Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 907 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 6.8
  • Atmosfär 6.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
9.1

El cuarto muy cómodo, con buenas camas y mucho espacio. Le recepcionista cubana muy amable, nos ayudó mucho y con mucha paciencia a ubicarnos y a buscar qué hacer por la ciudad.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
4.9

Overall the place was clean but the staff were very unhelpful we checked in about 10 pm and the receptionist was very rude and seemed to have no time for us. The hostel was also quite far away from the main square about a 30 minute walk

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.3

Punto muy negativo el no poder haber pagado con tarjeta (se supone que la TPV estaba estropeada). El resto bien, ducha común, cocina (muy bien equipada) y sala común en cada planta. Las hab de 8 están separadas por puertas cerradas a si que se escucha bastante. Pocos enchufes en las habs. Muy cerca del centro.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
6.9

It was OK for a short time accomodation. However there was a construction right the next site to Hostel, very noisy from 6 am, whole day. In the 6 bed dormitory on the top floor, you feel each train (?) from the train station (?) passing by at night. The floor, even the pictures on the wall shattered...

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
9.7

The hostel is a ten minute walk from the centre of Alstadt, the restaurant is very good, facilities are clean and well maintained, not the classiest place but is one of the best budget hostels I've stayed in. My only complaint would be the plug sockets were too close to the wall so only one adapter could fit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
5.4

Bei der Buchung wurde eine Anzahlung von 14,40€ geleistet. Im Hostel musste ich diesen Betrag nochmals in Bar bezahlen, da behauptet wurde, dass die 14€ nur die Provision für seien. Am Empfang war man nicht bemüht, dies zu klären. Beim Auschecken habe ich nochmals versucht das Geld wieder zubekommen. Die Mitarbeiterin war dabei sichtlich genervt und so langsam, dass ich meinen Fernbus fast verpasst hätte. Am Ende habe ich kein Geld erhalten, weil sie mir nur Kronen geben wollte.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
4.3

Receptionist was not helpful at all. Port for electricity are not working. Too hot. Scary to leave my luggage. Its like a criminal cell. This is the worst hostel and i tell you i travel a lot.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
4.9

My friend and I travelled together, but got different rooms. The reception service was awful, becouse everyone were grumpy and rude. The Locker in my room almost fell on me. Location was quite nice, but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2017
8.6

bad that we were not able to cancle one of our 3 beds but we had a goot time in a nice hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 maj 2017
6.0

Hard mattresses, beds weren't always against walls. Outlets not nearby, spotty WiFi. Bathrooms and showers could have been nicer and in more convienent locations.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.