Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 298 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
A Little Bird 2 Guest House Located at 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip, Chiang Mai.
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip
89% 298
18.7970367 98.9841556
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
9.4

Clean hostel with comfy beds. The rooftop terrace is a nice place to chill out at night. Good location, close to a great street food market!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was great. Clean, good staff, nice beds etc. Highly recommend. However. There was this guy in my room. Man, I actually thought the whole hostel was shaking with his ridiculous snoring. I mean you expect it occasionally in dorms. But Christ man. It was like, do you remember the football World Cup in South Africa with all the vuvuzelas? Imagine that but in your room for 12 hours. Think he hoovered up a pair of my socks as well. Toilets were really nice as well and Location good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.7

Little Bird 2 guesthouse is such a great value for money, complimentary tea and coffee and the location is really good, close to food markets and to the central of Chiang Mai. Staff was most helpful and went out of their way to help me out. The facilities were clean. Really cool place to stay in Chiang Mai, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

The Guesthouse is a fantastic place to stay. It is clean and convenient, and the staff are very helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

Staff here was very helpful and very nice. A nice location which can be reached to many tourist attractions. Price is superb and affordable. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
9.7

We are a group of 5 girls traveling in Asia, we all like our stay there. Their helpful staffs helped us arrange our transportation to Pai & some other activities. Our dorm room was clean and has personal reading lamp & plug. Location is near to temples, markets, & very easy to hire tuk tuk or songthaew. 7-11 is 1 minute away. Many street food stalls & cafes are few minutes away. I would recommend this to all backpackers looking for convenience, good location, safe and value for your money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
6.6

We changed our booking and the staff were understanding. Low season so no one was there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
8.6

Sehr nettes hostel, gute Lage, entspannte Atmosphäre. Als ich da war war das hostel sehr ruhig, kein party-hostel. Trotzdem nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

We had such a lovely stay! It was really clean and the people at the reception were so helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.