Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 930 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jun 2017
8.3

The staff weren't very friendly, but weren't rude either. Huge place with lots of facilities and located at an acceptable distance from basically everywhere. Beds were very clean, but you have to pay for linen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
9.4

Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Mein 14 jähriger Sohn war das 1. Mal in einem Hostel und ist begeistert. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
8.0

It was so nice to have hair dryer and free towel. The facility itself really feels like a business hotel, I guess because Düsseldorf really isn't a vacation destination. But the room was really big and nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
8.3

I stayed for one night. It was good. The only bad thing were the people in my room. Try were playing music all night long and didn't bother to turn it down even though another Person and me told them several times to do so. That way I didn't sleep long but that was nothing the hostel or staff could have changed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
6.9

The only problem is toilets and bathrooms smells bad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.9

我们住的那晚来了个德国女人 有点神经 好吓人

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
8.9

Well located, clean and comfy rooms. I hated the fact that I had to pay for the sheets. Never happened to me in a hostel before. Also, if you want to pay anything with card, a charge of 2.5 euro will be added.... Seriously? You are a hotel/hostel... That makes no sence at all. But everything else is fine.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2017
6.3

Die Toilette war nicht geputzt und noch dunkle Reste der Reisenden vor uns daran. Auch der Mülleimer war nicht geleert. Natürlich ist es "nur" ein Hostel, aber eine Grundsauberkeite sollte vorhanden sein.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
7.7

The only downsides were the other people in the room I was in who were uncleanly and loud at all hours.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 mar 2017
7.1

I didn't like that dorms didn't include bed linen and i had to pay extra 3.5 euro in order to get some. Moreover with this price per night they don't give you any breakfast and have to pay 7 euro if you want to eat. I have stayed to others hostels with the same price and they was offering breakfast.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.