Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 91 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 maj 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. It is clean and there are several common areas. The backyard is well kept and quite lovely to sit in. I was also really happy to have a nice thick comforters and a privacy curtain. The owner was also very friendly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
8.3

This hostel located at downtown and just next to a bus stop. It's convenient to get around.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2017
10.0

Definitely is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed! I will come back again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for a amazing experience in Alaska! Super cool host!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jan 2017
9.7

离transit center近,不是自驾选此客栈还是不错的,韩国老板热情负责, 不足的是厕所只有一间,假如全满,十人共享我想需要谦让精神的,幸好我是淡季出行。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
8.3

Cho is incredibly nice and helpful and somehow all the people staying at hostel were amazingly friendly and accommodating!! Location is very convenient to walk or take bus even in really bad cold weather. I wish it was a bit more clean but I've stayed at worse places.... Bathrooms and bed sheets were clean which is the most important thing.... I'd most likely stay here again if ever I'm in Fairbanks :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
8.9

Cho was super friendly and helpful. The other's staying there were lovely and the atmosphere really cosy and welcoming. Had a great nights sleep on the comfy bed too. Loved it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
9.7

Cho was amazing!! I loved staying there! He and his wife were so nice, hospitable, and helpful in so many ways. He always answered my emails within 24 hours, gave me great advice on things to do and place to go, and the people who stayed there were so nice! I had an amazing time and highly recommend staying there in the Fairbanks area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.