Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Plus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 935 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 6.6
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 aug 2017
4.0

Zero ricariche nelle camere, no armadietti, letti scomodi e sporchi , personale senza info. Unica nota positiva posizione e la super colazione .stop

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel. It's in a very good location with very easy access to the metro and just minutes away from the centre of the city. It's big with a lot of bathrooms and showers and the bunk-bed rooms are comfortable with their own table and a lot of power sockets. The breakfast I thought was not included, but it is. You don't have to pay and there is a great selection of food like bacon, eggs, cereal, hams and cheeses, etc. Overall, a very good experience here with a very reasonable price

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
7.4

The breakfast was great! (and included in the price). Rooms are locked with a card, which is convenient. Unfortunately, there are no bed lights in the dorms, so when someone comes back late at night, he or she disturbs all the others who are sleeping because the big light is so bright. Moreover, there were only two power outlets in our six person mixed dorm. The hostel also has a bar, which is cool, and fortunately there is no noise from the bar to be heard in the dorms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
8.3

Very nice staff , 25 min walk to the center , free breakfast , the reception is 24 hours , 6 min walk from the main bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.4

El desayuno es lo más! Hay muchas personas hospedadas. Esta bien para pasar unos dias Lo que no me parecio correcto fue que el valor pago en la reserva no se desconto cuando completamos el pago de la estadia; es otra moneda y al pagar corrobore con la recepcion el valor según el cambios q me hacian; pero al ver mis gastos de tarjeta veo que me descontaron mas sin tomar la reserva, eso no se hace.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • franciscoangelooliveira3508
  • Portugal, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 3 Recensioner
4 aug 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I was in mostly thanks to the atmosphere, everybody is really nice! I ended up going out with a really cool group that made my stay a better experience! The rooms looked OK, you had lockers, if you wanted. xD you also have this nice breakfast with a lot of variety!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
6.0

The staff was really bad!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.7

A fabulous hostel in a good location, just a short walk from the main town square. I stayed in a mixed dorm room which was incredibly spacious and the bed was very comfortable! Hostel breakfast was fantastic, a variety of delicious food (they even had a toasty maker and a juice machine!!). Staff were very helpful on arrival and with advice of how to get to the airport. Atmosphere was very friendly with a common room for residents to stay and chat. Will definitely recommend to friends!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.1

Overall is great. Especially location was perfect, it took 5min from Florence bus station. Highly recommend for saving money and time.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
7.4

Sober. But really close to the city center. The administration could be a point of attention for this hostel. The hostel had a double booking and let other people in our room who were sleeping in OUR beds between all of our stuff. Luckely, they solved this by giving us another room. But when our cards of that room didn't work the receptionist acted rude like it was our fault that their cards didn't work. However, I would recommened this place: You really get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×