Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 315 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 feb 2017
6.9

Hostel itself was decent enough but this place was let down big time by the atmosphere. As a solo traveller I stayed for 3 nights and everyone else I met seemed glued to their phone 24/7!! Also location is OK but if I was to visit Chiang Mai again I would stay closer to the night market or actually within the old city as from this hostel it's a fair walk:

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is such a great value for money, rooms and beds are simple but clean and so are the shower rooms with toilets. The location is great, 5 min walk to Tesco with ATM's, local street food market and 10 min walk to the city center. The staff was ever so nice and most helpful with all of my requests, also they are very knowledgeable about the city and the whole region so it made it easy for me to make decision on what activities were the best. I recommend this hostel to all backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.1

Lots of Chinese when I was there. So atmosphere not the best towards non Chinese speakers ;) Very happy with location, facilities and great staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jan 2017
9.4

very good location, friendly staffs... nice touch for self service tea and coffee coffee, I was stay in mix dorm mat cool traveler.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
5.4

The highlight of my stay was the owner. He was very knowledgeable on the area and helped me get directions to and from the hostel. Besides that, the rooms were a mess, the bathrooms were not clean and the atmosphere was non existent.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
7 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice, got help for sightseeing and tours and they booked also for me. Complementary toast, coffee, tea. Just few meters outside the old city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Close to night market and the northern gate of old city. Very friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Great value for money and the staff are excellent. Very helpful. Beds are rock solid though (which I don't mind) and showers are warm but not very powerful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
10.0

We only stayed one night as heading to Bangkok but I would definitely stay again! The staff were amazing, Michael and Jane were so helpful! They couldn't do enough for you! Beds were standard for a hostel but the whole place felt relaxed and well looked after. Free tea and coffee plus toast in the morning, can't complain for the price of the rooms. Fantastic street food round the corner too and a quick walk into the old town. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
6.9

Good location of the hostel, nice staff, good value for money for those looking to save on budget. But do not expect much more, besides having clean bed, and good information. It's good choice, if your priority is to save on budget, but if you'd like to stay in a nice place, I'd recommend to look for something else (and probably more expensive).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.