Hostelworld.com

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.1
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 5.9
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 3.9
  • Utrustning 4.7
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
54% 654
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.1

Good value for money with good kitchen services.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
3.4

Es war mit abstand die schlimmste Nacht, die ich jemals hatte. Das Hostel ist verdreckt und die Mitarbeiter unfreundlich! Z.B. Saßen wir im Aufenhaltszimmer und die Mitarbeiter machten eiskalt das Licht aus, als gäbe es uns nicht. Sollten ein Privatzimmer nehmen (+15$), da bei der Buchung angeblich etwas schlief lief (pure abzocke), Eiskalte Dusche, Fingernägel aufm Klo, Gefahr aus dem Hochbett zu fallen usw. Ich würde kein Cent für dieses Hostel ausgeben!! Buchbude! 20$ ist viel zu überteuert!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
3.1

This was below average. It did not meet our expectations. The hostel was run down with extremely small dorm rooms. There was a black trash bag left on the dressing table in our dorm room along with hairs on the pillow. Although the hostel is cheap, it is not in a very safe or inviting area. Overall I was not happy with this hostel and I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
2.6

Not very nice. Dirty and unfriendly.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
4.9

The location is nice, but everything else was disappointing. The staff was alright, but not as open-minded and welcoming as one would expect in a hostel. Our 6-bed dorm was really small and not clean. The bathrooms were not clean at all and the showers barely worked. The kitchen was not very well equipped and also not very clean. The fridge was smelling very badly. The people that stayed in the hostel were also not very open-minded.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
3.7

Es un desastre. Esta sucio, mal ubicado y el personal muy mediocre. Nunca regresaría a este lugar.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
7.1

The staff here are nice, really helpful. But I wanna say one bed in our room has squeak and make me sweat. If you have many pale ages, do not stay here. The bathroom is small and dirty. Anyway the location is good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
4.9

The kitchen has very small equipment. The rooms are very small - you can only have small baggages. Somehow a little come-down and not clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2016
2.0

Its on a street thats pretty much an ally, and not at all easy to get to or close to transportation, a lot of homeless people go up and down this street and are not at all afraid to aproach you for something. My rental car was broken into as it was parked across from the hostel, the window was smashed and the hostel staff could have cared less, would not even issue me a refund for the secong night I did not want to stay. The room is sardine packed and reeked, It a not kind of worth it cheap.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
2.0

Ничего хорошего здесь нет: Ужасный район, с бомжами и Наркоманами. Ужасное старое здание. Ужасный персонал. Ужасная кухня. Ужасная атмосфера. Ужасные гости. Ужасный запах. Не приезжайте сюда.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.