Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 aug 2017
3.4

It looks more like an abandoned hostel with very unpolite employees. You don't have too many options really in Nürnberg but i don't recomend this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2017
8.0

Muy bueno para enlace de trenes y autobuses. Muy limpio. A un paseo del centro

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 aug 2017
5.4

L'avantage que doit apporter pour certains voyageurs le fait d'être près de la gare est largement contrebalancé par le fait que le quartier ne semble pas sûr est que, même avec des bouchons d'oreilles, le tramway fait bruit sourd tôt le matin. Par ailleurs, faute pour les barres à rideaux d'être plus larges que les fenêtres, ils ne sont pas assez occutants. Arrivant en voiture j'ai regretté le fait que les places de parking soient payantes et en nombre insuffisants.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2017
6.3

Emplacement parfait. À deux pas de la gare routière. Par contre, il y a un night club à deux pas aussi donc à 4h du matin grosse musique qui m'a réveillé lors de mes 2 nuits.. Beaucoup de bruits d'auto aussi. Il fait très chaud dans les chambres donc les fenetres doivent etre ouvertes.. De plus, tu dois payer pour tes draps ... 3.50€ qui voyage avec ces fuckings draps dans la vie? 0 ambiance pour les personnes seules. Par contre, les salles de bains sont très propres

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
6.9

Fairly spartan furnishings. Good breakfast. Close to train station, so location is convenient, but is in congested and noisy neighborhood. Like much of Europe, no AC, so it was uncomfortable in August heat wave. Had to keep windows open, so heard a lot of traffic and pedestrian noise during the night. Staff not as helpful as we are used to in US.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jul 2017
7.4

It's right next to the main train station and very easy to get to from the airport. So if you just need a bed to sleep in because you arrived in nürnberg very late, it's definitely a great choice. The hostel is very clean and you have lots of space for your luggage in your room. Because of its size and location the hostel is lacking in charm though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
10.0

Central location and just about 10-15 walk to the center of Nuremberg. It is a 10 minute walk from the Metro Station. Clean, safe. close to all attractions. Staff great. Thanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
4.3

They charge you for everything including sheets and paying with credit card. If these things are made clearer before booking I would have not chosen this place. If a cost like sheets is mandatory include it in the final price otherwise its misleading advertising.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
5.4

Me han pasado la factura del albergue cobrandome 34€ de mas y no quieren devolvermelo, son unos ladrones

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2017
3.7

The hostel is good, the staff is not so good, I'm waiting for one refound and nobody text me back the emails.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.