Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 586 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
7.7

Overall the stay was nice. Beautiful hotel. The only thing was the employees came knocking to our room door twice around 10AM. They thought we were supposed to check out that day even when check out is not until 11. That was not our check out day so we kept getting bugged about it until they found it in their systems. Also, they overdrew my bank account when I asked them to put it on my other card which they said "yes" and did not do. Now I have to pay an overdraft fee for this reason.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jun 2017
6.9

Great place to stay if you want to go to Universal studio. They have shuttle bus but you can walk to Universal studio.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
8.6

Facilities were good, location was perfect, S hort shuttle or uber ride to Universal and Disney World. Found the majority of staff to be quite rude and unhelpful. Made us feel like our questions were putting them out, and took no accountability for misgiven information. Overall though, our stay was quiet, clean, and a short walk to shops and restaurants.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2017
9.4

Es un hotel, no un hostel. Con los servicios excelentes de este tipo de alojamiento. La calidad precio es muy buena. Tiene piscina y pequeño gimnasio. Está a distancia de 10 minutos caminando de los parques de Universal. Aunque está "detrás" de un Outlet, no se consigue caminar hasta allí por la autopista. En las cercan´ías hay un Wallgreens lo que facilita comprar algo para comer. Tiene un desayunador con precios accesibles. Las instalaciones son modernas y muy limpias.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
10.0

Really nice place! We spent just 2 nights for the parks and was really a great time!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
4.3

Das "Hostel" hatte eine große und laute Baustelle direkt gegenüber was einem den Schlaf geraubt hat. Des Weiteren spielten Kinder Nachts um 1:30 lautstark im Pool und niemand hatte etwas dagegen gesagt, obwohl der Pool ab 23 Uhr geschlossen sein sollte. Als wir das Angebot gebucht hatten stand dabei, dass ein freies kontinentales Frühstück inklusive wäre, wovon wir allerdings nichts sehen konnte! Die Mitarbeiter wirkten fast schon etwas genervt als wir nach dem Shuttle fragten!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 mar 2017
8.3

Todo muy bien pero cuando llegamos no nos dieron la habitación que habíamos reservado, reservamos una matrimonial y nos dieron una con 2 camas y no se hicieron cargo a pesar del reclamo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
9.7

Ottimo per andare al parco universal. Tutto nuovo e pulito

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
10.0

It was a great stay. Smaller, reasonable place. Clean with friendly people. Walking distance and access by troll to where we needed to go. Thank You.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2017
9.4

It is one of the best values in the Universal Studios area with complimentary shuttles to Disney's, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.