Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Casa di Luca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 254 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
A Casa di Luca Located at Via Scrimiari 22, , Verona.
A Casa di Luca
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via Scrimiari 22
91% 254
45.4402754 11.0034728
A Casa di Luca
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 sep 2016
7.7

Good location and really beautiful room as well as good facilities. Anyhow I think the price was too much and "breakfast included" part meant just a cup of coffee and couple of crappy cookies - wouldn't call that a breakfast. Staff was being nice, anyhow I got the feeling that I was getting "the same show than everyone else" and that he wasn't actually interested in you or to help you - everything needed to be done as quickly as possible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.9

The location is not near from the train station, but very easy reachable by many buses. There aren't many places around to eat. The B&B is VERY clean, Luca is very organized and makes cleaness a priority. Breakfast was ok, but should have more salty foods, like bread and butter. The place is very comfortable and walking distance from the main attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.1

Good apartments in center of Verona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

We stay only one day, but I must say that this place was extremely clean and completely conditioned. Luca was really nice guy and give us a map. :) I can recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.4

A very convenient distance from Verona and the guy who runs it was extremely nice; we called ahead to say we would be arriving late and he said it was absolutely no problem. The bed is comfy, bathroom perfect and breakfast provided in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.1

Luca welcomes you into his home with a huge smile and plenty of information about his city. He was super obliging to check us in quickly so we could get away to the opera (an easy walking distance) and even supplied us with cushions to take. The house was very clean, security was great, and it is in a great spot in the city - just outside the main bustle but perfect to see a bit more local activity. Grazie Luca

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.1

The Hostel is very cozy, individual and in a good location. Everything was very clean, Luca was nice and welcoming! I definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jun 2016
8.9

Everything was perfect inside Lucca's house ! Very clean, fancy and the room is comfortable. We only had trouble getting in touch with him to get inside the house during the day, since he wasn't there. The breakfast is pastries and coffee. Overall, it was a good place to stay to explore Verona ! Just a short walk from the city center.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.3

The place is very well located and perfectly clean, it's small and there aree only two rooms for rent so it will never be too full. Still, walls are thin and you hear single step in the apartment which can be annoying. The host lives there but you don't see him very often, kitchen is available only for breakfast and not ment for cooking, borrowing a plate seems to be noticed as quite impolite. Breakfast is small snacks and coffee. The city tax has to be paid extra as in most places in verona.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
10.0

LUCA IS A GREAT HOST, AND HIS APARTMENT IS VERY CLEAN & VERY COMFORTABLE!! EVERYTIME I RETURN TO VERONA, I WILL STAY THERE !! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.