Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1,409 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.7
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 5.9
  • Utrustning 6.7
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
72% 1409
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
8.9

Upgraded us to a private room for free. Very clean, and they gave us a 4G smartphone to use whilst we stayed for free which was so useful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
5.4

This Hostel is very good for the location. The rooms are so tiny. They smell like hell. They are so dirty. I definitely not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
6.6

Estuvo bien mi estadía, me aloje solo una noche porque cuando quise reservar más noches el precio se duplicaba, una verdadera lastima. La habitación estaba bien, era de a 6 y las paredes tenían algunas humedades. Solo tenia 1 solo baño lo cual tenia que esperar 1 o 2 personas para poder ducharme, algo que no esta bueno. Recomiendo tomar el desayuno en la terraza porque en la recepción hay pocas mesas y nunca hay lugar. Estuvo bien pero, creo que no volvería.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jun 2016
4.3

It was UNDER my expectation. The location and safety was good because I and my bro stayed at privacy room. HOWEVER, the smell of whole building we stayed was AWFUL, and the facility such as bathroom and washroom was the worst ever. The doors of those didn't work well, no hot water sometimes. And the reception and the kitchen was in the other building so that we had to walk around to have breakfast in the morning or access to the refridge for just one can of beer.Sanitation was bad; lots of mold

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2016
7.1

Some of the washrooms are a bit run down in that there isn't any replacement of damaged clothes hangers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
7.7

just a normal hostel, the building i live and the common area need to walk 2 min outside. (different house) not much youth hostel atmosphere here. like a budget shared hotel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing 5footwayinn as your choice accomodation in Singapore. We have taken note of your feedback and we do appreciate it. Being located in the heart of Singapore, we try to optimize the spaces within our property to offer you the best value for your stay. We are constantly striving to improve our services and facilities for our valued guests and we hope you enjoy the exclusive benefits that we have implemented for our guests such as Handy device and discounted attraction tickets! Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

13 maj 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night. Staff was very helpful with my questions and location was great. Room size for private was basically the size of a closet. Not a big deal for one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, Thank you for sparing some time to share your feedback with us. We are really sorry to learn that the room size did not meet your expectations. Being a boutique hostel, we aim to provide you the best value for your stay in consideration of your travel necessities. We are constantly striving to improve our services and facilities for our valued guests and we hope you enjoy the exclusive benefits that we have implemented for our guests such as Handy device and discounted attraction tickets! Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
8.9

Tolles Hostel in Super Lage! Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Fenster (für Licht nicht zum öffnen). Enge Zimmer, aber reicht. Die Zimmer haben pro Bett einen Spint. Auf der Terrasse gibt es Frühstück (Müsli, Toast, Erdnussbutter, Marmelade, Kaffee). Sehr zentral gelegen (direkt an der MRT-Station, 2 Linien halten hier! Nur 3 Stationen bis zur Bayfront!) Das Personal war sehr nett und hilfsbereit, für ein Hostel sauber, Rezeption rund um die Uhr besetzt, hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 apr 2016
8.3

Great central location with train station and bus stop close by. Nearly all guests are Asian and didn't speak English so not great if you're a lone traveller and looking to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you found our property's location favourable and accessible via our public transportation network. Over our years of operations, we've met many guests aroud the world. It is a pity that you did not have much chances to interact with other travellers but we hope your interactions with our friendly staff allowed you to explore Singapore through the eyes of a local. It was a great pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to welcoming back to Singapore & 5footway.inn soon.

16 mar 2016
7.4

Lifesavers! The Staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are okay, but toilet/shower not very nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.