Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 1506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 1506 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
8.3

The location of this hostel is perfect. There's a metro station just a few meters away that allows you to go virtually anywhere into the city. They gave me a SIM card with 100 MB of data upon registration. I used the single bedroom, which in fact is a double bedroom with 2 single beds with AC and shared bathroom. You can lock the door and a locker with an access card. The bed is comfortable and every bed has a power socket and its own light. WiFi works fine, even inside the room. Very good place

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
7.1

掃除があまい。立地が非常に良い。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.4

Great staff and great location, right in the Chinatown station, which allows to walk pretty much everywhere :) The quality/price ratio is great for Singapore!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

staff are really friendly. nice location. mrt line makes it so easy to get around, don't waste money on taxis!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
5.7

The rooms were horrible! We stayed in a 4 person dorm. The beds were right side by side, nowhere to put our bags. The A/C smelled like mold and our room was wet and dingy our entire stay. Bathrooms were extremely dirty (leaking toilets, not all of the showers worked properly). The terrace common area is well kept - but small considering the amount of guests. Downstairs guest area is extremely dirty and again small. Location is amazing & staff were very helpful - however would never stay again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
5.7

'Superior' 4 person room very cramped. Lock didn't work on locker. Bathroom not very clean.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2017
8.9

Such a great hostel for cleanliness and location. It is located literally five metres from the Chinatown MRT. I found it hard to meet people that weren't staying in my room because the common area is small. Staff were so helpful and friendly. Rooms are exceptionally clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2017
8.6

Fantastic location - on the tube network within 30 seconds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.1

Clean showers that looked recently refurbished and the room was also clean. However our four bed dorm was extremely cramped and we're woken up on or first night at 2.30 am by the staff changing the sheets for people checking in. The breakfast could also do with being improved as there was a choice of either two cereals or toast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
7.7

Excellent choice for someone looking for value. There is hot and cold drinking water on the terrace, breakfast self service, and coffee to start your day. Staff seem disjointed and information is not passed on to the next shift. Getting a cab to the airport in the early morning is best left to oneself at another big hotel. Area is loaded with shopping and eating, something for everyone

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.