Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 173 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
A Casa Totti Located at Via Gaeta 79, , Rome.
A Casa Totti
Italy
Rome Via Gaeta 79
92% 173
41.9033970 12.4999130
A Casa Totti
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
9.4

Ingenia Totti was the nicest person we had the pleasure of meeting on our 3 week across Europe trip. She has very minimal knowledge of the English language which could be troublesome for some people but we did our best to talk to her any chance we could. Felt like we were staying in an authentic Italian home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Very close to train station, but pretty far from a lot of the main tourist attractions in Rome. We did a ton of walking during our trip. Totti is a very nice person, and is insistent that you carb load in the morning (with bread, pastries, cakes, juice, etc). The room was fine, but unfortunately was overbooked, and we had to stay in the hotel next door for our last night, which was fine (and paid for).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

Mrs.Totti is excellent she is very sweet and considerate of her guests. The place is nice and clean and in a great location right across from the termini centrale. It is an excellent B&B!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.7

Me and my wife had a wonderful stay at Mrs Totti's place. She was very kind to us. I'll definitely recommend this place for couples or families. Homely environment!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
8.0

Was a solo female traveller for the first time in Rome. Highly recommend a Casa Totti because it felt like I was staying at my grandmas house. Great location but would suggest arriving before dark to arrive as it can be a bit difficult to first find the door. I would also be prepared to have to walk through the kitchen if sharing bathroom. I would stay there again due to convenience and being comfortable in the area.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
8.9

Ms Totti is a nice host. Good place to Go if you want some time alone & privacy.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
9.1

Place is great. Mrs. Totti is wonderful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jul 2016
8.6

Mama Totti was welcoming, doting, and kind. She makes the best coffee! Great location close to the train station and all of Rome's attractions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jun 2016
10.0

Great for a quiet place to come home to in the city! Location is PRIME (right across from the train station). Owner does everything in her power to make you feel at home. She is quite friendly, makes sure you like her accommodations, and provides an assortment of options for breakfast. Orange juice, coffee, fruit, yogurt, croissants, and tons of cakes and bread, butter and jam. Even though she speaks mostly Italian she understands enough of English and Spanish to get by :) Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.