Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 169 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
A Casa Totti Located at Via Gaeta 79, , Rome.
A Casa Totti
Italy
Rome Via Gaeta 79
92% 169
41.9033970 12.4999130
A Casa Totti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2016
10.0

Mrs.Totti is excellent she is very sweet and considerate of her guests. The place is nice and clean and in a great location right across from the termini centrale. It is an excellent B&B!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Me and my wife had a wonderful stay at Mrs Totti's place. She was very kind to us. I'll definitely recommend this place for couples or families. Homely environment!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Was a solo female traveller for the first time in Rome. Highly recommend a Casa Totti because it felt like I was staying at my grandmas house. Great location but would suggest arriving before dark to arrive as it can be a bit difficult to first find the door. I would also be prepared to have to walk through the kitchen if sharing bathroom. I would stay there again due to convenience and being comfortable in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.9

Ms Totti is a nice host. Good place to Go if you want some time alone & privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

Place is great. Mrs. Totti is wonderful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

Mama Totti was welcoming, doting, and kind. She makes the best coffee! Great location close to the train station and all of Rome's attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Great for a quiet place to come home to in the city! Location is PRIME (right across from the train station). Owner does everything in her power to make you feel at home. She is quite friendly, makes sure you like her accommodations, and provides an assortment of options for breakfast. Orange juice, coffee, fruit, yogurt, croissants, and tons of cakes and bread, butter and jam. Even though she speaks mostly Italian she understands enough of English and Spanish to get by :) Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 maj 2016
8.9

Mme Totti a été três chaleureuse avec nous, malgré les difficultés à se comprendre dû à nos langues différentes. Ceci n'est pas exactement une auberge de jeunesse traditionnelle: vous êtes plutôt dans la maison de Mme Totti. N'empêche que c'etait tres propre et tout pres de la station de metro principale.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
9.7

The location was perfect for easy access to Termini. My wife and I stayed in one of the double beds. Mrs Totti was very friendly and attentive to all her guest' s needs. Communication would be hard if you only speak English , we did alright given I speak Spanish, but even then it should not be a problem, At no time we had concerns for safety, security of our belongings and had no problems with the facilities. We would definitely stay again on our next trip to Rome.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.