok! If you are not alergic for a mold, good place to stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.