Hostelworld.com

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 933 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof Located at Bahnhofstrasse 13-15, , Nuremberg.
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Nuremberg 90402 Bahnhofstrasse 13-15
77% 933
49.4475300 11.0859200
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 mar 2016
9.7

Close to main station, staff is very friendly and helpful, free wifi and nice clean room. The only thing is you have to pay extra for other facilities and sheets. It's a pleasure to stay here. Will recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
8.6

Lo mejor es la ubicación, que permite el acceso a todos los lugares de interés. La proximidad de la estación favorece cualquier necesidad de consumo, transporte o información. La pieza resutó algo pequeña; el desayuno, como en todos los A & O, excelente y de precio adecuado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2016
8.6

The hostel facilities are pretty new and everything was clean and great. However, there is a big issue for me. They had troubles with VISA cards. They kept saying that it was CREDIT card when, in my case, it is DEBIT, so they wanted to charge me more. Luckily I had some cash on me.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
6.0

mir wurde beim Ankunft gesagt, dass es Probleme gibt mit allen Türkarten. Glücklicherweise war die Mirarbeiterin da sehr nett und öffnete die Tür mit ihrer Karte. Endlich gelandet im Zimmer, dann habe ich sofort bemerkt, es gibt keine Bettbezüge,nirgendswo! Die Matratze war auch nicht so gut und rutscht hin und her, aber hauptsache war die nicht kaputt, im Gegensatz dazu war der Bettbezug (nachher wieder von der Rezeption geholt) kaputt und der Geruch von der Decke selbst war stark.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 jan 2016
5.1

The location of this hostel was great, very close to the train station and an easy walk to the town. However, I will not stay at this hostel again. The rooms were small and it was hard to figure out which beds were available. We had to sit sideways on the toilet because there was so little space, and the shower was also very small. There was also a light right outside the window that made it too bring hit to sleep even with the curtains drawn. The staff was friendly, but no atmosphere.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jan 2016
8.6

위치 정말 좋아요! 시설도 나름 괜찮아요. 방이 막 그렇게 깨끗하다는 생각이 들진 않았지만 그렇다고해서 또 엄청 더러운건 아니었어요. 2층 침대인데 한명이 움직이면 침대가 삐그덕거림. 화장실 샤워하는 곳이 물이 너~~~무 안빠져서 샤워할때마다 발이 찝찝했어요. 그래도 발수건 있는 건 좋았어요. 이불,베개 시트 직접 끼워야하는데 힘들었어요ㅎㅎ 아, 침대 바로 옆에 콘센트가 없는 곳도있었어요 제가 그랬는데 그냥 침대 전등 콘센트 빼고 썼어요~ 샤워실이랑 콘센트 빼고 다 맘에 들었어요:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2016
7.7

Nice location, big common area with biliardo. there's also the kitchen. But in fact I couldn't use internet (too slow to be not available), I couldn't use the parking lot 'cause it was full and the food choice seemed poor to me, they had not many things in their list. You have to pay the sheets if you don't have and you know it only after you paid the deposit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
8.9

The staff were very friendly and available to assist. The lobby area was clean and being 24hrs is convenient for all travelers. The dorm room came with shower and toilet shared with a maximum of 6 people. Overall, good hostel and if Nuremberg again I would be happy to have another stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2016
8.9

Great place, great and nice staff. Very good location - walking distance do the center, train and bus station - less than 5 minutes. Luggage room, safe box - 2euro for 24 hours. You have place to cook and prepare something for you, but is not so comfortable to do it. Very friendly staff, clean and nice place to stay. Thank you - I will choose again to stay there whenever I need to visit Nuremberg :))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jan 2016
8.0

A&O is a big hostel chain, you should not expect many things from the atmosphere here. Good facility and adequate staff. Right next to the city bus stop. (Eurolines, Flix, Mega bus...)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.