Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 957 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 957 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 aug 2017
5.4

The bunk beds dont have anything on one side to hold the guest and they are really tall. They don't put the beds close to the wall, so you can fall while sleeping in the top bed. I was so uncomfortable and afraid of falling that I took my mattress and slept on the floor. They really need to fix this because a fall for that high can really hurt.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
6.0

I was pretty disappointed with this hostel, I'm glad i only stayed 1 night.... the worst was when a man walked into the room with a key card that worked even though it was a girls only dorm.. also the shower is tiny and would change temperature on its own. It also is not that close to the train station about a 20-30 minute walk. The staff were friendly however.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.3

I'm not sure how this hostel can be allowed to have 'hauptbahnhof' in its title; the railway station is quite a hike away. Otherwise, a decent hostel tho it's irritating the price doesn't include your bedsheets, so beware!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
9.1

Es muy recomendable, cómodo para estar, limpieza excelente, las habitaciones tienen baño y todo funciona muy bien. Está un poco retirado del centro, lo demás todo perfecto.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
6.0

While generally a cheap and good hostel to stay at, I was negatively surprised to pay 3.50€ extra for bed sheets. In the 4-bed dorm, my bed did not have sockets closeby and there was also a weird continuous noise coming from above the bathroom, which was audible in the main room. The mattress was old and sagged and the shower drain partly blocked. Despite this facilities were clean, still relatively central (although 15min from station), Wifi good, still relatively cheap.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
7.7

Hammer Zimmer. Lage ist okey. Keine Küche und Bettwäsche muss gegen Geld erworben und selbst angezogen werden. Dazu kommt noch eine Check out Zeit um 10 Uhr, was ebenfalls ein Dorn im Auge sein kann. Ansonsten mit allem sehr zufrieden.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
5.1

It was very very noisy with the other guests being rude and not much to do in the common area.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
7.7

Clean, nice facilities, good shared facilities. However no kitchen and the beds were nor very stable. Good deal for the price but look elsewhere if you're staying multiple days and want to save money by cooking.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
9.4

War sehr gut.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
6.6

This hostel does not have a hostel or cosy vibe at all. It's relatively clean and quite convinently located. Staff are very helpful and went out of their way to help me.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.