Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 830 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.8
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
78% 830
51.2149435 6.7825598
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 aug 2016
8.0

Es mas un hotel, donde ponen muchas camas. Es comodo, limpio, cercano al centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
8.6

It is located quite close to the city center and very close to the main satiation so it's easy to get there and visit things around. Security is ok and the facility is ok. Staff are really kind

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel for one night. There's a bar but not much atmosphere and the first hostel I've stayed in I had to actually pay for sheets. There's a laundry which is good and it's close to the train station.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.4

We had an unexpected change of plans and were not able to go to Germany on this trip! Hopefully, next time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.4

Super nettes Personal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
7.4

The Hostel is ok for one night. Ladies dorm has its own ensuite bathroom which was nice. Be aware that you have to pay extra for sheets - this is not usually the case in Europe and makes it considerably more expensive. Location did not feel 100% safe at night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jul 2016
8.3

Hi there. My stay at the hostel was good and okay. I felt relaxed and I thoroughly enjoyed all the time I stayed there. What really good was that the hostel was very close to the main railway and bus station. Thanks. Fred Friday

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.1

It has a low budget motel feeling. Little personality. There was an ant infesition in our room. For $7 breakfeast buffet, it's worth the price. Location is good to central station and historical center. I wouldn't return because there are better options than this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.7

Nice hostel if you're just passing by for one night, but the atmosphere in my room and the overall hostel wasn't the best, quite boring. It was located in a reasonably ideal place, locals are very helpful and so are the staff, it just was not very entertaining.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
8.0

Había un edredón vomitado en el cuarto, y tuve que pedirle al cleaner que lo cambiara. Existe un problema con la seguridad, porque la puerta de acceso a las habitaciones no está vigilada por la recepción y cualquier persona puede entrar a las habitaciones sin ninguna restricción.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.