Hostelworld.com

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 787 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof Located at Corneliusstra'e 9, , Dusseldorf.
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
Germany
Dusseldorf 40215 Corneliusstra'e 9
77% 787
51.2149435 6.7825598
A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 maj 2016
8.0

I thought the price might be expensive compared to the Hostels in Berlin. you can take shower in your room. the sheets and bed covers are excluded from the price. it's good location to visit K21museum

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
6.0

Nice enough hostel, not a lot going on here, clean enough for a pleasant stay at reasonable value.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 maj 2016
8.9

Nice place and an easy walk to downtown.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
9.7

The best attraction in the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
6.0

시설은 나쁘지 않은데 스텝들이 불친절하고 같은 층 쓰던 단체 손님들이 굉장히 시끄러웠어요. 컴플레인 하고 나서야 와서 조용히시키긴 했어요. 다시 묵지는 않을겁니다.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel located near the train main station. Very friendly staff althoug I was assigned a female dorm while I booked mixed ( I am a guy) but everything perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
4.9

Clean enough. Could do with curtains on beds for privacy, especially as I was the only girl with three boys in a small room. Nowhere to store big bags. Member of staff who checked us in was rude, didn't even say hello. Asked different staff what we could do in Düsseldorf, we were told "go to a different city". When we asked again he said "I don't know I'm not from here". Quite a flat atmosphere and not great value for money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.1

Hostel is a bit farther form the train station (10 minute walk) than implied, but all of the sights are walkable (10-20 minutes). Facilities were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great lounge area with food, beer and games. Room was clean. Locker/cupboards in the room with your own lock. Bathrooms were clean and shower was fine. Overall, a great stay. Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.6

I had a late arrival and early start to my day so I wasn't there long. The place was in a good location and very safe. I was leaving at 5 in the morning and saw a security guard walking around. My only complaint was that I had horrible hotel roommates.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
6.6

Zimmer Geruch war unerträglich obwohl Zimmer groß und vor mir mit nur 2 Personen besetzt war. Im Eingang zum Hostel standen angetrunken Leute die Grass geraucht haben, war nicht sehr einladent gewirkt hat.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.