Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 101 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 sep 2017
8.3

Totally recommend! It's a house that's been converted into a hostel, in a nice neighborhood. The owner Cho is a great guy and will help you out with whatever you need. Good location a short walk from the downtown area. Comfy beds with privacy curtains. Only thing is no lockers (unless I missed them, I forgot to ask) but people were cool there and I wasn't that concerned about it. Nice kitchen and living room for hanging out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
9.1

本当に最高の3日間でした。 ここに居た日本人の方ととても仲良くさせてもらいましたし、オーナーのチョウさんはとても優しく色々とこちらのことを気遣ってくれます。 1日延泊したかったけど、宿が埋まっていたので、庭部分にテントを張って寝ました☆庭での宿泊は15ドルでした。 またフェアバンクスに来た時は利用したいと思います。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.3

Sehr preiswertes Hostel, Downtown zu Fuß erreichbar. Gemütlicher Gemeinschaften mit Sofa, TV und Computer. Das Bett hat leider ziemlich gemüffelt und die Dusche war recht dreckig (was allerdings in dem Fall an den Gästen gelegen haben kann). In der App würden nur mehrbettzimmer angeboten, es gibt dort aber auch Doppelzimmer!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.7

We needed a reasonably priced, comfortable place to come sleep after a 2:00 a.m. arrival at the airport. We were due to report to our outfitter in the evening. This hostel was quiet, clean, easy to find by taxi, with clear instructions for coming in after-hours. We slept well despite not being used to the 24-hour summer daylight. Very nice! We love hostels! So much homier than commercial lodging.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, great location, and clean facilities!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.7

I stayed here on a quiet night when no-one else was there. The host was very welcoming and the place itself is very comfortable and clean, there is a well equipped kitchen and it is only a short walk to downtown.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. It is clean and there are several common areas. The backyard is well kept and quite lovely to sit in. I was also really happy to have a nice thick comforters and a privacy curtain. The owner was also very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
6.6

Needs a good deep cleaning. Nice staff but they weren't thoughtful of noise level when a late night guest arrived. There seemed to be a long term renter in one of the common rooms. He smoked a lot in the common space and slept behind a curtain. A bit bizarre for a hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.3

This hostel located at downtown and just next to a bus stop. It's convenient to get around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Definitely is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed! I will come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×