Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 479 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 5.8
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
72% 479
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
9.4

Staff was fantastic, room was clean, and community bathroom & showers were well stocked and clean. Super satisfied with everything; I would definitely stay again the next time I'm in Denver :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
8.3

It's very nice hostel I've ever had.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
6.6

Overall a decent place - only a few minor upsets. There was no air conditioning, only a little fan and the window open. I stayed in the middle of July when it was very hot outside, so that made it difficult to sleep. But if you stay during a cooler time of year you would be just fine. Since we slept with the window open, the loud music from the bar down the street made it difficult to sleep too. I never saw anyone hanging out in the community room, which was a bummer. Enjoyed my stay though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
7.7

Hostel was okay. Air conditioning would have been better versus just a fan. It was inconvenient to leave the window open to air out the room because there's a lot of loud motorcyclists and cars that drive through Broadway at night. It seems like there are people that live in the hotel portion of the building. Weird vibe. Would probably spend a extra couple of bucks to rent an Airbnb next time.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
5.1

It was just barely alright overall. Although no AC in the private room, an extremely loud fan, hot during the night leaving me with no option but to leave the window open. It was very loud outside. The bed has plastic under the sheets and was below average in comfort. Kind of expensive for what I got in my opinion. Very good, central, downtown location though!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
4.9

The at this location refused my reservation, because I was only to stay 14 days. I am working veteran, so this tells me that your organization has respect for us veterans, now that I am homeless, because I not afford the unreasonable hotel rates. Also I was not able to my deposit return to me. What a scam!!!!!!!!!!! I recommend that any stay at this hotel. Especially since your organization hates or has respect for veterans, who have served this country.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
6.0

Ok with me

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
7.1

Not a bad place for a cheap private room, but needs improvement. The common bathrooms need more hooks for clothes and some towel racks. The "kitchen" has a microwave nut no stove top or oven and lacks even a water boiler for tea. The no guests ever policy caught me off guard since I had paid for a double room, many of which were occupied by two people. My one friend had to sneak past the surly night manager and up the stairs to stop by for 10 minutes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
6.0

Bare minimum hostel. Decent location just out of the downtown core. Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Bathrooms and showers and a little worse than expected but not unusable.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
6.6

Hostel was in great location. Dorm room was massive with own tv, fridge, microwave and bathroom. Good security lockers in rooms. No a/c and it was very hot in the room with only a tiny fan. Staff were not very helpful with info on local area and attractions. Kitchen was not well Equipped. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.