Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE Banfield Portland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.4
Betyg 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.1
BOKA NU
5.4
Betyg 142 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.5
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 5.1
  • Atmosfär 4.5
  • Renlighet 5.5
  • Utrustning 5.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2017
4.6

This is not a hostel, it is an overpriced, cheap motel. The room I stayed in had curtains that were about 2 inches shorter than the window. When you looked into the window from the outside, you could see the mattress and about 2 feet above the mattress. That did not make me feel secure. When I told the lady at the front desk the next morning that my curtains were too short, she replied, "no they're not".

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 aug 2017
2.0

This property had absolutely no idea I was showing up and had already booked all of their rooms. I was left in portland at 1am with nowhere to stay because this website was not affiliated with this property. I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 aug 2017
5.1

This is no hostel: no free coffee (because they don't have any coffee at all) and no pool. They had free wifi, but any other motel in the US have. It's located next to a highway, if you need a silent surrounding you should carry/wear earplugs.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 aug 2017
7.1

Gut gelegenes Motel mit Standard-Ausstattung im Nordosten von Portland. Haltestellen für die S-Bahn sowie den Stadtbus in unmittelbarer Nähe, daher ein guter Platz, um von dort aus Portland zu erkunden - gerade auch angesichts der Preise, die Downtown für eine Unterkunft aufgerufen werden! Zudem gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Allerdings etwas laut aufgrund des Verkehrslärms!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2017
2.9

The owner of this hotel is disrespectful and a thief. Booked a one bed suite through Hostelword. They could not find my reservation when I arrived so I was told I'd be upgraded with no additional cost. Our upgrade was retracted when the owner came out and insisted there was no room for us except a smoking room so we took it even though we aren't smokers. The room was filthy. We ended up paying an additional $60 in "fees" after checking out. This place is a discrace and now I'm out $160.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jul 2017
5.1

When I arrived to check in for my reservation the staff was extremely rude when they realized they had made a mistake. I reserved a room for 4 people for two nights and they insisted I only reserved a room for one person for one night, and that there was nothing they could do. It wasn't until they finally agreed to look at the picture I had taken of my confirmation information that they agreed to find me the room I had reserved. Worst attitude ever toward customers.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
6.9

It was OK, but I was very confused when I found out that this property is not a hostel. It isn't marked as a hostel with any signage, and when I brought it up with the taciturn young man behind the desk, he said they WERE NOT a hostel. ????

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
3.1

I booked a non smoking room but was given a smoking room. They explained they were overbooked/unable to change. It was really dirty, smelled awful,and there was hair in the bed. I checked in late at night orwould have left. It also was more expensive than advertised.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
6.9

You get what you pay for! Outside looks sketchy but inside had some nicer upgrades, even if they were just surface. Smelled a little stuffy. Fridge didn't work, we didn't have a trash can, and the tv dish was so pixelated and has no sound - it was 95 without a cloud in the sky. My friends weren't happy because they didn't feel safe but for $125 out the door you can't complain - only 3.5mi from downtown!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×