Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 532 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.2
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
78% 532
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 jan 2017
9.4

The staff were without doubt the best I have encountered in my many stays in hostels.I arrived at 1000 am but checkin wasn't until 2 pm but they made an exception because I had been on the road for 4 days,tired,smelly and ready to drop.Great staff and great value.Will always recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
3.7

Staff was rude. Loud construction at 8 a.m. Floors creeks horribly. Expensive. Overall all a horrible automosphere which makes European hostels look like modern era cathedrals.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 dec 2016
8.3

Great place. Pretty cool and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
8.6

I love the place . I love restroom so clean and good section . But when ppl. WAlked it make some noisey . But not a problem with that . Living room is big and so relaxing . I love big screen LcD. Tv.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.1

The receptionist was super rude. No the black girl... She es awesome!!!! that the another one was always in bad mood and kissing with her boyfriend in front everybody I do not know if in her work time. Terrible!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 nov 2016
9.1

Great location for anyone interested in Denver's downtown museums (art and history) plus close to the downtown restaurant/nightclub/performing arts/shopping scene.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
7.4

Muy buen hotel, aunque no me respetaron la habitación con 3 camas pero de ahí en fuera buen servicio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.4

This hostel had a weird vibe...it seemed that there were long term guests that live in the hostel, many seniors. I was not bothered by this but it should be noted that this isn't a youth hostel. The beds are the worst I've ever experienced (sinking into the middle) and I'm very low maintenance. Anyhow it seems they are upgrading the space so I hope new mattresses are to come. On a positive note, the staff are incredibly friendly and the location is great for city exploring.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
8.9

Solid dorm for price, great central location, got around everywhere with ease...had some interesting roommates, not really the typical hosteling type, more of people looking to rent for extended periods of time while they were getting back on their feet. Would stay here again, but if you're looking for an extremely active hostel with lots of cool activities/to meet people, etc, this might not be your spot. Staff were great though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 nov 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel. To be honest it really surprised me because it was really clean and the location was great. Extra points for having mini fridge, microwave, and a small living room area. It also have a communal kitchen. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.