Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

  • 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 2112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 2112 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 5.1
  • Utrustning 5.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
3.4

The hostel has 3 buildings but only one has a reception desk with staff. In the building we stayed in the front door was open 24/7, with no reception/staff on site. The bed had no sheets, except for a dirty bottom sheet and a half cover for the duvet. No extra blankets were provided and we were told there we none available (winter). Most lights didn't work, heaps of stuff was broken and overall pretty dirty. The common/breakfast area in the main building allowed people to smoke inside...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent location, brilliant feel to the place, great staff. Bar on ground floor is lively and has locals which is nice. 100% recommend !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
3.1

This was certainly the worst hostel i've ever stayed in. First impressions:BAD. Walking into a dark, dodgy looking bar/reception that smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. Half the lights in the lobby didn't turn on, stairs you could barely climb with no luggage, let alone large backpacks. get to the room, the handle was extremely loose and felt like it would break in my hand. Walked in to a single small bed, when the website showed two single beds. amenities were terrible and many didn't work

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
6.3

The location of the hostel is so good that you can go anywhere. The staff are all friendly and helpful to us but the rooms are old and smells bad. and the bed are dirty that I cleaned myself. except the facilities and hygiene of the hostel, it would be good for tourists.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
6.9

El hostel es muy cálido y de buen ambiente, pero las instalaciones dejan bastante que desear así como la limpieza y nos todos los servicios funcionan bien, había baños clausurados

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
4.6

The place is really dirty and many of the facilities such as toilets, lifts and dryers do not work.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.0

立地が良く、雰囲気も良いです。ウエルカムドリンクや朝食のサービスにも嬉しく感じました。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
6.9

wifi is so suck...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.6

This is very good hostel if one is looking for a place to stay in Tokyo. Cheap and clean and has a 100 yen lawson just around the corner. 5 mins away from Asakusa night district as well as Asakusa station. Tokyo Sky tree is also nearby. I lived in the annex building and it was pretty much living like an apartment. The staff were also very kind and the bar is a good place to meet with fellow travelers and locals alike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
7.7

I found this to be an adequate hostel--nothing fancy, but fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.