Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 881 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 7.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 mar 2017
7.1

Small rooms. Nice hot powerful showers. Free breakfast was AMAZING !! Unfortunately we think our room had bugs as we left after our 2 night to go home covered in itchy bites consistent with bug bites. So just check your room before arrival cause other than that this place was decent. Close to bus station and about 10-15 min walk into Old Town. Front desk slow but helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
4.6

Mal atendimento por parte da recepção. O cafe da manha não é gratis. As instalações necessitam de manutenção. A internet é muito ruim, não funcionava as vezes, toda hora caia.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
8.6

Das Hostel liegt ganz gut, in 10 bis 15 Minuten ist man in der Innenstadt. Zimmer und Waschraum waren sauber, da gab es nichts zu meckern. Das Personal war sehr unterschiedlich, es reichte von sehr freundlich bis eher unhöflich. Obwohl uns bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, dass Frühstück inklusive ist, bekamen wir nach zwei Tagen keins mehr. Es war wohl eine Sonderregelung nach Weihnachten. Insgesamt würde ich wieder hier buchen, das mit dem Frühstück sollte man aber vorher abklären.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
7.4

Limited powerpoints in the dorm, not easily accessible. Very clean bathrooms. Good free breakfast each morning. Close to train station and old town square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
7.4

Afuera del cuarto había una sala y hacían mucho ruido y no dejaban dormir. El wifi no llegaba bien a la habitación y las sabanas estaban un poco rotas

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

Good location, everything is clearly and nice. I had the most wonderful time to stay here , the stuffs in here are extremely nice and friendly

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
5.1

The only good thing about the hostel is the location, right beside UAN Florenc Station... Other than that the hostel seems a little bit weird and the staff is bad, confused and slow. At check-in they don't tell you that you need to get a key for the locker, which makes you get to your room and then go down to try to get it, but then usually there's a big line and when you finally get there they don't have change (in euros). The Wi-fi fails all the time and there are no electrical outlets.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
8.3

Great Vibes! In walking distance from City Center. The parking spots in front of the hostel are always taken up so I had to pay to park in the lot right above the hostel. Staff was either really friendly or kind of bitchy, depending on who was there; but maybe that just had to do with the specific person's attitude. Beds are pretty comfy. Breakfast runs out pretty fast so get down there earlier than later. Overall, I was very pleased with my stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.3

Really nice place to stay. Very close to both the Main station and also the Florenc Bus station. I visited most of the Tourist attractions just by walk. The Hostel's restaurant is nice place to kick start before you go for the Pub crawl. Nice food. Rooms are neat and clean. I would recommend this Hostel as its worth the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
6.3

During the second day we came back to our room and one of my friends found someone sleeping in his bed. There were at least three other groups which were incorrectly sent to occupied rooms. The girl at the reception patiently organize the mess at 3 o'clock. The rooms are loud because the building is in front of a motorway, but you are just 20 minutes away from the old town. The mattress of the twin room was broken and it wasn't changed. Finally, a positive point: The breakfast was excellent.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.