Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for a amazing experience in Alaska! Super cool host!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

离transit center近,不是自驾选此客栈还是不错的,韩国老板热情负责, 不足的是厕所只有一间,假如全满,十人共享我想需要谦让精神的,幸好我是淡季出行。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.3

Cho is incredibly nice and helpful and somehow all the people staying at hostel were amazingly friendly and accommodating!! Location is very convenient to walk or take bus even in really bad cold weather. I wish it was a bit more clean but I've stayed at worse places.... Bathrooms and bed sheets were clean which is the most important thing.... I'd most likely stay here again if ever I'm in Fairbanks :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.9

Cho was super friendly and helpful. The other's staying there were lovely and the atmosphere really cosy and welcoming. Had a great nights sleep on the comfy bed too. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.7

Cho was amazing!! I loved staying there! He and his wife were so nice, hospitable, and helpful in so many ways. He always answered my emails within 24 hours, gave me great advice on things to do and place to go, and the people who stayed there were so nice! I had an amazing time and highly recommend staying there in the Fairbanks area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with awesome host! The room is clean and cozy. Convenient location to downtown and the airport. Will stay here again if i ever come back to visit fairbanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
4.0

本来住的还是不错的,老板娘还是中国人,老板韩国人,我走后没多久就无故在我信用卡上扣走了50美金,打电话咨询意思说我把煮饭的炉子弄坏了,我做好吃的明明都是好的,老板自己还做了吃的,其他住那的还做吃的了,我英语不好要求和老板娘说说,他说人不在,反正意思就是要收这笔钱,又意思退房了不应该呆那,前几天住那都是退房了在青旅客厅等着也没说要收费啊!后面态度不好,直接要挂我电话,不明不白被扣50美金,希望可以和我说清楚!黑店吗?感觉被坑了

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

The guest has taken out a hostel stool for his aurora tour without asking and damaged it's leather beyond repair. The guest was noticed by email that he will be charged for the amount of $50. 这位客人未经许可将店里的座椅拿到外边使用,并造成座椅皮革面不可修补的损坏。我们已邮件告知该客人物品破损的情况及50美金的罚金数额。

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 okt 2016
8.3

Une petite maison avec des petits dortoirs mais c est bien situé. Un petit bémol sur la propreté c est pas le top.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
10.0

Believe me, stay more days at here and u will meet a lot nice people around here specially CHO! He is friendly, kind and awesome person that I met so far from so many hosteling.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

Cho is a cool guy. overall his house is very comfortable, clean, and quiet. surrounding area is safe and has street parking location is ok, a couple restaurants in walking distance. not much going on but it's fairbanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.