Hostelworld.com

AAE Clarion Universal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 502 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
91% 502
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 apr 2016
10.0

Muy buen lugar para alojar. 100 % recomendable. La gente es muy amable, las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias. Las otras instalaciones excelentes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
6.3

We arrived at the hotel at 11 like our reservation stated and the lady at the counter stated check in isn't until four and pointed to the sign on the wall. I showed her email from you guys confirming reservation and no where did it state four pm check in. It stated see you at 11 am. She said she would look to see if a room was available but may not be because check in is at four. She sent us to room that was occupied, the second room wasn't correct type and finally on 3rd try we got a room

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

Excelente, trato muy cordial, habitaciones de lujo y muy lindo jacuzzi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2016
10.0

It was great value for money. Spacious rooms that are well equipped. Universal Studios is a 15 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
8.3

There were times where we phoned room service for extra blankets and they didn't bring nor did they return the call. So a little disappointed with the service received from reception bit otherwise a good experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
9.4

Cleanliness place, nice mattress and pillows, everything perfect. Just when we arrived the person to provide our welcome was with a little bad mood.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
7.1

Esta a 10 minutos caminando d universal. La verdad q por el precio podrian incluir el desayuno dentro d la tarifa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
10.0

Alles perfekt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.4

What a find! The rooms are simple but very clean, good price for what you get. Lacking an elevator for the 2nd floor is a little inconvenience if you have big suitcases, but nothing you can't manage. The pool is impressive but not very deep - if only it was open until late, it would be even better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.3

probably, i will stay there again. they have free shuttle to the studios and parks, room was really clean and comfortable

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.