Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 973 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 973 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 7.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof Located at Bahnhofstrasse 13-15, , Nuremberg.
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Nuremberg 90402 Bahnhofstrasse 13-15
74% 973
49.4475300 11.0859200
A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2016
9.4

This "hostel" is also a hotel so the "hostel" environment was not quite existent. They had a pool table, lounge area and bar that i didn't feel was used too much but I was only there for a short stay. All in all I had a great experience and the staff was very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
6.6

Stayed in two rooms for four nights. Both the shower drains and the sink drains were clogged and the rooms seemed like they haven't been swept in weeks. No one even came in to clean on Sunday. I applaud the staff! I absolutely loved the staff, they were friendly and helpful and so patient. Honestly, the should get a raise. Just the best!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
6.0

Clean and good location, but really not a great atmosphere for a hostel. It's a combination with a hotel, there's loads of families and older people, there was a woman actually living permanently in our dorm room, rooftop bar wasn't open without explanation as to why, ... Wouldn't recommend A&O for people looking for a real social hostel experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
9.4

Great location near the main train station, trolleys, bus station, and Old Town. Very helpful staff. Price was a little higher than I usually pay but I guess it was due to location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
5.7

Extreamly noisy. All Four of us did not sleep more than a few hours. Doors banging all Night long.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
6.0

Good location close to the castle and bus/train station, so it's a good choice for people who are just looking for a bed while passing through. But if you want to meet new people probably not the best option due to the "hotel with bunks"-character. For the value pretty expensive, too.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.9

Right by the bus station and train station, great location. Not so much a social place as far as I saw, it is a hotel as well as a hostel after all. Rooms were clean as were bathroom. Wi-Fi was good and there were plenty of power sockets; each bed had a reading light as well. Relatively inexpensive. Friendly staff. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
9.4

It was a pretty good hostel, nice staff, good facilities and good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
6.9

Not bad. But the lockers in dorms for bags are flimsy and not very secure, during my stay the reception area which doubles as a bar was understaffed. There was only one guy trying to service upwards of ten people. And itwas all very slow.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
7.7

Endroit facilement accessible et près du centre!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.