Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Nuernberg Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 1124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 1124 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 maj 2017
8.3

I arrived on the 12th of May, with a booking of four nights. They gave me a keycard for a room. I don't remember if I was told that it was only for three nights and at last night I should have changed room. On the 15th I came back late in the evening, but my keycard didn't open the room. I had my room changed to give it at a school group. The maid took my things out of the room leaving them at lobby, but I didn't find a shirt and a bath-robe anymore.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
9.1

It was good. I really enjoyed the place. It was clean and the staff was super friendly. Location is right by the central train AND bus stations, and close to the center of town too that you can just go to the Altstadt on foot and see more of the major sights and since the main train station is nearby it's easy to get everywhere else in the city.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
8.6

Good location, wide rooms. No kitchen or locks on lockers. Bathroom\toilet are situated in the room. Lots of powersockets near of beds. We had a little incident at night with one of roommate. Early at the morning staff behaved like they are first time in hostel. Loudly complained and panicated instead of searching the way to solve the problem. The housekeeper came at morning and problem was solved quietly and quickly with cooperation with that roommate.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • julianlunaperez
  • Argentina, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
6.3

No hay suficientes plazas de parking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.3

The bed Lamp should be checked. And the socket is not available for every bed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 apr 2017
9.4

친절도.청결함. 시설등 전체적으로 만족스러웠습니다 중앙역에서 가까와서 매우 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
3.7

Hostel a precio de Hotel, limpeza no adecuada, habitación muy normalita con baño y ducha dentro, pero no fuera (al menos no bien indicada). El servicio del hotel, después de llegar mi avión tarde y llegar a medianoche a Nuremberg podría haber sido más voluntario en su trabajo. Personalmente no volvería.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
8.9

It is really well located, close to the historical central and the main station of train, metro and bus.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
6.9

All things considered it was OK. I would stay here again if I were just passing through Nuremberg again. However, it really isn't a great value. I have stayed at cheaper hostels in more expensive cities that had more things included in the price (i.e. sheets). If you just need a place to crash in a convenient location... this is your place.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
4.9

Some tips to improve: remove mold from shower, fix bed lamps and sort out your bed sheets.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.