Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

AAE Portland Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.6
Bra 349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
6.6
Bra 349 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.6
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 5.1
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 5.8
AAE Portland Downtown Located at 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon, Portland.
AAE Portland Downtown
USA
Portland Oregon 97201 415 SW Montgomery Street, Oregon
66% 349
45.5115348 -122.6810431
AAE Portland Downtown
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 jul 2016
4.9

There is an 30 years age limit for the dorm rooms that I had booked I was unaware of. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely rude and said to my friend and I, "You can't stay here" without explaining the issue, how to resolve it and wasn't interested in honouring our reservation. He made a big display of making an exception for us and threatened if we left we wouldn't find somewhere cheaper. His attitude was horrendous. We left forfeiting our reservation. Disgraceful

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jun 2016
7.7

Pros: Very large and spacious room that is self-contained with kitchen and bathroom and a little outdoor patio. Close to a few eateries. Staff are friendly. Cons: In a very quiet, non-happening part of the city. Internet drops out a lot during the day. This is not a hostel in the sense that there's organised social activities or a common area. It's really more like a motel. But no complaints on my end. We had an 8 bed room to myself and my friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jun 2016
4.9

The place smells.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 maj 2016
8.9

Great Location in the middle of Portland and great value for the $$.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
3.7

this is not a hostel in any form it is a motel with one room of bunkbeds, a small kitchen which only has a top and microwave. No sheet is provided to put between yourself and the blanket which is not acceptable, that bathroom desperately needs an update the bath is vile! there is no way of really meeting others, and as its not a real hostel there are not many others to meet around, this is also no laundry room. I would not stay here especially for the price.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 maj 2016
6.3

Tja auch ich kann über dieses hostel nichts sagen da ich zu alt dafür War...keine Gäste in dorms über dreißig...Im Nachhinein habe ich es in der Reservierung gelesen, aber ganz im Ernst, wer liest sich das bitte komplett durch?naja der mann an der Rezeption War ganz nett und hat mich an ein anderes hostel vermittelt und auch von hostelworld habe ich meine Anzahlung wieder bekommen...es war nur einfach nervig.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2016
2.0

È strano che mi arrivi da mettere una recensione quando io non ho soggiornato dove ho prenotato! È la prima volta che prenoto con voi...sono arrivata a Portland come da programma alle 23.30 e mi è stato detto che visto che avevo 40 anni non potevo soggiornare in camerate ma solo in camere private dal triplo della cifra ovviamente!!! Non avendo da buttare 120 dollari ho rinunciato e me ne sono andata...di notte da sola in una città sconosciuta...non ho commenti!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
8.9

Not a hostel, its a motel, but a very nice one. Not cheap, but for the last minute deal it was fair enough. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The staff is very nice. No breakfast. The area is nice and safe, I felt safe walking around as a woman traveling alone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
6.9

This hostel is actually too expensive for what it has to offer! Location is fine, staff is nice and friendly. Rooms are actually nice and big beds! But the bathrooms are kinda old and need some repairing/ renovation.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
6.0

This is not a hostel! It is a hotel room with 4 bunk beds and an old kitchen that was hardly useable. This was the first time I did not read reviews prior to booking. I ended up staying a second night in Portland but was sure to check out and move to another hostel. There was no sheet separating yourself from the blanket - gross. Would not stay again. Strange vibe.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.