Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

A Casa di Luca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 258 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.7
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.4
A Casa di Luca Located at Via Scrimiari 22, , Verona.
A Casa di Luca
Italy
Verona Veneto 37129 Via Scrimiari 22
93% 258
45.4402754 11.0034728
A Casa di Luca
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
5 okt 2016
10.0

Nice room, clean, cozy, friendly host. Everything was beyond my expectation. Will stay there again in the future.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
9.4

Casa de Luca was a lovely place to stay. Not far from the Centre, but nice and quiet. Very nice apartment. Lovely big room and huge bed. Luca was very warm and welcoming, and I felt right at home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic location! Luca was very nice. Sat us down with a map and gave us the highlights of the city. Very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.7

Good location and really beautiful room as well as good facilities. Anyhow I think the price was too much and "breakfast included" part meant just a cup of coffee and couple of crappy cookies - wouldn't call that a breakfast. Staff was being nice, anyhow I got the feeling that I was getting "the same show than everyone else" and that he wasn't actually interested in you or to help you - everything needed to be done as quickly as possible.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jul 2016
8.9

The location is not near from the train station, but very easy reachable by many buses. There aren't many places around to eat. The B&B is VERY clean, Luca is very organized and makes cleaness a priority. Breakfast was ok, but should have more salty foods, like bread and butter. The place is very comfortable and walking distance from the main attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
9.1

Good apartments in center of Verona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jul 2016
10.0

We stay only one day, but I must say that this place was extremely clean and completely conditioned. Luca was really nice guy and give us a map. :) I can recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
9.4

A very convenient distance from Verona and the guy who runs it was extremely nice; we called ahead to say we would be arriving late and he said it was absolutely no problem. The bed is comfy, bathroom perfect and breakfast provided in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.1

Luca welcomes you into his home with a huge smile and plenty of information about his city. He was super obliging to check us in quickly so we could get away to the opera (an easy walking distance) and even supplied us with cushions to take. The house was very clean, security was great, and it is in a great spot in the city - just outside the main bustle but perfect to see a bit more local activity. Grazie Luca

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
9.1

The Hostel is very cozy, individual and in a good location. Everything was very clean, Luca was nice and welcoming! I definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.