Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Vigna Du Raffa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 244 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.3
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
96% 244
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in cinque Terre! I also really enjoyed staying in Monterrosso because there's more to explore than the other towns in Cinque Terre. This place was very convenient, easy to find. Only problem was that the wifi was very slow. They have a nice area to sit outside too and it's very home-y

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed it! They were lovely people and it's a lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Lovely little room, great location, friendly owner, wifi, towels, perfect!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
10.0

Stayed here with three other friends in the apartment. It was fabulous! Everything we needed and perfect location. Kitchen for cooking dinner if you like and courtyard for enjoying a wine or two in the evening. Silvia the host was amazing and so so helpful. Plenty of suggestions of where to eat and go out for drinks at night, as well as offering a laundry service which was amazing! I would definitely recommend to stay here and will be telling my friends to do so too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Easy walk to the beach, restaurants, and train. We loved the outdoor courtyard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
10.0

One of the best places I've ever had the pleasure of staying in, it's in such a great location within Monterosso. Diego and Silvia were also such amazing hosts. Would definitely come back here, not if, but when I visit again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
10.0

A Vigna du Raffa was great. I had a single room which was very cosy but had everything I needed - very clean, a basin in the room which was handy and spare towels. The bathroom was shared with 1 other guest and was also very clean. Pretty little courtyard great for having an afternoon drink and nestled in beautiful heart of old town Monterosso. I never met Diego but Silvia was absolutely lovely. On the whole the place was very tranquil and I'd defintiely reccommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2016
10.0

Loved staying here - Silvia and Deigo we're great hosts - very available and offered good recomendations prior to arrival for walking tracks etc. The apartment was great and in a lovely location. Thank you :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
8.9

A wonderful little place to stay in Cinque Terre! It is a great location and surrounded by many great restaurants. It is also close to the walking trails and beach. The single rooms were small but had everything we needed. The atmosphere overall was very relaxed. We didn't really get to see the owners however they assured us that if there was anything we needed we could contact them. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2016
9.1

Overall we had a wonderful stay at A Vigna Du Raffa. The place was adorable and in a wonderful location. The single bedrooms were just what we needed. One of the single bedrooms is very damp as it is situated underground so it smells a bit like mildew, but the other bedroom was perfect!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.