Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

9th Ave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 67 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
9th Ave Hostel Located at 905 9th Ave, , Fairbanks.
9th Ave Hostel
USA
Fairbanks Alaska 99701 905 9th Ave
92% 67
64.8412847 -147.7347850
9th Ave Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 aug 2016
10.0

We had a great time. Cho was incredibly nice and helpful! He certainly cares for his guests and its determined to help you see the Auroras! The hostel is very centralized and within walking distance to food and such. Great spot overall!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
9.7

Cho is extremely friendly and helpful. There is s nice laid-back and respectful atmosphere there. The guests are friendly, for example, we shared a nice dinner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
9.7

This is a very nice hostel. Cho also lives in the room so if there is any need he would always be available. Also Cho is very careful treating the beds, so don't worry about whether the towels are clean or not. The only small problem is that there are not enough sockets to charge electronic devices, especially for the guests sleep in the upper bunk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
10.0

Cho was an amazing host. He open the door as soon as he heard the taxi park by the hostel at 3am! Gave great tips for hikes, coffee shops and other places to visit. Gave tips on Denali and has maps for the city and buses. I met great people when I was staying there. I definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Fairbanks as I would go back there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jun 2016
9.4

Kleines Hostel, mit angenehmer, familiärer Atmosphäre.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

9 Th Avenue Hostel was wonderful. I enjoyed everything about this very special place to stay. Thank you, Cho. I'll be back next year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
8.6

Cho is a really nice guy, friendly and super chill! Offering some trips or good suggestions would be cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2016
10.0

Cho is a great guy and the atmosphere of the site is great... I recommend it...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2016
9.7

My boyfriend and I had an amazing night at this hostel. We were greeted warmly by Cho who showed us around the place. We had fresh linens and towels on our bed. It was cozy and felt like home. The backyard was awesome. There was an igloo to take some cool pictures at. There are two rooms with two bunk beds each and then a common room with an extra bunk bed. Common bathroom was semi clean. There was warm water and that's all we needed after a long flight. I recommend if you're on a budget!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.