Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.2
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
93% 531
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 aug 2016
9.4

Overall everything was great. Only the cockroach in the room on the last day, was very much not welcomed. It would have been nice to have wifi in the room too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
9.7

Really friendly staff. Great location and lovely pool facilities. More family/ Brits abroad rather than hostel atmosphere-wise.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
9.4

The Hotel was very good, within walking distance to Universal and close to many Food and Supermarket Spots. Staff very friendly, nice Pool, nice and clean rooms. Would recommend it and stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
8.6

Generally it's a pretty nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2016
9.7

Great location for going to universal studios and disney world! Great service and staff! cozy place and definitely great price!!! I'll definitely stay here again if I visit orlando again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
10.0

This Hotel was awesome. The staff was super friendly, the room was nice and the location of it was great. The pool was a big bonus and I'm glad I found this Hotel. Next time I'm in Orlando, I'll for sure stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
9.7

Ist wohl eher ein hotel, als ein hostel! Super sind die zimmer, der Pool und der Transfer zu den Parks! Wenn man nur nach Orlando kommt, um die Parks zu besuchen, ist das hotel perfekt!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
9.7

Great value for the money, and the staff is incredibly helpful and have lots of area maps and can direct you to surrounding amenities (there's a Publix and Walgreens within walking distance which is also super convenient if you're trying to save money on meals). The shuttle times to the parks aren't the most convenient, they're ok in the morning but in the evening for Disney you'll probably have to uber your way back (which was only like $15, so not too bad really). Overall, it was a gre

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
10.0

Top place to stay in Orlando, it looks and feels brand new. And it is furnished to a high standard. Walking distance to universal and I ride trolley outside. I didn't find the directions from greyhound station as easy as stated. The link bus across the highway out from the greyhound takes you to the main Orlando station (20 mins) then you take the number 21 (45 mins). Highly recommend a stay here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.