Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE LAX Inglewood Plaza Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.1
Bra 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
6.1
Bra 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.8
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • andrea_zelic5832
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2017
2.9

Meine Buchung über Hostelworld konnte nicht gefunden werden. Ich habe mehr bezahlt als auf hostelworld angegeben war. Ausserdem hat sich die Toiletten Tür von selbst verschlossen und das unfreundliche Personal musste es mit einem Schraubenzieher wieder öffnen (der Mitarbeiter schien überhaupt nicht erstaunt zu sein, da dies wohl nicht zum ersten Mal passiert ist).

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
4.0

Facility info lists shuttle and availability of 4 beds ensuite. Neither is true, management knows and refuses to correct their ad. I had to spend an extra $45 in transportation - had I known, I would have chosen the other hostel that DID have shuttle service. Room was clean but, after adding in the extra $45 and having to sleep 1 mom with 3 teenaged boys in 2 beds - NO way!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2017
5.1

The light went on every hour during the night. I turned it off every time but it went automatically on again! Furthermore you can hear the street and everyone walking around.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
9.7

Todos muy amables, el cuarto limpio y muy amplio . Gracias

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
4.6

The place is quite run down and the area it's in is quite bad. The only plus is that it's close to the airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.4

It's perfect if you are planning to stay only one night and you need a cheap solution close to the airport, but I wouldn't stay there more since the area is not so good

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
8.0

A last minute one night stop off after a long flight. Close to the airport, huge room and amazing comfortable bed! Quite pricey but was last minute

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2017
6.6

Be prepared to pay a $50.00 key deposit. I was told that was mandatory to stay there. The next morning, the next clerk said I did not pay the deposit so there was nothing to return. I showed him my receipt for the deposit and he paid it back. I was really confused, if it was mandatory for me to pay a $50.00 key deposit, why wouldn't the morning desk person know, that of course I paid it, it was mandatory? Really weird! Bathroom tub and toilet - stained but clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.