Hostelworld.com

AAE Clarion Universal

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 568 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 feb 2017
9.4

It is one of the best values in the Universal Studios area with complimentary shuttles to Disney's, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
6.0

This is a very cosy place but their service is a disaster. First, they messed up my reservation: although I booked for two nights, they only had information about one night, and called me when I was about to climb a roller coaster to ask if I was willing to extend, so this took some time and emotion to explain. Second, their contractor, Platinum Transportation, employs selected breed of unprofessional drivers. Beware, reader: there is more then one Clarion in Orlando, drivers won't have a clue.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.0

The first room that we were checked in to: Lamp switch, bathroom door and toilet bowl were broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Hot tub :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

Una gema escondida. Un pequeño gran hotel con muchas de las comodidades de grandes hoteles y un precio super razonable. Hay construcción de carretera cerca lo cual lo hará mucho más accesible. Ofrece servicio de autobus gratuito a los parques e incluso se puede ir caminando hasta Universal Studios Resort, una caminata corta de 20 minutos o menos. Cuenta con piscina y un pequeño gimnasio con todo lo necesario. Ideal para salir a correr en las cercanías. Quedé fascinado con el servicio y limpieza

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
8.9

Everything is perfect except for the cockroach in the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.0

The place was very clean and nice however I asked for the tv remote to be programmed because it wasnt working and it never got fixed. Also the morning staff person was not very friendly at all. I had an issue with my credit card and I paid with cash instead and she made me feel like I was a thief. She snatched the room card away from me and the vibe I got was very negative. She was also the person that I told about the tv remote and she asked me..."When did I notice it wasnt working?"

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Muy buena experiencia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
7.7

Hôtel sympa, une impression d'assez haut de gamme quand on rentre dans le lobby, bien que ce ne soit qu'un motel. Chambre cosi bien équipée bonne literie mais je reproche un manque de lumière important. Bémol : 1) la télé qui ne marchait pas le premier soir, le réceptionniste ne l'avait pas signalé et j'ai cherché pendant plus de 1/2h pour finir par appeler et qu'on me dise rien ne marche. 2) le siphon de la baignoire qui ne marchait pas. J'ai voulu prendre un bain, raté.. Globalement satisfait.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.4

best place to stay. beautiful room and clean. Front desk did really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.