Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Clarion Universal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 563 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 563 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.4
AAE Clarion Universal Located at 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn, Orlando.
AAE Clarion Universal
USA
Orlando Florida 32819 5827 Caravan Court, Days Inn
88% 563
28.4477445 -81.4709326
AAE Clarion Universal
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 dec 2016
6.0

The first room that we were checked in to: Lamp switch, bathroom door and toilet bowl were broken.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
10.0

Hot tub :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
10.0

Una gema escondida. Un pequeño gran hotel con muchas de las comodidades de grandes hoteles y un precio super razonable. Hay construcción de carretera cerca lo cual lo hará mucho más accesible. Ofrece servicio de autobus gratuito a los parques e incluso se puede ir caminando hasta Universal Studios Resort, una caminata corta de 20 minutos o menos. Cuenta con piscina y un pequeño gimnasio con todo lo necesario. Ideal para salir a correr en las cercanías. Quedé fascinado con el servicio y limpieza

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
8.9

Everything is perfect except for the cockroach in the toilet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.0

The place was very clean and nice however I asked for the tv remote to be programmed because it wasnt working and it never got fixed. Also the morning staff person was not very friendly at all. I had an issue with my credit card and I paid with cash instead and she made me feel like I was a thief. She snatched the room card away from me and the vibe I got was very negative. She was also the person that I told about the tv remote and she asked me..."When did I notice it wasnt working?"

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

Muy buena experiencia

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
7.7

Hôtel sympa, une impression d'assez haut de gamme quand on rentre dans le lobby, bien que ce ne soit qu'un motel. Chambre cosi bien équipée bonne literie mais je reproche un manque de lumière important. Bémol : 1) la télé qui ne marchait pas le premier soir, le réceptionniste ne l'avait pas signalé et j'ai cherché pendant plus de 1/2h pour finir par appeler et qu'on me dise rien ne marche. 2) le siphon de la baignoire qui ne marchait pas. J'ai voulu prendre un bain, raté.. Globalement satisfait.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.4

best place to stay. beautiful room and clean. Front desk did really helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Universal studios only 10 minutes walking from there. Great hotel staff and amazing atmosphere with very good Indian restaurant Tabla. Tabla has all variety of Indian food simply wow!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 okt 2016
7.1

Good hotel . The negative sides right now is that no real breakfast and that the location, close to the mall but still far away since you have to drive a long way around in order to get there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.