Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 925 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.3

I stayed for one night. It was good. The only bad thing were the people in my room. Try were playing music all night long and didn't bother to turn it down even though another Person and me told them several times to do so. That way I didn't sleep long but that was nothing the hostel or staff could have changed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.9

The only problem is toilets and bathrooms smells bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.9

我们住的那晚来了个德国女人 有点神经 好吓人

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

Well located, clean and comfy rooms. I hated the fact that I had to pay for the sheets. Never happened to me in a hostel before. Also, if you want to pay anything with card, a charge of 2.5 euro will be added.... Seriously? You are a hotel/hostel... That makes no sence at all. But everything else is fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.3

Die Toilette war nicht geputzt und noch dunkle Reste der Reisenden vor uns daran. Auch der Mülleimer war nicht geleert. Natürlich ist es "nur" ein Hostel, aber eine Grundsauberkeite sollte vorhanden sein.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
7.7

The only downsides were the other people in the room I was in who were uncleanly and loud at all hours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.1

I didn't like that dorms didn't include bed linen and i had to pay extra 3.5 euro in order to get some. Moreover with this price per night they don't give you any breakfast and have to pay 7 euro if you want to eat. I have stayed to others hostels with the same price and they was offering breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2017
4.9

Literally the WORST service I have ever got in my life. "International youth hostel" let the guest waiting in front of the desk while all the people speaking in Germany completely ignored your "is it everything fine?" I booked 4 mix share, consult with the people wok in there if I can switch to single room. They MISGUIDED you that you can't. You can confirm with them if I'm lying about this. So UNPROFESSIONAL. I feeling insulted. I'm okay with extra payment but Give explanation next tim

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
6.0

小哥刷了我两次信用卡,前台服务人员态度很不耐烦

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed in ever. Security: there is always someone at reception which makes the place feel safe. Location: close to the train station. 15min walk into the city centre. Staff: very friendly and useful. Speak great English. Atmosphere: loads of ppl around and great common room area Cleanliness: extremely clean and spacious Facilities: everything you could ask for. Snooker tables and a bar etc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.