Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

  • 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 2,104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.6
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 2,104 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.9
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.1
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 5.6
AS House (Asakusa Smile) Located at 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokyo.
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
Japan
Tokyo 1300005 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku
66% 2104
35.7073683 139.8006257
AS House (Asakusa Smile)
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 dec 2016
6.9

El hostel es muy cálido y de buen ambiente, pero las instalaciones dejan bastante que desear así como la limpieza y nos todos los servicios funcionan bien, había baños clausurados

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
4.6

The place is really dirty and many of the facilities such as toilets, lifts and dryers do not work.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 dec 2016
8.0

立地が良く、雰囲気も良いです。ウエルカムドリンクや朝食のサービスにも嬉しく感じました。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 dec 2016
6.9

wifi is so suck...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
8.6

This is very good hostel if one is looking for a place to stay in Tokyo. Cheap and clean and has a 100 yen lawson just around the corner. 5 mins away from Asakusa night district as well as Asakusa station. Tokyo Sky tree is also nearby. I lived in the annex building and it was pretty much living like an apartment. The staff were also very kind and the bar is a good place to meet with fellow travelers and locals alike.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
7.7

I found this to be an adequate hostel--nothing fancy, but fine.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.6

This place was awesome. We stayed here the first night of our trip, then came back again at the end of our journey. It is a very welcoming and open atmosphere. You can meet local as well as international people in the downstairs bar area. Which is awesome and unusual for a hostel - to have locals coming in. I had fun both times I stayed here. The owner was very helpful and made us feel comfortable. It is possible to have a good rest upstairs and a more lively time downstairs. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
7.4

I'm travelling solo and got put in the building a few blocks from reception/bar. The other building was creepy and I felt isolated. It would have been okay if I was with friends. Just ask to get a room in the normal building if you're alone. Bar is sick! Met heaps of locals and cool travellers there. Friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
10.0

Absolutely enjoyed my time at Asakusa Smile. Staff were amicable,informative and fun. Although you can't control guests, everyone staying their were really good people. Some facilities were out of order, but it didn't impact my stay in the least. I would recommend Asakusa Smile to other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
3.7

No more than 30€ you paid for towel no chair in room. All very destroy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.