Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 194 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jun 2017
9.7

This was a great cultural experience. She only spoke Italian and it was close to the main train station so we learned a lot and the location was great. It was her home and I felt comfortable and the breakfast was really good. She kept everyThing very clean. Great

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
7.7

We did actually not stay at the B&B since it was overbooked or somehing. The landlady brought us to the ***hotel next door, which was qualitywise sure an update, but at first a bit strange and unexpected. However, she was very friendly and tried to explain as much as she could in English. The rating is for the hotel, which was very nice and we felt well taken care off. be prepared you might have to stay in a hotel instead of the B&B, but we were totally happy with the hotel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
8.3

Casa Totti is very close to Termini station which has some benefit, but also includes a street covered in beer bottles, feces, and drunks pissing on the sidewalk. Casa Totti is a nice apartment in a secure building. Signora Totti is a welcoming and friendly woman. She does not speak much English (but enough) and everyone should understand when a person puts a cake in front of you and says, "mangia" what you should do. Watch out for the cats, as they like to sneak into your room!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

주인인 또띠 할머니 너무 친절해요!!! 주방을 사용할 수 없는 점은 아쉬웠지만 그래도 컵라면 먹고싶다거나 전자레인지 쓸 일이 있다고 말하면 다 해주셨어요~ 집에 회색 고양이 한마리 키우시는데 할머니가 숙소에 계신 날에만 풀어놓고 아니면 방에 가둬놓으시는거 같아요. 그래도 고양이 싫어하시는 분은 안가시는 편이 좋겠네요. 전 고양이 좋아하는데 완전 개냥이라 방으로 데려와 잘 놀았습니다. 방도 매일매일 깔끔하게 청소해 주시고 화장실도 너무 깔끔해요!!! 다만 찬물 마시고 싶다하면 화장실 물 떠다 주시니까 그냥 밖에서 사드세요..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 maj 2017
8.6

Ms Totti is an amazing host. Even though she doesn't speak much english she was very kind and eager to help with anything we asked. Our room was a great size and very clean as she cleans every day. Only complaints were that the common area did smell like a litter box, butter with our first breakfast seemed a little old, and the location with windows open was very loud every night. That being said we really enjoyed staying with Ms Totti and only think a few minor things could be improved.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 apr 2017
5.1

The hostel is not nice and the service provided was not great, breakfast was really bad and cleanliness too. If you stay here then only for the location - but there are plenty other better ones I suppose

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.1

Very very nice woman. Only speaking in Italian but few words in English but it was enough. Very helpful and friendly. Good price to rooms. quite. very close to metro station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
10.0

If you're looking to feel at home when you're far from home, check out A Casa Totti! Perfect location, close to Roma Termini, cozy, accommodating, plus if you're lucky, you'll meet her 2 lovely cats, Chloe is a sweetheart

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
8.0

El único comentario adverso es que no mencionan el impuesto que nos hicieron pagar de €28. El resto todo muy bien

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

La casa estaba muy limpia y la señora era muy amable, como si fuésemos parte de la familia. El desayuno era buenisimo y abundante. La localización fue perfecta. Recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.