Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

404 Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 791 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 8.7
404 Hostel Located at Neusser Strasse 404, Nippes, Cologne.
404 Hostel
Germany
Cologne 50733 Neusser Strasse 404, Nippes
85% 791
50.9703191 6.9524574
404 Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 sep 2016
9.7

unique tiny place in a nice neighbourhood, full-equipoed kitchen, large rooms and common area, nice wooden furniture, friendly owner, very personal atmoshere, one of the best hostels I've ever stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
5.1

Tilo, the owner is very abrupt and rude.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
9.7

This hostel is like home away from home. It has well equipped kitchen, lockers in the room clean bathroom and the area is very clean and tidy as well. This hostel is smaller than any other hostel that I have stayed but it's better than those, for me is the best so far!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 sep 2016
4.6

위치는 중심가와 좀 떨어져있고 청결수준이나 시설 등은 보통입니다. 그러나 호스텔주인의 태도와 말투 등이 기본적으로 불친절한 데다가 혼자 한번씩 욱하는 게 있어서 굉장히 불쾌했습니다. 독일여행 전반적인 기분을 망친 주요 원인으로 비추합니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 sep 2016
9.7

I enjoyed this hostel. The host was great! Very clean and a good breakfast

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 aug 2016
7.7

Me alojé solo por una noche, sin duda una opción muy económica,si solo se está de paso por la ciudad y se quiere ahorrar en el presupuesto. Por solo 15€/noche, dispones de cama, baño y deseyuno para el día siguiente. Buena relación calidad-precio. limpio en la medida de los posible, seguro y a 15 minutos del centro con lineas 12 y 15 mit dem U-Banh.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
7.7

위치는 진짜 종결자임 말이 필요없음 그리고 그사람만 그런지 몰라도 직원이 조금 불친절했네요 저녁에 파스타 먹을거냐고 물어보는데 진짜 돈이없어서 생존여행 하시는분들은 드셔도 좋은데 아니면 드시지 마세요 펜네면 대충 삶아서 토마토퓨레에 무친게 다입니다. 진짜 드럽게 맛없음 그리고 동네가 한 두시간이면 다 돌아볼수 있어서 하루만 묵으면 괜찮을겁니다

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
10.0

It is home staying hostel. Thanks to owner for a such nice place in the plastic Cologne.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
10.0

Kleines, feines Hostel. Nettes Personal. Sauber. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.6

Really clean hostel, quiet and simple. It has what is necessary for a traveller. It is a bit distant from the city center, but easily reachable by public transport. The neighborhood around the hostel is adorable, we found nice and cheaper restaurants and really cheap beer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.