Hostelworld.com

A Plus Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.9
Betyg 820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.2
BOKA NU
5.9
Betyg 820 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.5
  • Säkerhet 6.5
  • Plats 6.7
  • Personal 5.8
  • Atmosfär 5.3
  • Renlighet 6.2
  • Utrustning 5.2
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
59% 820
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2016
6.0

Our room was on the 4th floor and it was really LOUD because there's a highway next to the Hostel. Service was okay. Breakfast was not that good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

I booked this hostel despite the other reviews, because of it location, so close to the bus station. And I just loved it from the very first minute. I got there earlier than the checking time, and they let me take my bedroom already. The cleaners were doing the beds (I didn't have to do my own bed like in other hostels). It had internet connection everywhere, and the bedroom and bathroom were clean and handy. The breakfast was huge. One of the cheapest hostels in Prague, and so good. I loved it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
6.0

Muy justito para el precio. WiFi deficiente, sin espacios comunes aceptables. Solo para 1 o 2 noches si no hay mas opciones. Por este precio hay hostels mucho mejores.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
2.0

定了房间,告诉我找不到,扣了我的钱,然后也不帮忙找,害我多花了1000多顶的当日酒店,第二天去的别的地方

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
2.0

Fue lo peor! Reservé unas camas por dos noches, pero un día antes de mi llegada me avisaron que él hostel estaba sobre reservado, entonces me quedé sin lugar donde pasar la noche pues era fin de semana de Pascua y no había camas disponibles en ningún lugar. Ni el hotel ni hostel world quisieron responder por esto y lo peor es que aún así pagué el depósito. En fin, una estafa que arruinó mi estancia en Praga.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Honduras, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 mar 2016
4.0

Worst beds EVER, and the worst thing they could've done was changing our rooms and taking all our stuff without telling us!! We arrived one night to our "room" and our bags were gone and other people sleeping in our beds!! Imagine our surprise at 2am when we walked in and saw that! And we didnt get an actual apology or excuse of that. I've been traveling a lot through europe and this has been my only bad experience. Many other hostals near the area, I recommend them MUCH MORE.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 mar 2016
6.0

Very hotelesque. Facilities are good but there's only one common room and it was closed 2 of 3 nights I was there. Would not recommend for a solo traveler looking to meet people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jan 2016
6.0

Hostel bem básico. Café da manhã é bom, localização é boa com metro perto e comércio. Mto barulhento, ambiente feio, banheiro para tomar banho bem estranho. Hostel é seguro mas não passa isso para quem está dentro dele.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
6.6

This Hostel is perhaps best described as - fine. Its nothing amazing and its nothing awful. Its included breakfast is excellent as it is buffet style so you can really fill up. The rooms were clean but the sheets had odd stains and the place didn't feel very clean. The showers are communal with just a mostly clear sheet. The location is ok. So if you are on a budget this hostel is fine for a few days but I would not recommend a long stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 dec 2015
10.0

Excelente!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.