Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jun 2017
8.6

위치가 조금 아쉽지만 괜찮습니다. 바에서 칵테일 시키는 건 비추입니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
6.9

증앙역에서 가깝다 그 이외에는 단점뿐이라고 보아도 무방합니다. 시설이 많이 낡았고 우중충합니다. 콘센트는 머리맡에는 없고 책상쪽에 나 있습니다. 방 내부에 화장실과 샤워실이 각각 한 방씩 되어 있고, 샤워실에도 샤워공간과 세면대와 드라이기가 있는 공간이 구분되어 있습니다. 중앙역에 가까운게 사실 또 단점인게 차소리, 트램소리, 기차소리 너무 잘 들립니다. 트램 문 열고 닫는 소리까지 다 들릴 정도니 좀 많이 시끄럽습니다. 아침일찍 공항에 가야 해서 잡은 숙소였는데, 하루 넘게 머무르실 분은 다른 숙소를 찾으시길 권합니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 jun 2017
8.9

직원 별로

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • inhee1292956
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2017
8.0

깔끔하고 괜찮았습니다 시트를 따로구입해야하고 그리고 시트끼우는게힘들어서 오래걸렸지만 방안에서 샤워할수있고 조용하고 좋았습니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2017
5.7

Among all the hostels I have visited so far this was the only one which did not have a lock for the lockers in the room. Linen, in my opinion, should be included in the cost per night, as that is a basic requirement. Overall was not good value for money. The location was very good.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
7.4

This location is good if you're looking to be near the train station & is only a block or two from the old city. But it seemed to be in a shady part of town--I definitely did not want to hang around there. The staff were nice & while there was a mix-up & the cleaning staff took the linens I had rented for two nights after the first, I just had to ask the staff & they gave them right back. & the second night I was the only person in the 4-bed room so that was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
8.6

Ja, für den Preis ganz ok. Die Betten sind halt reine Blechhochbetten... für eine Nacht ok. was ist das mit der Bettwäsche.. warum kann man das nicht gleich online mit auswählen? Dann weiß man genau was es kostet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.0

Good hostel but the staff isn't anyways the best.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2017
7.1

The location is Ok, near to the big public transport station. THEY DON T HAVE KITCHEN, only a room 2 m2 with a microwave and 4 or 5 plates anymore.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
5.7

The staff's attitude was bad, I was waiting long time to check-in, but he just kept talking with his colleague. Furthermore, the room key was wrong at the first, so I had to back to reception again to gain the correct one. They didn't provide bed sheet, it's dirty.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.