Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,435 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.7
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1 Located at 61/63 Pagoda Street, , Singapore.
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
Singapore
Singapore 61/63 Pagoda Street
80% 1435
1.2836193 103.8439536
5footway.inn Project Chinatown 1
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

Really good hostel with good staff and clean room

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
8.9

Very comfortable beds! Average breakfast. Great location. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel was in the perfect location, right next to the metro station and right in the heart of chinatown. A very good hawker centre was only a few minutes away. Perfect for shopping. The hostel itself was very nice. Good facilities, clean and with good wifi and comfy beds. The breakfast was nice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! Free breakfast, free use of locker, free use of adaptor (which we didnt bring) , free use of umbrella, free use of phone (which helped us especially we dont have roaming activated and we were able to explore sg just by using google) and of course, the very friendly staff! Kudos to this hostel! I'll surely go back once I visit SG again! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
8.6

Very convinient!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

#1 for location. Its literally a few steps away from EXIT A of the CHINATOWN STATION. For 1st time travellers, backpackers, especially those who want convenience at a lower price this is the place to be. Rooms, bathroom, pantry, hallways are clean.k0 The bed is comfortable & clean. The have free breakfast & 24hr free coffee service.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
6.3

Die Angestellten waren sehr unfreundlich & genervt, auf fragen wie: was gibt es zu besichtigen, wo kann man gut essen gehen,.... Einen Adapter habe ich nicht erhalten, da alle bereits weg waren, musste mir selbst einen kaufen & habe nichts erstattet bekommen, obwohl es ursprünglich inbegriffen war. Musste außerdem das Zimmer wechseln, da es kein wifi im anderen Haus gab. Dennoch gut gelegen, direkt in der Shoppingstreet von Chinatown & nicht weit entfernt vom Marina Bay.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
7.7

Staff were lovely, facilities good and the location was great! The venue however is questionable offering a very unusual layout, with the restroom small (2xShower 2xToilet) and a little distant from my female dorm. The place has damp throughout which is poorly covered up by paint, my room was no exception. My 6 bed was badly effected with damp which I could smell on entering the room. The beds rocked on every move and mattresses were bent and thin. F/R browngirlintown[dot]com.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • happyg
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 nov 2016
9.7

总体满意,第二天的四人间卫生比较脏,后来换了新的床单被罩后,还能接受了

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 nov 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a perfect area of the city and accessible to metro and the city centre.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.