Hostelworld.com

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1,402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1,402 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.9
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
76% 1402
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
7.7

just a normal hostel, the building i live and the common area need to walk 2 min outside. (different house) not much youth hostel atmosphere here. like a budget shared hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night. Staff was very helpful with my questions and location was great. Room size for private was basically the size of a closet. Not a big deal for one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for sparing some time to share your feedback with us. We are really sorry to learn that the room size did not meet your expectations. Being a boutique hostel, we aim to provide you the best value for your stay in consideration of your travel necessities. We are constantly striving to improve our services and facilities for our valued guests and we hope you enjoy the exclusive benefits that we have implemented for our guests such as Handy device and discounted attraction tickets! Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel in Super Lage! Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Fenster (für Licht nicht zum öffnen). Enge Zimmer, aber reicht. Die Zimmer haben pro Bett einen Spint. Auf der Terrasse gibt es Frühstück (Müsli, Toast, Erdnussbutter, Marmelade, Kaffee). Sehr zentral gelegen (direkt an der MRT-Station, 2 Linien halten hier! Nur 3 Stationen bis zur Bayfront!) Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit, für ein Hostel sauber, Rezeption rund um die Uhr besetzt, hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.3

Great central location with train station and bus stop close by. Nearly all guests are Asian and didn't speak English so not great if you're a lone traveller and looking to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you found our property's location favourable and accessible via our public transportation network. Over our years of operations, we've met many guests aroud the world. It is a pity that you did not have much chances to interact with other travellers but we hope your interactions with our friendly staff allowed you to explore Singapore through the eyes of a local. It was a great pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to welcoming back to Singapore & 5footway.inn soon.

16 mar 2016
7.4

Lifesavers! The Staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are okay, but toilet/shower not very nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
8.3

Sehr zentrale Lage mitten in Chinatown. Praktisch direkt neben der U-Bahn Station. Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites und vor allem kompetentes Personal. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr sauber und vor allem die Toiletten und Duschen sind verdreckt und stinken! Das Frühstück lässt für den Preis zu wünschen übrig: es gibt nur Toast und Cornflakes. Alles in allem haben wir uns jedoch recht wohl gefühlt, obwohl man für den Preis in Punkto Sauberkeit sicherlich mehr erwarten könnte.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 mar 2016
5.4

This place is NOT FOR TRAVELLERS,it seems to be a motel for families and solo men from the neighbouring countries. I felt glad that I booked a female dorm,I wouldn’t have felt safe sharing the dorm with some of the ppl I saw. The room next door was occupied by a family with a small baby who was crying the whole night and they stored the used diapers in the corridor. Guests had no respect for letting others sleep, people were shouting, smashing doors, the whole night. It was impossible to sleep

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
6.0

Location and security is good but the toilet and shower is very small withbroken door . I stay at room 52.13.1 . 4 bed in very small room and In my bed lot of bed bug.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 feb 2016
7.1

actually the toilet is fine for me but better to show the picture in the website to let people know what it looks like. But averagely, i think it just quite good, location is good which is exactly next to the MRT Chinatown station and the cleanliness of the room is good also.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 feb 2016
4.6

Stay somewhere else if you are backpacker

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.