Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

  • 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jun 2017
3.4

This stay was like a nightmare. Bugs and silverfish made appearances, the floors and tables are all extremely sticky and dirty. The beds are way past their prime, squeaking whenever you turn. There's NO privacy whatsoever. No curtains by the bed. The wifi doesn't work on certain floors most of the time. Most of the staff seemed bored by their job. Everything costs extra. Even the 'breakfast', if you want to call it that. Sorry, but I'll never stay here again!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
6.3

Well, it was a decent budget guesthouse. We got a bunkbed but the pillow was hard and the room was so-so. The wall was thin so you could hear people talking outside. Floor 1 is bar and you could smell a faint cigarrete smoke from 2nd floor. Only 4 showers (2 female 2 male) in 2nd floor and 1 toilet in each floor. Kitchen is in 4th floor and I don't know where they put the utensils (only chopsticks). You need additional fees for laundry, towel, breakfast, tea and deposit of 1000 yen for one key.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
6.3

Good place to stay in Tokio, good loction, price for value. Unfortunatelly Japanes guy who was checking me in was really rude which didnt make good first impreson. There was some mold on the wall, but overal place was ok! If you are not alergic for a mold, good place to stay!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
5.7

The bathroom could not be locked. The hostel was a bit dirty, but I guess for the low price it was fine. Just don't expect too much of your stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
8.3

가격이 싸다. 정말로 배낭여행자를 위한 숙소. 가격대비 생각보다 훨씬 괜찮다. 친절한 직원들.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • paulushwang5462
  • Sydkorea, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
6.6

가격처럼 딱 최소한의 필요들만 충족시켜주는 숙소였습니다. 교통은 편리합니다. 싼 가격을 생각하면 대체로 만족스럽습니다. 다만 방에 먼지가 많고 화장실도 썩 깨끗하지는 않아요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
9.4

The staff were very helpful and really lovely. My room was very spacious and comfortable... Thank you for having me!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • jettoki
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2017
3.7

NEVER AGAIN!! Worst place i've been to in Japan. The staff didn't care at all, no greetings, no smile, no f's given. The rooms are dark, tiny have dodgey looking bunk beds [even in a private single room]. A cracked window, just being covered with wooden planks, and stained yellow toilets, as well as smelly showers, completed the experience. Everything was so aweful, the karaoke room we stayed in the end instead seemed the Hilton.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2017
3.7

It's look not clean. And room is very small. And when other room talking in their room, I can heard that what're then talking. Bed is not strong and not clean. Just only change cover but when cover peel off itself. There are so many dirt inside. Moreover I met to cochroach also. It'a a bad dream for me.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 maj 2017
4.6

Please do not stay here! Bugs, ticks and flies swarm the rooms and mattresses! The mattresses are stained, and are thin with no cushion left. I could feel the frame of the bed through the mattress at night. The floors are filthy like somebody was walking with their shoes on, no power outlets near the beds, cigarette smoke can be smelt everywhere, bathroom sink was broken forcing us to wash in the kitchen sink and paper thin walls. I could hear people having a conversation outside on the street!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.