Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 577 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

Really nice place! We spent just 2 nights for the parks and was really a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
4.3

Das "Hostel" hatte eine große und laute Baustelle direkt gegenüber was einem den Schlaf geraubt hat. Des Weiteren spielten Kinder Nachts um 1:30 lautstark im Pool und niemand hatte etwas dagegen gesagt, obwohl der Pool ab 23 Uhr geschlossen sein sollte. Als wir das Angebot gebucht hatten stand dabei, dass ein freies kontinentales Frühstück inklusive wäre, wovon wir allerdings nichts sehen konnte! Die Mitarbeiter wirkten fast schon etwas genervt als wir nach dem Shuttle fragten!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien pero cuando llegamos no nos dieron la habitación que habíamos reservado, reservamos una matrimonial y nos dieron una con 2 camas y no se hicieron cargo a pesar del reclamo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.7

Ottimo per andare al parco universal. Tutto nuovo e pulito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
10.0

It was a great stay. Smaller, reasonable place. Clean with friendly people. Walking distance and access by troll to where we needed to go. Thank You.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

It is one of the best values in the Universal Studios area with complimentary shuttles to Disney's, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.0

This is a very cosy place but their service is a disaster. First, they messed up my reservation: although I booked for two nights, they only had information about one night, and called me when I was about to climb a roller coaster to ask if I was willing to extend, so this took some time and emotion to explain. Second, their contractor, Platinum Transportation, employs selected breed of unprofessional drivers. Beware, reader: there is more then one Clarion in Orlando, drivers won't have a clue.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.0

The first room that we were checked in to: Lamp switch, bathroom door and toilet bowl were broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Hot tub :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

Una gema escondida. Un pequeño gran hotel con muchas de las comodidades de grandes hoteles y un precio super razonable. Hay construcción de carretera cerca lo cual lo hará mucho más accesible. Ofrece servicio de autobus gratuito a los parques e incluso se puede ir caminando hasta Universal Studios Resort, una caminata corta de 20 minutos o menos. Cuenta con piscina y un pequeño gimnasio con todo lo necesario. Ideal para salir a correr en las cercanías. Quedé fascinado con el servicio y limpieza

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.