Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 1,455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 1,455 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 8.0
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
84% 1455
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 jan 2017
9.1

We had a great experience at this hostel. The staff were AMAZING, always willing to go the extra mile to help us with activities to do while in Singapore. The location is perfect being right in the middle of China Town and super close to the train station. Rooms were nice and cool with a fan AND aircon and bathrooms were always clean. Wifi works in bedrooms and has good connectivity. The breakfast is basic (cereal and toast) but it's enough to get you going in the morning.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • DanielLuck
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
5.1

My private room was smeeling because of moisture. Room without a window, very dark. I didn't feel any Hostel atmosphere, can't understand the good ratings! Breakfast was good. Anyway would not stay there again

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
9.7

This was a great place to stay. The hostel is next to the exit for the MRT subway and is in the middle of the exciting Chinatown district, where there are tons of fun shops and delicious restaurants. The staff were happy to help and kind, though not always at the desk when needed. Make sure to tell them if you plan to check out in the early morning. I had a private room that was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The showers and toilets were also great. Overall, a great place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 dec 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, great breakfast!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
9.1

The hostel itself is clean, has a good location and offers everything I needed. The staff is just amazing. I've had very cool nights with Diy and Sodiq (staff). We talked about the different cultures, about football, about Singapore, Germany and just about everything. We also played FIFA 17 until the early hours of the morning. They made my short stay in SGP unbelievable and unforgettable. Diy and Sodiq are very kind and helpful. This is the perfect staff when you come to SGP.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
7.4

Only is a good hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Wales, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
9.4

First stay here - Everything was excellent- Staff very helpful and great location - Will use again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
7.7

location is perfect. steps away from chinatown mrt station which is very convenient. it is in the middle of chinatown business district so it is easy to buy souveniers. eat street is located 2 blocks away. cleanliness is okay. the entire building needs more love and improvements. found some cockroaches outside the entrance doors. wifi is great in our room. but on other rooms and floors are pretty weak. breakfast is okay. cereal and toasts are provided. overall- good hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
8.6

Good 1. Great location 2. Nice staff 3. Value for money For improvement 1. Wifi connection not that good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 dec 2016
8.9

Just a few step from Chinatown mrt station Exit A. Nice hostel to stay here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.