Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 904 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 feb 2017
8.9

Very strong choice for a budget stay in Düsseldorf. Excellent value for money. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Great place, great value for money. Very roomy and comfortable common room. Postcards and magnets for sale and free flycards. NB: bakery on the corner, 1 min away.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
10.0

Siamo rimasti fortemente colpiti positivamente, essendo la prima volta che frequentavamo un ostello non posso che dire:" girate in ostello!!!!"

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 feb 2017
6.9

Room was hot as hell and i couldn't sleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 feb 2017
8.0

Is a nice hotel. But I have booked or register for one night more and somebody knock my door when I was sleeping to pay for the day!!! Then other day there was a little girl knocking the door of my room while I was sleeping. She knock the door like 3 times. She just confused the room number where the parents maybe were. That was the next room. I know is no fault of the hotel. But there was some little things that make my days there pretty disturbing when should be more relaxed!!!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
9.1

A&O was a great hostel! The rooms were a great size, bathrooms were clean and had a great shower. Had a bar downstairs with pool (they need to invest in new pool cues though) and a lounge area. No kitchen in the hostel. Loved A&O, would stay again! Thanks

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
6.0

Not a hostel. Drab and outdated. Just for business people to stay if in town, travellers consider elsewhere

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jan 2017
8.3

the location can't be better! when i stayed it seemed like most of the guests were staying there long terms. and in 4 people mixed dorm there are 1 bunkbeds and 2 single beds put side to side... so it was a little akward. i would recommend the single rooms strongly! it's so much nicer and you'd still get a great location! really clean and nicely kept overall. got elevator, locker, 24hr reception, card key, fresh towels, locker. just no kitchen. overall pretty good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • ericgpowell4478
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
7.7

great location. everything works. not much community atmosphere but still pretty good overall

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.3

The best hostel in Dusseldorf. I stayed as I was visiting friends in the city. The price is cheap, the staff are friendly and the building is exceptionally clean. It is also well connected by transport to the train station and the city centre. The only disappointment was the late check in time at 3pm. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.