Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 180 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 10.0
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 mar 2017
9.7

La casa si trova in una zona veramente tattica, a due passi da Termini, ben servita dai mezzi e facile da trovare. Ma il fiore all'occhiello è la signora Iginia, persona squisita, accogliente, disponibile, piena di premure! Ogni mattina ci ha fornito asciugamani puliti e ci ha servito un'ottima colazione, generosa e sempre varia! La sua cordialità vale 1000, come la sua torta al cioccolato! Consigliato

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • ajayjain
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2017
10.0

Mrs.Totti is adorable. Very caring and sweet. She doesn't know much English but that was never a problem. She made us fresh pie and cake and coffee in the morning for breakfast. Clean and cozy room. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2017
10.0

When other reviews say "you will feel like at your grandpa" they are absolutely right. Lady Totti makes homemade breakfast, always willing to help or give an advice. Your room will be perfectly clean, just be ready for cats at the hallway, but who is the cat person will feel like in heaven. I can honestly tell, she did her best to make our stay perfect. At the arrival just ring the bell, the apartment is close to main train station Termini. Next time in Rome? Would stay at this place again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice apartment in the center of rome with a great and lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 feb 2017
8.9

Nice big room near termini. The street itself is a bit shady but the location was perfect for us to reach everything. Mrs. Totti is very sweet. She cleans your room everyday en makes breakfast for you. She is very concerned with her guests, she will ask you many times if everything is ok and she shows a lot if interest. Grazie mille Mrs. Totti!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
10.0

food is sooooooooooo wonderful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.4

Ingenia Totti was the nicest person we had the pleasure of meeting on our 3 week across Europe trip. She has very minimal knowledge of the English language which could be troublesome for some people but we did our best to talk to her any chance we could. Felt like we were staying in an authentic Italian home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Very close to train station, but pretty far from a lot of the main tourist attractions in Rome. We did a ton of walking during our trip. Totti is a very nice person, and is insistent that you carb load in the morning (with bread, pastries, cakes, juice, etc). The room was fine, but unfortunately was overbooked, and we had to stay in the hotel next door for our last night, which was fine (and paid for).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.