Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1106 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 mar 2017
8.9

It is really well located, close to the historical central and the main station of train, metro and bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
6.9

All things considered it was OK. I would stay here again if I were just passing through Nuremberg again. However, it really isn't a great value. I have stayed at cheaper hostels in more expensive cities that had more things included in the price (i.e. sheets). If you just need a place to crash in a convenient location... this is your place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.9

Some tips to improve: remove mold from shower, fix bed lamps and sort out your bed sheets.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
8.0

The value and location of this hostel is perfect. It's only a few minutes walk from the central station. The staff were pretty nice and it has a bar on the top floor that's open at nighton the weekends. Only ding I gave it is that my sheets weren't changed and the cleanliness of the room was a little dingy, with dust under the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
6.9

Near the Hauptbahnhof, which is really convenient (both in terms of arriving in town and being near a central underground station). The building and rooms were okay. Staff was pretty good, one of the male staff members kindly upgraded me to a 4-bed female dorm (from the 6-bed mixed dorm I had booked) because they had space -- but one of the female staff members was quite rude to me in the morning. Overall, I'd recommend.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 feb 2017
3.4

For almost 50 Euro per bed in a dorm, they don't even put the bed clothes on... The water is €2.50 per bottle at reception, madness in a hostel... There is zero ventilation in the rooms. Worst value for money I've seen. I've stayed in many hostels before across the world. Showers were decent. So there's a positive.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
6.9

Some bed linen were dirty and if you pay with card you have to pay a comission of almost three euros.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
8.0

직원이 친절하고 역에서 찾아가기 정말 좋습니다. 하지만 갖춰져있는게 가격 대비 조금 미흡합니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.1

Adequate. Everything was fine. No issues.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.7

The room was quite spacious but the bathroom was relatively small and didn't have any hooks for hanging things - towel, toiletries bag, clothes, etc. My knees were touching the wall while sitting on the toilet. It would have been nice to have an outlet near each bed but there were enough in the room, just not conveniently placed. The location is great, very close to central station means getting around is quick and easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.