Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

404 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 833 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 833 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 maj 2017
9.7

404 is awsome! This is an independent hostel doing it right! This is just a house converted over, which is great! The common area is super cool, the kitchen is nice, and the whole hostel is very clean. You can not beat this for the price! Only 2 things to note, 1: the hostel is a 10 minute walk from the train to the city center. 2: the check in times are from 0800-1300, then it closes until 1700-2200! So make sure to arrive while the hostel is open! Other then that this is an awsome hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the review check in times are fom 10:00-13:00 and from 17:00-22:00 The hostel is 100m away from the underground station which brings you in 10 minutes to the center of town.

30 apr 2017
6.6

저는 여귀루예야칸거마니마니후훼해써욤 위치가 중심가랑 거리가 있고 근처 가게들도 많지 않음. 계단이 캐리어끌고 올라가기 힘듦. 24시간 리셉션이 아님. 간단한 조식나옴. 식기세척기있음. 접시에 거의 다 금이 가있어 사용하기 쫌 그랬음.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 apr 2017
6.9

Zimmer könnten mal wieder einen Anstrich vertragen! Wenn man den günstigen Preis berücksichtigt kann man damit leben.... Service nett und zuverlässig!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
5.4

I found a bedbug.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm very sorry about that. After you told me i did crop spraying in the whole room. All other rooms will be sprayed in prevention.

  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
6.0

Would be a suitable place for SLEEPING only. 4 metro stations from Cologne Central Station. Quiet and spacious room and bathroom, but you only have a limited space for sleeping and taking a shower. The staff is not friendly nor welcoming. No smile at all. Got complained for "wasting the resources" when we were merely boiling water to prepare spaghetti for dinner. Rung the bell for over 15 minutes to return the keys but no responses yet sounds continued coming out from the staff room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

It is really not neccessary to boil up 2 l of water for 2 cup noodles. You might check your energy footprint. My fault about the key return. I had headphones on, sorry for waiting 15 minutes.

  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2017
9.1

404 is just bloody outstanding. Me and a buddy (both audio engineers) were over to attend a concert in town and chose 404 as our overnight stay. It must be said, be careful not to reach anytime between 2-5pm, they're closed at that time! That said, the hostel is cleaner than many many others I've been to and kind of homely. The living room has an unbelievable music system and the owner has an inspiring prog rock collection. The bathroom is...MASSIVE. Lovely accommodation, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your nice review. check in is from 10:00-13:00 and from 17:00-22:00 no check in between 13:00 and 17:00

24 mar 2017
8.3

Uma casa antiga de dois andares longe do centro. Mas o bairro é agradável, bem residencial e tem mercado perto. Achei o cheiro da casa esquisito, só isso que tenho a reclamar.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
8.6

Solide, Alternativ, locker und offen. Ich hab meine Nacht dort sehr genossen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 mar 2017
10.0

Really loved this little Hostel in the north of Cologne. It feels like you are sstaying in a cosy home. The place is extremely clean and tidy due to the meticulous nature of the owner who cleans and tidies the hostel everyday. The hostel has a real homely feel to it. The beds are super comfy, the rooms large and bright. The kitchen has nice modern appliances (like a dishwasher) and the bathroom is as good as any apartment being large, clean and spacious. I can really recommend this place!!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Algeriet, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2017
9.4

Le propriétaire est gentil organisé et propre juste que c'est un peu loin du centre

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.