Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 863 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 863 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.0
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
82% 863
51.2149435 6.7825598
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
8.0

The hostel was okay for what you're paying but you do have to pay extra for sheets. There's not much of a personality and it feels more of a quick stop for a layover (our case) or a business trip. The first room we stayed in smelled terrible (Something to do with the guests that were already there though. It felt like a boy's locker room) but the guy at reception was very accommodating and quickly changed us to a different much more comfortable room. The location is great, rooms are clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
4.6

Hostel as such was fine. Booked a female dorm- felt very unsafe. At 2am a guy, I guess another guest, showed up in our dorm yelling around. We were booked into a room with an older person who seemed to have lived there and also wandered around during the night shouting at people. I was very intiminated and couldn't sleep at all. Location is good, very clean hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

good location! receptions are kindness! I was enjoyed! I'll choose again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.7

Great staff. Location. Space

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
6.6

Good if you just need a bed instead of sleeping in the street. Clean enough, good position. The rooms are really too small though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
8.0

just a basic hostel, but well organized.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 okt 2016
8.0

The room was quite big and very clean. I had a room to the back so it was also very quiet. The location is good because it is halfway between the old town (and shopping areas) and the new part of town near the tower. All walking distance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.4

Good place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 okt 2016
8.6

The location is very good but Corneliusstrasse is noisy (as is the hallway on the weekend) so a pair of good ear plugs were a lifesaver. The rooms are big, the beds good and the shower is decent. Lobby area good for a beer and fast wifi. As a non-smoker it's annoying that you have to go through a "tunnel" of smoke/smokers to enter and exit the building, but that's Germany I guess. Overall, good value for money!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
10.0

Hostel is very good. You should keep in mind, that a kitchen room is not there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.