Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

  • 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 2127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 2127 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
3.7

We've stayed at multiple hostels throughout Japan and this one was by far the worst. For this one we stayed in the main building, and while its Location and value were not terrible, but otherwise its creepy, outdated, not feeling safe, and since people are smoking inside on the first floor, it rises up making the other floors smell horribly. Luckily we only stayed one night, but even then we barely slept. Asakusa has plenty of other hostels and hotels, I'd advise looking elsewhere.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2017
6.3

It was o.k. It was cool that we were by the Tokyo Skytree tower and a famous temple, but the bathroom situation wasn't that great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2017
6.9

Great location, nice staff. The bar in the hostel is nice too. Could be cleaner, but not the worse.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but this place is pretty spot on. The location is right across the bridge from the station, the staff was nice, and there's even a bar built right on the first floor. I went during a comedy night and it was pretty cool to listen to international comedians. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
6.0

Charges to receive mails for you Wifi connection at bekkan is unstable and slow Do not provide soap in bathroom Do no provide hand soap in toilets Can only check out at main building

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2017
4.6

L'auberge est bien placée, mais c'est son seul bon point. C'est sale, vraiment pas confortable et on a pas de casier pour ranger ses affaires.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
5.7

Receptionist are not as polite and friendly as other hostels like k house and j hoppers. Door knob fell off when opening the door. Guests' shoes all over the entrance; no shoes cabinet like the above mentioned hostels. Theres no free flow of coffee or tea and kitchen is not in good order.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
3.4

The hostel has 3 buildings but only one has a reception desk with staff. In the building we stayed in the front door was open 24/7, with no reception/staff on site. The bed had no sheets, except for a dirty bottom sheet and a half cover for the duvet. No extra blankets were provided and we were told there we none available (winter). Most lights didn't work, heaps of stuff was broken and overall pretty dirty. The common/breakfast area in the main building allowed people to smoke inside...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.6

Great location and views of the Tokyo Sky Tree. Hostel is out of the way of the main hustle and across the river from main activities. The hostel is located within a residential district and locals come to have a drink in the bar located within the reception. We were made to feel very welcome by both the locals and the staff alike. This hostel has a great atmosphere, however is dated but clean and friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent location, brilliant feel to the place, great staff. Bar on ground floor is lively and has locals which is nice. 100% recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.