Hostelworld.com

AAE S.F. European Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 663 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.0
  • Säkerhet 5.6
  • Plats 6.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.7
AAE S.F. European Hostel Located at 761 Minna Street, , San Francisco.
AAE S.F. European Hostel
USA
San Francisco California 94103 761 Minna Street
54% 663
37.7762806 -122.4135410
AAE S.F. European Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
8.6

The location seems a bit creepy at first, but I felt really safe staying here. Our room was right next to the kitchen so it tended to be a little bit loud but at night it was relaxing and quiet. Rooms were nice and spacious and clean. Nice location. Thank you for hosting us!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
2.3

IT WAS A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. we were 2 girls staying in this hostel, and it was in very sketchy area. we encountered so many homelesses, and we saw a very aggressive homeless with a nife in his hand. also we was in subway(sandwich place) near around, and a hobo came in and threatened us. and the hostel itself, it had very bad smell, and the room smelled so bad too. I was staying on 2nd floor, and ppl staying in the floor were not tourists, but they are just living in there. bathroom was terribl

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
5.1

I would not recomend this hostel! I was happy to leave the hostel after one night! Especially the rooms are quite dirty! I saw the cleaning woman "cleaning" the room after I left the room. Because I placed the pillow and the blanked more or less on the right place, she just walked in, saw that everything is on the right place, touched the bed for a second and walked out. The rubbish onder my bed, whish was there already before my stay, was again not removed!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
4.9

This hostel is very dirty. The dorms are tiny and there are only three bathrooms for everyone to share. The staff is indifferent. The location is not very safe. I was harassed daily when coming and going from the hostel. This hostel is cheaper than others in the city but it's not worth it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
3.7

Horrible place smells bad staff small rooms. Pay a bit more go to a better hostel around the corner

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 maj 2016
10.0

Happy to have stayed there one night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
2.9

The hostel is in a really bad area of SF, there is people outside sticking needles in themselves. Then instead the kitchen is tiny and very dirty and the bathrooms are just disgusting. Most of the toilets were block and if they wasn't blocked there was water everywhere on the floor. The rooms were never cleaned while there and the bedding wasn't clean.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2016
9.1

Good value for money with good kitchen services.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2016
3.4

Es war mit abstand die schlimmste Nacht, die ich jemals hatte. Das Hostel ist verdreckt und die Mitarbeiter unfreundlich! Z.B. Saßen wir im Aufenhaltszimmer und die Mitarbeiter machten eiskalt das Licht aus, als gäbe es uns nicht. Sollten ein Privatzimmer nehmen (+15$), da bei der Buchung angeblich etwas schlief lief (pure abzocke), Eiskalte Dusche, Fingernägel aufm Klo, Gefahr aus dem Hochbett zu fallen usw. Ich würde kein Cent für dieses Hostel ausgeben!! Buchbude! 20$ ist viel zu überteuert!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 mar 2016
3.1

This was below average. It did not meet our expectations. The hostel was run down with extremely small dorm rooms. There was a black trash bag left on the dressing table in our dorm room along with hairs on the pillow. Although the hostel is cheap, it is not in a very safe or inviting area. Overall I was not happy with this hostel and I would not recommend.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.