Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 70 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 70 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.8
9th Ave Hostel Located at 905 9th Ave, , Fairbanks.
9th Ave Hostel
USA
Fairbanks Alaska 99701 905 9th Ave
92% 70
64.8412847 -147.7347850
9th Ave Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
9.7

Cho is a cool guy. overall his house is very comfortable, clean, and quiet. surrounding area is safe and has street parking location is ok, a couple restaurants in walking distance. not much going on but it's fairbanks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.4

awesome!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
9.1

I had a good time in Fairbanks. Fairbanks 9th Ave Hostel was comfortable. Thank you for your Hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 aug 2016
10.0

We had a great time. Cho was incredibly nice and helpful! He certainly cares for his guests and its determined to help you see the Auroras! The hostel is very centralized and within walking distance to food and such. Great spot overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

Cho is extremely friendly and helpful. There is s nice laid-back and respectful atmosphere there. The guests are friendly, for example, we shared a nice dinner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

This is a very nice hostel. Cho also lives in the room so if there is any need he would always be available. Also Cho is very careful treating the beds, so don't worry about whether the towels are clean or not. The only small problem is that there are not enough sockets to charge electronic devices, especially for the guests sleep in the upper bunk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Cho was an amazing host. He open the door as soon as he heard the taxi park by the hostel at 3am! Gave great tips for hikes, coffee shops and other places to visit. Gave tips on Denali and has maps for the city and buses. I met great people when I was staying there. I definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Fairbanks as I would go back there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.4

Kleines Hostel, mit angenehmer, familiärer Atmosphäre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

9 Th Avenue Hostel was wonderful. I enjoyed everything about this very special place to stay. Thank you, Cho. I'll be back next year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.