Hostelworld.com

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA
Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.9
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 5.9
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
67% 464
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2016
6.6

Hostel was in great location. Dorm room was massive with own tv, fridge, microwave and bathroom. Good security lockers in rooms. No a/c and it was very hot in the room with only a tiny fan. Staff were not very helpful with info on local area and attractions. Kitchen was not well Equipped. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.7

After reading the reviews of this hotel/hostel I wasn't expecting much and was slightly worried about what I would get when I arrived. I can happily say I was pleasantly surprised by everything. I was greeted with some fantastic and very helpful staff. The building massive with very high ceilings. The dorms have a private bathroom, fridge, microwave and living area in each dorm. So it was like a mini apartment for 6 ppl. Very clean and private lockers next to beds. I would return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
5.4

The location of a hostel is good regarding downtown and museums, and the stuff was helpful. The rooms seem safe the overall room appearance low but clean sheets and clean bathroom The common living space is not good at all, they let all the kind of people getting in and I did not use it. I left the hostel after first night...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
8.9

Great budget option in Denver with easy access to downtown. There are several options for dining within a block of the hotel and a corner market next door. A bikeshare dock is across the street, so you can easily bike around town. There are also several Zipcar spots nearby, so getting out of town is relatively easy. I had a single ensuite room. Be advised, the bathing facilities ensuite amounted to a tub only. Bring shower shoes and a towel. I didn't know there was common room available to relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
4.3

Felt like more of a halfway house with a few travelers in it. Useless kitchen facilities you will be eating out 3 x meals. Stay here if your going through a divorce and need a cheap place to stay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
4.0

위치는 좋네요

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.6

Had a good stay at the hostel/hotel combo. Because it was a combination hostel/hotel, there wasn't much of a community/backpackers vibe to it. My only complaint was that I was charged tax on on top of the balance that hostelworld said I would be paying (which explicitly says includes tax). Essentially I paid tax twice here. The girl that checked me in around 11pm barely seem interested at all in helping me.The girl that checked me out wasn't able to help but gave me a card to contact the manager

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
4.0

Everyone can walk in the hostel without a problem. Rather expensive. Poor facilities. No breakfast.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
8.0

The place is good, but the internet is so slow so so so so slow really, I think they should keep a network more fast and the mattresses are very uncomfortable sleeping oilcloth but the other things are good!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
9.7

I stayed for three nights, and we had a great time! Such a good place, everything was clean, service was perfect and the rooms were comfortable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.