Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 836 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.1
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 6.5
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.8
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
70% 836
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
7.7

Goed hostel, uitgebreid ontbijt. Bedden een beetje aan de harde kant, maar voor de rest zeker oké.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Provides value for your money! Not sure why it's not as famous or don't have as many guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
5.1

Staff rude and unfriendly. Was told that I could pay in Euros. When I arrived, they dismissed that claim and forced me to pay in czk even though it was inconvenient. Was a solo female traveller and requested to be put in a room with at least another woman, but they did not seem to care. Booked another man into my room, even though many other rooms free. I planned to stay in this hostel because it is close to the coach station - pretty much the only positive. No common area. Bad experience.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 jul 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Little bit far from downtown (10-15 min, walking), however, as a compensation, it's in front of autobus station, excellent breakfast, clean rooms and bathrooms and comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.0

The kitchen sucks.Its to small and the cutlery isn't even sharped. To cut with a dull blade isn't funny. There was a lot of undone dishes just standing around for hours that is really a disgusting thing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • EryckahSway
  • Demokratiska republiken Kongo, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 7 Recensioner
3 jun 2016
3.4

Apart for the guy on the reception (He was so kind), Breakfast and Location, i don't know if i can recommend this Hostel to anyone! The Staff is so IGNORANT and RUDE ! They talk to you anyhow... The Showers are nasty and unclean! Don't expect to much of this place ! Think Twice before you make your reservation, i am sure they are better places than this Hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
6.0

Our room was on the 4th floor and it was really LOUD because there's a highway next to the Hostel. Service was okay. Breakfast was not that good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

I booked this hostel despite the other reviews, because of it location, so close to the bus station. And I just loved it from the very first minute. I got there earlier than the checking time, and they let me take my bedroom already. The cleaners were doing the beds (I didn't have to do my own bed like in other hostels). It had internet connection everywhere, and the bedroom and bathroom were clean and handy. The breakfast was huge. One of the cheapest hostels in Prague, and so good. I loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
6.0

Muy justito para el precio. WiFi deficiente, sin espacios comunes aceptables. Solo para 1 o 2 noches si no hay mas opciones. Por este precio hay hostels mucho mejores.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.