Hostelworld.com

A Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.1
Betyg 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.9
  • Atmosfär 3.6
  • Renlighet 4.4
  • Utrustning 4.7
BOKA NU
5.1
Betyg 393 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.3
  • Säkerhet 5.3
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 4.9
  • Atmosfär 3.6
  • Renlighet 4.4
  • Utrustning 4.7
A Hostel Located at Sodu str. 8, Sodu str. 17, Vilnius.
A Hostel
Lithuania
Vilnius LT-03211 Sodu str. 8, Sodu str. 17
51% 393
54.6729376 25.2837681
A Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2015
2.3

Estupendo el dormitorio de 10 personas, bańo con ducha de agua fría, y ratas roendo las paredes, si, ratas, puede que en el infierno se este más cómodo y más sano.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2015
2.0

There are rats

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2015
3.7

Es el peor hostal al que he ido en mi vida, puesto que nuestras compañeras las ratas no pagaban alojamiento. Olor insoportable y suciedad tercermundista. Lógico que pagando 10 euros la noche no íbamos a estar en el Rich, la higiene y la suciedad pase, pero sobre todo las ratas colman el vaso.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2015
3.4

El peor hostal en el que me he alojado jamás. Deseando volverme cada dia a mi casa. Hay que recalcar que teniamos unas amistosas compañeras conocidas como "ratas" saliendo de agujeros que se encontraban en las paredes de la estancia. Mi opinion para esto se resume en "lamentable". Espero que esto lo lea bastate gente para que piense dos veces donde va a meterse.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2015
5.1

Beds didn't have clean sheets. Wasn't give key/code to main door. Got locked out in the middle of the night in cold weather.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2015
6.6

Perfect location, near the railway station and the old city centre. Paid €28 for a private room for 2 people. Very cheap but there wasn't even a bed, just 2 mattresses on the ground.. No problem for me, but my friend had a lot of back ache the day after. You only could stand upright on one side of the room, because it was a slanting roof. There were 2 little night lamps, but only 2 plug connections on the other side of the room (so quite far from the bed).

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2015
5.7

The hostel is quite dirty (particularly in the shared areas like bathrooms, halls etc., rooms are cleaner) and smelly. There aren't enough showers so we needed to queue, the water pressure is not strong enough and sometimes there is no warm water at all! The bathroom door lock was broken. The walls are very thin so you can hear your neighbors next door and upstairs. Although it's very close to the city center, the street doesn't look safe. A free parking is a plus. I don't recommend it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 aug 2015
6.9

the best is the location, close to the bus station and the center around 10 minutes walking, it was clean and safe, ive been in a room for 4 beds alone for almost one week.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jul 2015
4.6

We booked a double room with shared bathroom at the hostel. The main concern we have and why we rated lower than expected (whatever that may mean) is, that the bathroom facilities are just not at all sufficient for the number of people staying. In addition: cleaning ladies mainly seem to hoover. But they forget corners. And leave collected bin trash in the corridor for half a day. To put it simple: they should clean more often and need a wake-up call. Adding toilets and showers is needed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2015
2.9

Das Hostel kann man leider auch als andere Institution klassifizieren. Es war sehr dreckig, das Personal sehr unfreundlich und die anderen Gäste zumindest des Dorm Rooms sehr dubios. Es Waren gewisse Damen anwesend die Vergnügungen angeboten haben. Es hat gestunken und es gab viel zu wenige hygieneräume für die Gäste, so dass man ewig warten musste um sich in eine verdreckte Dusche zu stellen.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.