Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Little Bird 2 Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 305 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.8
A Little Bird 2 Guest House Located at 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip, Chiang Mai.
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 248/18 Sahasripoom place, Maneenoppharat Rd., Srip
87% 305
18.7970367 98.9841556
A Little Bird 2 Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
5.4

The highlight of my stay was the owner. He was very knowledgeable on the area and helped me get directions to and from the hostel. Besides that, the rooms were a mess, the bathrooms were not clean and the atmosphere was non existent.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Very nice, got help for sightseeing and tours and they booked also for me. Complementary toast, coffee, tea. Just few meters outside the old city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
9.4

Close to night market and the northern gate of old city. Very friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
8.3

Great value for money and the staff are excellent. Very helpful. Beds are rock solid though (which I don't mind) and showers are warm but not very powerful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 dec 2016
10.0

We only stayed one night as heading to Bangkok but I would definitely stay again! The staff were amazing, Michael and Jane were so helpful! They couldn't do enough for you! Beds were standard for a hostel but the whole place felt relaxed and well looked after. Free tea and coffee plus toast in the morning, can't complain for the price of the rooms. Fantastic street food round the corner too and a quick walk into the old town. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
6.9

Good location of the hostel, nice staff, good value for money for those looking to save on budget. But do not expect much more, besides having clean bed, and good information. It's good choice, if your priority is to save on budget, but if you'd like to stay in a nice place, I'd recommend to look for something else (and probably more expensive).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
9.4

Clean hostel with comfy beds. The rooftop terrace is a nice place to chill out at night. Good location, close to a great street food market!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 nov 2016
8.6

The hostel was great. Clean, good staff, nice beds etc. Highly recommend. However. There was this guy in my room. Man, I actually thought the whole hostel was shaking with his ridiculous snoring. I mean you expect it occasionally in dorms. But Christ man. It was like, do you remember the football World Cup in South Africa with all the vuvuzelas? Imagine that but in your room for 12 hours. Think he hoovered up a pair of my socks as well. Toilets were really nice as well and Location good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
9.7

Little Bird 2 guesthouse is such a great value for money, complimentary tea and coffee and the location is really good, close to food markets and to the central of Chiang Mai. Staff was most helpful and went out of their way to help me out. The facilities were clean. Really cool place to stay in Chiang Mai, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 okt 2016
10.0

The Guesthouse is a fantastic place to stay. It is clean and convenient, and the staff are very helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.